Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 305 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
229
4 stars
71
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 267 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 267 total reviews
1-20 of 267 reviews
Great for the price
1/23/2009

Customer review by Nysun25

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by Nysun25
by Nysun25

Love the color, matches perfectly to the crib and dressser I purchased that are different brands. Easy to put together. I didn't realize it came with a changing pad and purchased one seperately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nysun25
Novi, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, very nice table for the money
12/25/2009

Customer review by Angelapea831

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by Angelapea831
by Angelapea831

I love this table! It's sturdier and heavier than I thought it would be for the money spent. Very easy to put together. Matches the Lauren crib perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelapea831
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much sturdier and prettier than it looks online!
12/15/2009

Customer review by HatesPickles

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by HatesPickles
by HatesPickles

It doesn't look very sturdy online at all but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised once it was put together. I left the wheels off because I won't be moving it and it seems sturdier this way! The changing pad that comes with it is very thin and I'll buy a different one but I think it might make a good travel changing pad. We'll see, because the baby is not here yet. I also bought 3 baskets for some extra storage. I have the Storkcraft Tuscany crib in espresso and the colors are close enough (i don't have them standing close together). Would definitely recommend this changing table!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HatesPickles
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Poor Packaging - Missing several parts
6/3/2013

Customer review by papitoman

2.0 stars 6/3/2013 by papitoman
by papitoman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product was ok, but I was really disappointed when I found out that not only 1 piece was missing, but 4 out of 6 rails and on top of that all the pieces that will work as the bottom of the shelves were bended.. the packaging has really poor /thin plank foam that makes it really vulnerable to any impact.. Luckily enough that the Walt-mart rep was really helpful and refunded my money on the spot even though this was a site to store item and they didn't carry it at the store I picked for delivery..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
papitoman
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY STURDY AND NICE
11/1/2008

Customer review by michellewindle

5.0 stars 11/1/2008 by michellewindle
by michellewindle

this is the sturdiest table i have had and its sooo cute and i love the stain. i feel safe stepping away while my daughter is strapped to it for a min. I def recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michellewindle
KC , MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
11/27/2010

Customer review by MizzOgo

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by MizzOgo
by MizzOgo

I was actually surprised, as well as my husband, that the quality of this product was way better than it looked in the picture. My husband even said it's more 'beefy' than he thought it would be. I put it together by myself at almost 8 months pregnant, was very easy to do. It looks very nice in the nursery, although we haven't used it yet since baby is coming in a month, i am definitely looking forward to it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MizzOgo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice
2/24/2011

Customer review by kim1517

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by kim1517
by kim1517

I purchased this with the bundle crib and mattress and it is very sturdy! It took us 15 min to put together. The only problem i had was a side bar was messed up. I called the company and i had a new one within a week. ( it came fedex and from New Jersey i live in Cali) I would recommend taking the PO # off the box. They ask you for it and nowhere in the paperwork does it say you need it, just a FYI. Besides that would totally recommend! He will be here in May so we see how he likes it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kim1517
SoCal-California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I wanted!
8/10/2010

Customer review by Shan313

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by Shan313
by Shan313

This changing table is great. It shipped here fast and had everything in the box. It was super easy to put together. I'm 8 months pregnant and did it myself. I love that it has wheels. (they lock) I love how it looks, it's exactly the color I wanted. I'll have the crib in a few days that matches. It feels really sturdy and durable. Now I just can't wait to actually use it. About another month to go. I'll include a picture, I kinda just stuffed it with a bunch of stuff for now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shan313
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very study and easy to put together
1/21/2011

Customer review by brainygal2000

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by brainygal2000
by brainygal2000

I'm 35 weeks pregnant and was able to put this together in about 30 minutes easily. It's study and beautiful. I also ordered in on a Sunday and it arrived by Wednesday with only standard shipping from Wal-Mart. Very nice. The only thing I didn't like was the changing pad. I felt it was really thin and a little cheap looking. I switched it out for a different one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brainygal2000
Onalaska, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Super Happy with this purchase
1/21/2011

Customer review by Anabelmomoftwo

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by Anabelmomoftwo
by Anabelmomoftwo

The product picture does not do this item justice! I built this by myself in under 15 minutes, the table is very sturdy not one scratch on the wood. I also love how Walmart has the best prices, this same table is 20 dollars more in Babies R Us. I would recommend getting a better changing pad since the one it brings is very thin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anabelmomoftwo
South West, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it!
1/1/2010

