Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 305 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
229
4 stars
71
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 267 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 267 total reviews
1-20 of 267 reviews
Much sturdier and prettier than it looks online!
12/15/2009

Customer review by HatesPickles

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by HatesPickles
by HatesPickles

It doesn't look very sturdy online at all but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised once it was put together. I left the wheels off because I won't be moving it and it seems sturdier this way! The changing pad that comes with it is very thin and I'll buy a different one but I think it might make a good travel changing pad. We'll see, because the baby is not here yet. I also bought 3 baskets for some extra storage. I have the Storkcraft Tuscany crib in espresso and the colors are close enough (i don't have them standing close together). Would definitely recommend this changing table!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HatesPickles
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/12/2009

Customer review by MommyKayKay

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by MommyKayKay
by MommyKayKay

I bought this along with the matching crib. Both products are exceptional and easy to put together. I also bought the Graco Kimberly chest of drawers that matches perfectly with the Graco Lauren.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyKayKay
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A great value! Not espresso color
11/4/2008

Customer review by BoxermomAlso

5.0 stars 11/4/2008 by BoxermomAlso
by BoxermomAlso

I received this changing table yesterday and put it together in under an hour by myself. The directions are very easy to follow and there are no tools required. I did not put the wheels on it. It seems very stable and sturdy, however, I have not used it yet. (Baby is not due until March) The changing pad that comes on top of it seems very cheap and I will be getting a better one to put over it (with a cover) I would caution people about the color (as I have seen in other reviews) it is NOT a dark brown espresso color, it is definitely dark cherry. But it looks very nice, and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoxermomAlso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great changing table for price
5/28/2012

Customer review by Babycakes27

4.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Babycakes27
by Babycakes27

We got this changing table while it was on rollback for our daughter's nursery. We didn't want to spend very much on it because we didn't know how permanent of a piece of furniture it would be for us, but I'm very satisfied with this purchase. It is very basic and has a clean design and seems sturdy. The hubby had it set up in minutes. It offers tons of storage space on the shelves as well. There are wheels for the bottom, but you could easily leave them off if you want. I didn't give it 5 stars because I did not like the changing pad that came with it - very thin and not much support for baby. I picked up a cheap contoured changing pad and it fits perfectly (both purchases together were still not as much as other changing tables are). Also, if you are short like me (5'2") you may have some trouble reaching over the side to get to baby. Leaving the wheels off will help, but those 2 side edges are quite high. I haven't tried it yet with baby (still a couple of months before she comes), but I think it may take some getting used to.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babycakes27
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
VERY PRETTY
10/27/2010

Customer review by bunca088

4.0 stars 10/27/2010 by bunca088
by bunca088

It came in 3 days after I ordered it!!! I asked for standard shipping so it came very quickly!!! It took about 20 minutes to set up! Very spacious!! I totally recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunca088
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Changing Table
6/1/2009

Customer review by Mom2ThreeHartmans

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by Mom2ThreeHartmans
by Mom2ThreeHartmans

This is a great product, it has a beautiful finish and was bigger then we expected (which was great). There is plenty of room for everything you will need to care for a baby! We love it and would definitely recommend it to other new parents!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2ThreeHartmans
Clinton, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous changing table
10/15/2009

Customer review by AKmommyto4

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by AKmommyto4
by AKmommyto4

I bought this changing table along with the matching crib and I love them both. They were pretty easy to assemble and look like they were much more expensive. Yes the pad that comes with the changing table is thin, but honestly I didn't even realize it came so I thought it was cool that it did. I plan to get a thicker one along with a couple covers. The color to me is Espresso as described, my last crib was Cherry and this to me doesn't look like Cherry, it is a lot darker. My baby isn't due to arrive until January but I cannot wait to use this with him! I also purchased the Burlington Baby 3 piece wicker basket set in Espresso with the red gingham liners and all three fit perfectly on the shelf and look awesome!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKmommyto4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
12/21/2009

Customer review by letsgocaps

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by letsgocaps
by letsgocaps

I also bought the Graco Lauren 4-in-1 crib, matches perfectly, very reasonably priced, love the color!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
letsgocaps
Crofton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Decent changer...
12/23/2011

Customer review by holldolls

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by holldolls
by holldolls

This product is true to the dark espresso color shown online. It was very easy to put together. It rolls nicely or you can take the wheels off and keep it in one place. Plenty of room to store diapers and such. The pad is a bit thin and comes with a safety strap. We haven't used it yet, as the baby isn't here until May 2012. I might purchase a thicker pad, but not really sure if it's necessary. Shipped to my house fairly quickly. Overall pretty happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holldolls
Lake Stevens, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Loving it so far.
10/11/2011

