Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 350 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

350 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

350 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
180
4 stars
102
3 stars
39
2 stars
13
1 stars
16
1-20 of 308 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 308 total reviews
1-20 of 308 reviews
Good for the younger kids
6/26/2009

Customer review by doubletrouble2007

3.0 stars 6/26/2009 by doubletrouble2007
by doubletrouble2007

i just bought this chair and the matching pink one for my 2 year old twins and had to return it cause it only goes up to 33lbs. which both are already close to that. no where on the web site does it have the weight limit. so i am in the search for something different. it is a good chair for a child on the smaller side.

Was this review helpful? (129) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doubletrouble2007
eugene, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Back too straight
4/6/2010

Customer review by trumflug

2.0 stars 4/6/2010 by trumflug
by trumflug

We purchased this booster seat for use when our grandkids visit. It is generally OK, but the main problem was that the back was too straight. The 90 degree angle with the seat was not adjustable. It looked uncomfortable. We took it back to Walmart and bought a Fisher Price booster seat that cost $4 more, but had a better angle on the back and was generally easier to set up and adjust.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trumflug
Wake Forest, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Perfect for younger babies!
8/16/2010

Customer review by TreasureTress

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by TreasureTress
by TreasureTress

I love this little chair! My nephew is 6 months old and looks lost in a full-size highchair, so this small booster works much better. He fits perfectly in it on the tightest tray slot, so I know it will grow with him. The chair has straps to attach it securely to most dining chairs and safety harness straps to keep my wiggly nephew securely in it. It cleans easily and the best feature is it folds up for travel or storage! The tray also clips onto the folded chair for storage. The small back cover could be thicker, but it serves its purpose. Me nor my nephew couldn't be happier with any other booster chair. Oh, and this makes a great little chair for tots! Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful? (27) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TreasureTress
Coastal NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice seat
7/26/2008

Customer review by savedbygracein98

5.0 stars 7/26/2008 by savedbygracein98
by savedbygracein98

I really like this seat. I like how it has legs on the bottom to adjust the hight if need be. I love the tray that comes with it. We can set it up in a chair by itself if we have company or set it at the table without it. The only thing I didn't like about it was how the cushion attaches to it. It only attaches to the top backside of the booster seat and not at the bottom. But I guess it works out for the best to clean under it easier. I would buy this booster seat again and again. Very good choice. It is nice a durable and serves several purposes. I bought this for my 21 month old son.

Was this review helpful? (27) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savedbygracein98
Bolivia, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
6/23/2008

Customer review by cassondra82

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by cassondra82
by cassondra82

i wish i would of bought this sooner. i bought it for my son who just turned one. its so easy to use and he loves it as well. its easy to fold up and take with you anywhere you need to go.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cassondra82
Canaan, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't Waste Your Money on an Expensive High Chair
3/9/2011

Customer review by llafontaine80

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by llafontaine80
by llafontaine80

I originally had a $160 high chair picked out. I'm glad I didn't waste my money! This booster seat works perfectly for my almost seven month old son. It fits snugly over one of our kitchen chairs and when he's not using it we fold it down so we can scoot the chair back under the table. I also like that I can fold it up and take it to restaurants so that he doesn't have to sit in one of their nasty high chairs. It's also durable and easy to clean and doesn't take up as much room as a regular high chair..

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llafontaine80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As basic as it can be
2/24/2009

Customer review by SecondTimer

3.0 stars 2/24/2009 by SecondTimer
by SecondTimer

The good things about it are it's compact, light, and good value. But it's not too comfortable for younger babies. My little boy is 5 and a half months, he can sit pretty well on his own, but because the back of the chair is just straight up with little cushioning, he gets tired easily.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SecondTimer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Worth the money spend
11/21/2008

Customer review by ThinLizzy

5.0 stars 11/21/2008 by ThinLizzy
by ThinLizzy

I have nothing bad to say about this booster. It's very easy to set up, is sturdy enough to hold a wiggling toddler and a snap to clean. I would highly recommend to any of my friends.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThinLizzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Awesome!!!
5/11/2014

Customer review by medifferent

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by medifferent
by medifferent

This Folding Booster Seat is just awesome I bought it for my 6 months old Son. He sits comfortably and we are happy that he sits at one place for some time :) We use it for feeding him. He sits on this chair and watch my wife work in the kitchen. Very useful seat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medifferent
Bulingame, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fo grandmas
6/7/2014

