Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 407 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

407 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

407 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
198
4 stars
129
3 stars
40
2 stars
18
1 stars
22
1-20 of 342 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 342 total reviews
1-20 of 342 reviews
you cant beat this deal!
3/8/2009

Customer review by armywife420

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by armywife420
by armywife420

i got this for my 5 month old. i had been feeding her in her walker but she learned how to actually move the walker around about a month ago and its just not workin out anymore. i like that it doesnt take up space since im in an apartment, and when my mother in law comes to pick her up thats one less huge heavy thing i have to lug out to the car.(because of course she cant buy things for her to use at her house) but you really cant get a better deal then this, even if you buy a highchair used youll still pay 30 or more and then you have to go thru all the trouble of cleaning and starilzing before you can even use it... so this is perfect for while my husband is deployed and well be great for when he gets back because we wont have to go buy a regular booster seat!

Was this review helpful? (46) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armywife420
il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT!
6/2/2009

Customer review by Momoftwinzplus1

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by Momoftwinzplus1
by Momoftwinzplus1

I purchased two for my twins with they first started eating solids and sitting on their own. They are two now and still use this product as a booster chair. It is durable and cute.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momoftwinzplus1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVEEE It!
7/25/2010

Customer review by YoungMommy19

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by YoungMommy19
by YoungMommy19

This seat is truely the BEST idea in booster seats. This was bought by G-Ma for my daughter when she was about 6 months old and could hold her head us and sit up by herself. It is super lightweight, easy to clean. The pad comes right off and can go in the wash, and everything else just wipes down. I have traveled with this seat numerous times, soo easy! It folds all up. It can go on pretty much any chair with a back. We have a tall table and wood slat bar stools with backs. It works great on one of them. My daughter is now 18 months old and still loves this seat! It looks brand new and she will probably be able to use it for at least another year!!! I havent had any problem with the tray, and after I take my daughter out, I just slide the tray behind the seat back so I dont have to take it off for the next meal.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoungMommy19
North Conway, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2009

Customer review by 1gama

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by 1gama
by 1gama

I am the Grandma, so I bought this for my grandaughter when I babysit, and this is soooooo great to have, perfect for the baby, very easy to use, compact, very handy to have, because it is very easy to take anywhere.............

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1gama
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product at a great price
7/27/2011

Customer review by BABYFIRST2

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by BABYFIRST2
by BABYFIRST2

I just purchased this booster seat for my daughter and I love it. I decided to read a couple of reviewes before making the purchase and was a bit skeptical about the product since other people were not too happy. I can honestly say that it is a great product to buy at a good price. My daughter loves to eat in her booster seat. The tray is a good size and can be adjusted to various positions. The colors are pretty for a girl and it is easy to wash and maintain. Great product overall :-)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BABYFIRST2
LOS ANGELES CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Okay for the price
6/23/2009

Customer review by CAS0404

3.0 stars 6/23/2009 by CAS0404
by CAS0404

The booster seat is cute enough. I like that it has a seat cushion and I like the pink color and design. However, its a bit flimsy. I was aftraid I was going to break it when I was unfolding it to set it up. And the tray is difficult to slide on and off the arms of the chair. For the price, I would recommend it for someone who doesn't plan to use it often (maybe a grandparent) but not for someone who would use it on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAS0404
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The Cutest Little Seat
3/10/2011

Customer review by pld5zf

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by pld5zf
by pld5zf

My daughter loves to sit in this seat. When it folds it does fit on the side of the table or even in a cabinet. Very discrete. Love how its foldable. Assembly isnt hard. Very convenient to take to any restaurant if you are a germ a phobe like myself. Overall a great product for the cheap price.!!!! BUY IT

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pld5zf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is Great for the price
3/25/2010

Customer review by whibley04

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by whibley04
by whibley04

This chair has worked so well for my daughter. We bought when we didnt have much money and was all we could afford and now we do have money I still havent bought a better one because this works so well. What someone else said about the tray sliding on being hard is right. But for the money is exceeds expectations! My daughter loves this thing.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whibley04
Salem, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dont waste time or money
7/7/2009

Customer review by usmpidge

1.0 stars 7/7/2009 by usmpidge
by usmpidge

This booster is totally horrible! I bought it bc the other reviews were really good and I have a 16 month old "Big girl" (she is tall and skinny but wants to eat at the table like her big sister). She is always trying to climb out of the highchair to get in a big chair. So, we thought this was the answer. It took forever to arrive at site to store, then we picked it up. VERY easy to assemble. Cute but not as nice as in the pictures. The first meal, it was great. Our 16 month old actually sat through the whole meal soo happy to be at the table. The second time we used it, a piece snapped off the arm rest! ANd, my child was not being rough or rocking or anything crazy, just sitting. Just so you know, we have other baby gear and furniture that has lived through the use of 2 babies/toddlers and are about to use same stuff for baby number 3, so we are good to our gear. This was just plain shoddy and not worth $1! We waited a month to get it, then another 30 min for someone to help us retrieve it at the store, just to have to take it back 2 days later!!! RUN AWAY.