Customer review by Ash517

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by Ash517
by Ash517

It is great and well worth it for the price. I am impressed with it very much. I did have to buy my own changing pad, because the one that comes with it, is thin. That was minor to us, and I expected that after I read the other reviews.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ash517
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/29/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to put together! Only took about 30 mins to assemble by myself. And i'm 9 months pregnant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
6/7/2009

Customer review by AMYNDLS

5.0 stars 6/7/2009 by AMYNDLS
by AMYNDLS

Great product for the the price we paid. Very sturdy and beautiful color. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMYNDLS
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great changing table for price
5/28/2012

Customer review by Babycakes27

4.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Babycakes27
by Babycakes27

We got this changing table while it was on rollback for our daughter's nursery. We didn't want to spend very much on it because we didn't know how permanent of a piece of furniture it would be for us, but I'm very satisfied with this purchase. It is very basic and has a clean design and seems sturdy. The hubby had it set up in minutes. It offers tons of storage space on the shelves as well. There are wheels for the bottom, but you could easily leave them off if you want. I didn't give it 5 stars because I did not like the changing pad that came with it - very thin and not much support for baby. I picked up a cheap contoured changing pad and it fits perfectly (both purchases together were still not as much as other changing tables are). Also, if you are short like me (5'2") you may have some trouble reaching over the side to get to baby. Leaving the wheels off will help, but those 2 side edges are quite high. I haven't tried it yet with baby (still a couple of months before she comes), but I think it may take some getting used to.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babycakes27
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
8/12/2009

Customer review by MommyKayKay

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by MommyKayKay
by MommyKayKay

I bought this along with the matching crib. Both products are exceptional and easy to put together. I also bought the Graco Kimberly chest of drawers that matches perfectly with the Graco Lauren.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyKayKay
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A great value! Not espresso color
11/4/2008

Customer review by BoxermomAlso

5.0 stars 11/4/2008 by BoxermomAlso
by BoxermomAlso

I received this changing table yesterday and put it together in under an hour by myself. The directions are very easy to follow and there are no tools required. I did not put the wheels on it. It seems very stable and sturdy, however, I have not used it yet. (Baby is not due until March) The changing pad that comes on top of it seems very cheap and I will be getting a better one to put over it (with a cover) I would caution people about the color (as I have seen in other reviews) it is NOT a dark brown espresso color, it is definitely dark cherry. But it looks very nice, and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BoxermomAlso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Changing Table
6/1/2009

Customer review by Mom2ThreeHartmans

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by Mom2ThreeHartmans
by Mom2ThreeHartmans

This is a great product, it has a beautiful finish and was bigger then we expected (which was great). There is plenty of room for everything you will need to care for a baby! We love it and would definitely recommend it to other new parents!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2ThreeHartmans
Clinton, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent changer...
12/23/2011

Customer review by holldolls

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by holldolls
by holldolls

This product is true to the dark espresso color shown online. It was very easy to put together. It rolls nicely or you can take the wheels off and keep it in one place. Plenty of room to store diapers and such. The pad is a bit thin and comes with a safety strap. We haven't used it yet, as the baby isn't here until May 2012. I might purchase a thicker pad, but not really sure if it's necessary. Shipped to my house fairly quickly. Overall pretty happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
holldolls
Lake Stevens, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Gorgeous changing table
10/15/2009

Customer review by AKmommyto4

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by AKmommyto4
by AKmommyto4

I bought this changing table along with the matching crib and I love them both. They were pretty easy to assemble and look like they were much more expensive. Yes the pad that comes with the changing table is thin, but honestly I didn't even realize it came so I thought it was cool that it did. I plan to get a thicker one along with a couple covers. The color to me is Espresso as described, my last crib was Cherry and this to me doesn't look like Cherry, it is a lot darker. My baby isn't due to arrive until January but I cannot wait to use this with him! I also purchased the Burlington Baby 3 piece wicker basket set in Espresso with the red gingham liners and all three fit perfectly on the shelf and look awesome!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKmommyto4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving it so far.
10/11/2011

Customer review by Newmommy2985

4.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Newmommy2985
by Newmommy2985

This product was easy to assemble, the hardest part was putting the wheels on. Other than that I have no complaints. I was actually surprised because I didn't expect it to be so huge but it is and I'm happy about that. It's very spacious and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newmommy2985
Newport News, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 267 total reviews
1-20 of 267 reviews