Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 432 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

432 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

432 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
224
4 stars
122
3 stars
47
2 stars
19
1 stars
20
1-20 of 390 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 390 total reviews
1-20 of 390 reviews
I'm really love it easy clean
6/10/2016

Customer review by Palu

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Palu
by Palu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it easy to clean easy to use

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Palu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
6/23/2008

Customer review by cassondra82

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by cassondra82
by cassondra82

i wish i would of bought this sooner. i bought it for my son who just turned one. its so easy to use and he loves it as well. its easy to fold up and take with you anywhere you need to go.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cassondra82
Canaan, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for younger babies!
8/16/2010

Customer review by TreasureTress

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by TreasureTress
by TreasureTress

I love this little chair! My nephew is 6 months old and looks lost in a full-size highchair, so this small booster works much better. He fits perfectly in it on the tightest tray slot, so I know it will grow with him. The chair has straps to attach it securely to most dining chairs and safety harness straps to keep my wiggly nephew securely in it. It cleans easily and the best feature is it folds up for travel or storage! The tray also clips onto the folded chair for storage. The small back cover could be thicker, but it serves its purpose. Me nor my nephew couldn't be happier with any other booster chair. Oh, and this makes a great little chair for tots! Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful? (41) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TreasureTress
Coastal NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Booster seat
7/12/2016

Customer review by JoyceRN

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by JoyceRN
by JoyceRN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our Nurse Home Visiting Program uses this booster seat as a gift to the families we serve in place of a high chair because it provides a safe seat for the child for eating and developmental activities. It has proven to be a better option than a high chair due to it's ability to be folded up for transport and to grow with the child

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoyceRN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
summer infant - deluxe folding chair
7/4/2016

Customer review by Brenda

4.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Brenda
by Brenda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Small, will not fit larger child. My grandson is 22lbs at 11 months and he fits nicely. Good support around waist. Tray does not fit as tight as I would like. Fit well in my chair, but lower if tray is not used. Adequate product for sale price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brenda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat
7/14/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Nana
by Nana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this item for my grandchildren's visit. It is compact when folded which is great for storage or transport. The seat is sturdy and easy to clean. I actually sent the seat home with my daughter for her use and plan to buy another for my house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Compact but.......
5/4/2016

Customer review by Kobiso

2.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Kobiso
by Kobiso

Like the fact that It folded down for storage BUT that didnt make up for the fact that the quality was more like a toy. It would have been perfect for a doll. Also, I couldnt remove tray without a big struggle. Returned the item.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kobiso
Would recommend to a friend? No
Basic and simply
7/15/2016

Customer review by Mama753

4.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Mama753
by Mama753
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought for my 7 month old son. We both enjoy dinner time and he can now sit comfortable with us. This chair is basic and simple. The price is set right for quality. I love that it can folded up so we can take it to grandmas. Improvements that I would recommend are to the child restraint buckle. It is really hard to unlock once you buckle your child in. Overall I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mama753
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good buy.
6/8/2016

Customer review by Jordy

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Jordy
by Jordy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This booster seat fits perfectly at the table. My son eats more since he can sit at the table with the family. Good booster seat for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jordy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
7/24/2016

Customer review by MJR16

4.0 stars 7/24/2016 by MJR16
by MJR16
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product was a lifesaver during vacation this week. Our little man enjoyed being able to sit at the table with everyone else. It's easy to fold and clean, and I like that the tray can be put in the dishwasher. The price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJR16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very practical!
7/26/2016

Customer review by Kimmy

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Kimmy
by Kimmy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Baby Shower gift. Looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the younger kids
6/26/2009

Customer review by doubletrouble2007

3.0 stars 6/26/2009 by doubletrouble2007
by doubletrouble2007

i just bought this chair and the matching pink one for my 2 year old twins and had to return it cause it only goes up to 33lbs. which both are already close to that. no where on the web site does it have the weight limit. so i am in the search for something different. it is a good chair for a child on the smaller side.

Was this review helpful? (152) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doubletrouble2007
eugene, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Easy to clean and use
7/8/2016

Customer review by tky3

4.0 stars 7/8/2016 by tky3
by tky3

Quick and easy use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tky3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't Waste Your Money on an Expensive High Chair
3/9/2011

Customer review by llafontaine80

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by llafontaine80
by llafontaine80

I originally had a $160 high chair picked out. I'm glad I didn't waste my money! This booster seat works perfectly for my almost seven month old son. It fits snugly over one of our kitchen chairs and when he's not using it we fold it down so we can scoot the chair back under the table. I also like that I can fold it up and take it to restaurants so that he doesn't have to sit in one of their nasty high chairs. It's also durable and easy to clean and doesn't take up as much room as a regular high chair..

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
llafontaine80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great booster seat, great price!
1/25/2010

Customer review by Scooter1411

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by Scooter1411
by Scooter1411

I bought the Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral, to replace a previous booster seat that did not go with our home's decor. The Summer Infant Booster seat is visually appealing with a neutral color scheme. It is the perfect size for my petite 17-month-old daughter. We scoot her right up to the table in the seat rather than using the included tray (although she enjoys using the tray from time to time). The arrival time was amazing. I ordered on a Sunday night and received the seat by FedEx by Wednesday night. The only downfall to the seat is the included seat pad. I purchased the seat because of the pad to make the seat more comfortable. I bought my mother-in-law a similar seat by Fisher Price that did not come with a seat pad. Sometimes my daughter gets squirmy in it because it isn't padded. However, the seat pad included with the Summer Infant Booster Seat is made of cloth and will easily stain. For that reason, I do not use it. Don't get me wrong, though, I love this seat! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scooter1411
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overal Ok
7/2/2016

Customer review by KaneD

3.0 stars 7/2/2016 by KaneD
by KaneD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bough it for a trip we are going on . It serves it's purpose...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaneD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Infant booster seat
6/17/2016

Customer review by KTSGMA

3.0 stars 6/17/2016 by KTSGMA
by KTSGMA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This seat does all I bought it for. Hardly anything to put together but the safety straps. The latch on the lap strap is so hard to get undone that I don't even use it for my one year old. If she got choked I'm afraid I wouldn't be able to get her out quickly. The cover for the back of the seat isn't thick enough to use for the babies comfort and since it would only get messy from her eating I just left it off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KTSGMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent buy
6/23/2016

Customer review by ashmoon

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by ashmoon
by ashmoon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am so glad they came up with this chair. Those bulky high chairs take up a lot of space. This is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashmoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Back too straight
4/6/2010

Customer review by trumflug

2.0 stars 4/6/2010 by trumflug
by trumflug

We purchased this booster seat for use when our grandkids visit. It is generally OK, but the main problem was that the back was too straight. The 90 degree angle with the seat was not adjustable. It looked uncomfortable. We took it back to Walmart and bought a Fisher Price booster seat that cost $4 more, but had a better angle on the back and was generally easier to set up and adjust.

Was this review helpful? (32) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trumflug
Wake Forest, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Folding Booster Seat
6/20/2016

Customer review by amauimom1989

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by amauimom1989
by amauimom1989
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This, too, was perfect for our vacation. The baby began solid foods at this time and the booster seat was truly great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amauimom1989
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 390 total reviews
1-20 of 390 reviews