Customer review by Newmommy2985

4.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Newmommy2985
by Newmommy2985

This product was easy to assemble, the hardest part was putting the wheels on. Other than that I have no complaints. I was actually surprised because I didn't expect it to be so huge but it is and I'm happy about that. It's very spacious and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newmommy2985
Newport News, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price
4/9/2012

Customer review by KALI8552

4.0 stars 4/9/2012 by KALI8552
by KALI8552

I still use it with my 10 month old and has the capacity of 30 lbs which i thought was great. The only downfall is that it's easy to scratch but I put a cotton blanket on the shelves before placing items so that it didnt scratch. Still looks like new!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KALI8552
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL AND STURDY
3/19/2012

Customer review by STL2ATL

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by STL2ATL
by STL2ATL

Beautiful. Great price. Easy to assemble. I assembled it by myself at 8 months pregnant. The color was exactly what I expected and matched a bed I got from another store. It seems to be sturdy and looks beautiful in the nursery. Can't wait to start using it.!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STL2ATL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Poor Packaging - Missing several parts
6/3/2013

Customer review by papitoman

2.0 stars 6/3/2013 by papitoman
by papitoman

The product was ok, but I was really disappointed when I found out that not only 1 piece was missing, but 4 out of 6 rails and on top of that all the pieces that will work as the bottom of the shelves were bended.. the packaging has really poor /thin plank foam that makes it really vulnerable to any impact.. Luckily enough that the Walt-mart rep was really helpful and refunded my money on the spot even though this was a site to store item and they didn't carry it at the store I picked for delivery..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papitoman
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it!
12/17/2008

Customer review by bbygrl08

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by bbygrl08
by bbygrl08

This pc. was easy to assemble, and it's a beautiful color. There's plenty of room for all our changing stuff, although the pad it comes with is a bit thin. But overall, it's a great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbygrl08
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY STURDY AND NICE
11/1/2008

Customer review by michellewindle

5.0 stars 11/1/2008 by michellewindle
by michellewindle

this is the sturdiest table i have had and its sooo cute and i love the stain. i feel safe stepping away while my daughter is strapped to it for a min. I def recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michellewindle
KC , MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Changing Table
4/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I found each piece of this bundled set (crib, changing table and mattress) at BRU, but seperatly. The price was great at Walmart, and I was able to look at it in another store. When we picked it up, everything was in tip-top shape and was very easy to assemble. We opted to not put the rollers on the bottom (not sure it was an option, but we didn't want them) and it looks beautiful in the nursery. I will buy another changing pad since this one's a little thin, but I was going to register for it anyways since I wanted a contoured one. Highly recommend this changing table :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent changing table
5/22/2009

Customer review by BargainShopGirl

5.0 stars 5/22/2009 by BargainShopGirl
by BargainShopGirl

I was so pleased with this table, it is very sturdy! My husband is 6'5" and even without the wheels on it it is tall enough for him. I have the Eddie Bauer bassinet and it matches exactly. I did however purchase a thicker pad. But overall am extremely happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShopGirl
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent service
3/22/2011

Customer review by jufie

4.0 stars 3/22/2011 by jufie
by jufie

Product very sturdy and stable. We broke a caster when putting it together, our fault. Not only did Wal-Mart replace the one we broke but also all the others at no charge. Everything was very timely and convenient.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jufie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product
11/27/2010

Customer review by MizzOgo

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by MizzOgo
by MizzOgo

I was actually surprised, as well as my husband, that the quality of this product was way better than it looked in the picture. My husband even said it's more 'beefy' than he thought it would be. I put it together by myself at almost 8 months pregnant, was very easy to do. It looks very nice in the nursery, although we haven't used it yet since baby is coming in a month, i am definitely looking forward to it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MizzOgo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to assemble
7/24/2012

Customer review by soon2bparent

4.0 stars 7/24/2012 by soon2bparent
by soon2bparent

The changing table is very good looking. I purchased it with a package from Walmart that included the crib and the glider rocker. I do not think it looks as good in the picture as it does in person. This piece is easy to assemble. I did however purchase a better changing pad. The one that this comes with was way too thin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soon2bparent
Rio Linda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 267 total reviews
1-20 of 267 reviews