Was this review helpful? (13) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usmpidge
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Ok
4/30/2009

Customer review by hammyg

3.0 stars 4/30/2009 by hammyg
by hammyg

I bought this to have a high chair to keep in the car so when we went to people's houses, we could have a high chair for our child. It folds down very compactly but there is no place to clip the tray on so you have to carry it seperate from the chair itself. I finally ran the straps around it and kind of attached it to the bottom of the high chair to make it easier to carry but you have to be careful if you do this because the tray can very easily slide out and fall on the ground. I would suggest getting a high chair that the tray can be attached to and one that has a strap to carry the chair as when trying to carry the two parts of the chair, diaper bag, and child all at the same time can get tricky. The strap to keep the child in isn't the best either. It hits their legs in a funny spot. The tray is also hard to get on the chair. Trying to keep your child in the chair with the less than standard strap and wrestle the tray on can get interesting. I would not purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hammyg
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
a baby doll toy
6/26/2010

Customer review by na723

1.0 stars 6/26/2010 by na723
by na723

I bought this for my granddaughter, but ended up letting her use it for a chair in the living room floor. When I tried to get the tray on and off it is very hard and pulls the whole chair even with it buckled down to the dining room chair. Would not recomend it at all except as a toy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
na723
decatur,tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great
10/8/2008

Customer review by MomFourTimes

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by MomFourTimes
by MomFourTimes

I bought this for my 6mo. little girl. I used to feed her in her bouncer but she got to wild. This is so easy to set up and use. I like that the cover comes off and is washable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomFourTimes
Lawton, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/25/2008

Customer review by DeedysGbaby

5.0 stars 6/25/2008 by DeedysGbaby
by DeedysGbaby

I loved this chair because it fits in my chairs at the table. I have other things that take up so much room, I was glad to get this because a high chair would take up more room. It is easy to put in the chair, and you can fold it down to take it when you travel. My grandbaby loves it and gets so excited when we set her in it. It is just perfect for us and the price was nice also. It is really a cute chair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeedysGbaby
Galax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair!!
4/1/2011

Customer review by Ummof6

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by Ummof6
by Ummof6

I brought this chair for my 8 month old daughter and my 9 month old nephew. It is a great chair and so easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ummof6
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great booster seat
7/24/2012

Customer review by Rushgirl25

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Rushgirl25
by Rushgirl25

I have had this booster seat for a few months now. It is awesome! The little cover for it doesn't like to stay on but its not a big deal. I have two girls who likes to play with it and it's still in perfect condition. It does fold up easy if you want it out of the way. I love it and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a booster seat!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rushgirl25
PCB, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for price
3/25/2010

Customer review by activetoddler

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by activetoddler
by activetoddler

If you are looking for a chair to give your little one a boost at the "big kid table" this works great, especially if you don't want to spend tons.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
activetoddler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this portable high chair
6/17/2012

Customer review by Janicemr

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by Janicemr
by Janicemr

This is a great portable high chair and booster seat for such a great price. I was nervous about the quality of this item because of the low cost, but I am pleasantly surprised, it is great. My 8 month old daughter fits great in it, the 3 straps hold her. It is high enough that she can sit at the table with us or just use the tray. I would definitely recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janicemr
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price, great product!
10/18/2010

Customer review by mmmkaye

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by mmmkaye
by mmmkaye

We've had this booster seat since my daughter was about 7 months old. She is now 2 1/2 and she can still use it! You would think a $20 booster seat wouldn't last that long since the price is so unbelievably low, but this has amazed me at how well it's held up. We will be able to use this for another 5 years+ if needed! Also what's great is that we never even had to buy a high chair, this replaced it! I would definitely recommend this product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmmkaye
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute seat for the price
5/20/2013

Customer review by HLS478

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by HLS478
by HLS478

I got this for my daughter at about 8 months of age. We had a Fisher Price space-saving design, but honestly, it didn't save space for us because it was too high (even on the lowest setting# to slide under our table, so we always had one chair sitting out to the side with the "space-saving" chair on it. This seat; however, does slide under our table, and it is so much nicer to have that! I agree with others, that the tray is a bit difficult to slide in and out. Also, the fabric cover hooks over the back, but doesn't hook to anything on the front/bottom. Seems a little odd, but so far we haven't had issues with that. This actually came with the straps not attached #the straps to attach to the kitchen chair#. It is cute and pink and girly, which was what I wanted for my third child after having two boys. The biggest plus is that it actually does slide under our table!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HLS478
Southeast MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well worth it!
9/17/2013

Customer review by AlysonF44

4.0 stars 9/17/2013 by AlysonF44
by AlysonF44

I think the product is GREAT ! It's affordable first and formost, love the portable feature. I can use my own booster seat when we go out to eat, it maks me feel good knowing my seat is clean I don't have to use the restraunt's. My child can have a snack in front of the tv with no mess. If your looking for a decent booster nothing so fancy, this is worth it! My only negitive is the seat cover is cheesey don't even stay on, but then again its better to just wipe everything down than have to wash the cover three times a day lol it would be drying most of the time anyhow. So I've just elimated it, works well for me. Satisfied Mom

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlysonF44
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 342 total reviews
1-20 of 342 reviews