Customer review by lycetty

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by lycetty
by lycetty

i love it it is easy to store or take with you iam a grandmother and did not need a huge highchair

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lycetty
silver creek ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good booster seat
12/24/2013

Customer review by Httmpr2

4.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Httmpr2
by Httmpr2

I ordered for my granddaughter and was surprised at the construction of the seat. Good quality, folds up easily for mothers on the go.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Httmpr2
Gurnee, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy
12/26/2013

Customer review by KJMurphy

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by KJMurphy
by KJMurphy

Works well and packs up nicely. Very good purchase for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJMurphy
KJMurphy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great boster
4/8/2012

Customer review by mommytobe101

3.0 stars 4/8/2012 by mommytobe101
by mommytobe101

Its great for a little bit but after a while my toddlers bottom was tired of sitting in there she didnt want to sit in it but for travel or just for a couple of weeks or so its great i will be keeping this for my little boy for when he grows up and future kids

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommytobe101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Horrible to clean
8/9/2014

Customer review by teba616

2.0 stars 8/9/2014 by teba616
by teba616

I used this as an extra chair while I watched my niece. She sat in it away from the table for meals and I never had a problem with it. Now my daughter sits in it and I really don't like the chair. First, when the 'feet' are up, the arms of the chair prevent it from sliding under the table so there is a huge gap between the table and my daughter, thus allowing lots of spilling. Secondly, this chair has SO many nooks and crannies on it, it is the biggest pain to clean! There are crumbs stuck in places that I cannot get to no matter how hard I try. My son uses a safety first booster at his seat and I'm going to go get my daughter one of those too. So much easier to clean and it fits under our table when I push him in.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teba616
Would recommend to a friend? No
Do NOt Buy!!
11/10/2010

Customer review by misslou311

1.0 stars 11/10/2010 by misslou311
by misslou311

The product is very cheap...not worth the $40 I spent for two of them. Do not buy this product. Broke already and the padding is extremely thin...not to mention it barely tacks on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misslou311
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So small
11/11/2009

Customer review by Prissy1974

1.0 stars 11/11/2009 by Prissy1974
by Prissy1974

The tray is practically flat so anything the baby bats at or tries to grab and misses will way too easily fly off the tray onto the floor! It's cheap - and you get what you pay for with this model! I'm returning mine today!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prissy1974
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
A very simple and useful product!
3/30/2011

Customer review by GerberBaby2010

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by GerberBaby2010
by GerberBaby2010

We bought this chair just before our week-long vacation in Florida, and it was a GREAT help! It's easy to open and close and it's a slick to wipe down for clean up and not heavy on the pocket book! Definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GerberBaby2010
Bluffton, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for the Price
3/10/2011

Customer review by lovetoshop6589

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by lovetoshop6589
by lovetoshop6589

This was a great purchase. I love this because it slides right up underneath my table. It is also great for us because we go camping a lot and it folds up easily. The tray is also a little small, but works great for us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoshop6589
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful little seat
9/3/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have twins and limited space, so traditional high chairs were out of the question. I love these because I can set them on the floor and feed the kids there if I want, or put them in a chair at the table. I also love the option of taking them to restaurants because most of them have maybe 2 high chairs anyway. I won't feel guilty for using both, as I can bring my own. The ability to adjust the tray position is really nice. Since my kiddos are only 8 months and a tad on the skinny side, the tray currently sits as far against them as it will go. But I like the idea that I can pull it out as they get bigger, so I know these chairs will be useful in the future. The cloth pad is only secured at the top and can slide a bit on the plastic seat. A simple solution is velcro pads. Stick/glue a set onto the plastic seat part, and sew the other set onto the bottom of the pad. That way you can velcro it down :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent buy!
1/19/2011

Customer review by Coconutandmocha

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by Coconutandmocha
by Coconutandmocha

This highchair is an excellent value! We bought it to use at my parent's house since they have two grandbabies and only one highchair. It is perfect for our 9 month old but would also fit my 14 month old niece with plenty of room for them to grow (both are chunky babies). It attaches sturdily to any type of high backed chair and is easy to clean. My only complaint is that the tray is VERY difficult to remove, making it difficult to hold baby and remove the tray simultaneously. Every member of our family who has seen this chair wants to buy one, especially once they find out how reasonably it was priced!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coconutandmocha
Bossier City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 308 total reviews
1-20 of 308 reviews