Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love our thermo pot
3/28/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We had a Panasonic Themo pot for more than a decade. When its gasket needed replacement, we decide to buy a new one. Our new pot allowed us to set different temperatures but we missed the beep sound when the water reached its boiling point. We also noted that the light next to its temperature setting continue to blink for quite awhile before it turned to a solid light.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
When you want it.
3/15/2016

Customer review by EducatedComsumer

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by EducatedComsumer
by EducatedComsumer

This dispenser provides plenty of hot water when you want it. It boils close to a gallon of water in less than1-hour from room temperature, and will keep it hot indefinitely, as long as you keep it plugged in. I have not noticed any contamination to the water as far as smell or taste. Quality product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EducatedComsumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
9/13/2014

Customer review by Chirpz

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Chirpz
by Chirpz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ha! This unit is so much shorter than my old electric water dispenser that I though I had accidentally purchased a 2 quart model. I almost took it back. It has a big 2 on the front that I took to mean 2 quart. Then I checked my invoice and poured water in it from a 2 quart pitcher and wow! It holds over 3 quarts. Tricked me. It works GREAT!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chirpz
BG, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Almost just what I needed
1/18/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is definitely a five star product. My only hesitation is that the maximum time for which the delay timer may be set is 6 hours. My previous pot had a ten hour timer. a twelve hour timer would be ideal. That said, if you are okay with the timing function, this is the machine for you. I use it for my chem-ex coffee pot.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great boiler and warmer
1/3/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I already have a Zojirushi in my kitchen. I bought the Panasonic NC-EH30PC during holiday sales season because I need a a second boiler of upstair level so the old folks do not need to come down and up in the middle of the night. The boiler is easy to operate and works great. Overall, I am happy with the boiler.

An anonymous customer
New Jersey, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good product
7/10/2014

Customer review by Leobui

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Leobui
by Leobui
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looks beautiful Very helpful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leobui
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/18/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/18/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I read about the review of the smaller one, which is similar with the one that I bought. And I am happy with my decision since this bigger pot is the excellent size that I am looking for, and I refill the water 2-3 days once. thus, if you have lots of people in your family and they need hot water 24 hrs, u may need the biggest pot. It worth to invest in a way. :)

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
user controls keep-warm temperatures, good.
12/29/2015

Customer review by user

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by user
by user

pretty good product. function well. brand name. expect it to last long. using for one month. pressing button, electric pump to dispense water. this pot's user instruction states that this pot has a overheat prevention function. design suggestion: if it can retain 1.5 cm water depth in the pot regardless how much time a user presses and holds the dispense button continuously, then overheating should be of minimal concern.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
user
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just ok.
6/14/2008

Customer review by GreenLeaves

3.0 stars 6/14/2008 by GreenLeaves
by GreenLeaves

The protecting layer inside is not durable as expected. Only two weeks later after I bought it, that protecting layer began to peel off at one spot. Don't know it's the poor quality of the water or the product itself.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreenLeaves
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE IT
10/26/2015

Customer review by Lotus323

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Lotus323
by Lotus323

Simple to operated & water heat up very quickly, able to enjoy cup of hot drink without waiting too long.

Lotus323
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
like it although it is product of year 2008
12/18/2015

Customer review by buyer

4.0 stars 12/18/2015 by buyer
by buyer

find on better replacement yet good product thrumb up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing water boiler ...
11/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got another model 2 years ago ... There are a little bit changed but still very good ... We love this item very much..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hot water all day long!
11/6/2014

Customer review by walmart616

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by walmart616
by walmart616
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for work. Now that hot water is at my finger tips I have more healthy green tea and have cut back on my coffee consumption. Co-workers love it too...for tea, hot cocoa, and oatmeal. Love the magnetic plug. One suggestion for minor design change is a more accurate water level window. When it's full or empty it looks the same in the window (the guide only measures up to 2L even though it's a 3L pot)....thus runs the risk of overheating/burning out if the level goes below minimum. We just keep an eye on it and lift the lid to check water level.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmart616
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
First Water Boiler
5/10/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/10/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very easy to setup and use. Keeps our tea water at the correct temperature all day. The 3.0 L is just the right amount for us.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works extremely well for maintaining hot water
3/28/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
10/19/2014

Customer review by sfgiants2014

4.0 stars 10/19/2014 by sfgiants2014
by sfgiants2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Compared to tiger and that other Japanese brand it takes slighly longer to boil but the difference is very minimal. Great price compared to other brands that range in the $100 to $120 price point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sfgiants2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well
12/10/2014

Customer review by oswaldmittens

4.0 stars 12/10/2014 by oswaldmittens
by oswaldmittens

I bought this as a gift for my elderly mother. The directions could be better written but we are happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oswaldmittens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am fully satified with my purchase.
12/16/2013

Customer review by Stoller

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Stoller
by Stoller
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great production, it fully meets my expectation, it's simple and good enough for me to make tea everyday. Panasonic, the name we can trust.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stoller
LI, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it is a good quality thermo pot
4/30/2014

Customer review by ttong

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by ttong
by ttong
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the look and quality all good , price is good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ttong
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
2/2/2014

Customer review by Jeslu

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Jeslu
by Jeslu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's easy to use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeslu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.