Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

143 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

143 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
104
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 97 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews
3/22/2010

Customer review by pisces61

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by pisces61
by pisces61

The socks are comfortable and keep my feet cool and dry. As a diabetic, I have to be careful and cannot walk bare footed. The socks are a God send.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pisces61
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6 pr free sox w/purchase of sneakers
1/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

everything I get from Walmart is great, however, this is the 1st thing I think was not good quality. The socks are very thin, wore them for the past 2 weeks now, and they shrunk to child size with the 1st washing. The sizes are not accurate in the description. I cannot recommend these socks.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ozone Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
6/6/2008

Customer review by abbie8006

5.0 stars 6/6/2008 by abbie8006
by abbie8006

great fits nicely luv these

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abbie8006
Terra Alta wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value, fits well, nice quality
7/10/2013

Customer review by Epona38

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by Epona38
by Epona38

These socks are not too thick or thin for athletic socks, fit great, and are an amazing value. I bought the crew style that says it fits women's sizes 5-9; I am a women's size 7.5. They fit perfectly even after washing and look like they'll hold up well as they are reinforced at the toe, heel, and sole. They are thicker than dress socks but not as thick as hiking socks, which is perfect for athletic socks as you want some padding/wicking ability without bulk. I'm especially happy about the price of these socks as my athletic socks take a beating with all my sports and I have to replace them often.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Epona38
Morgan Hill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY comfortable!
11/11/2010

Customer review by Sassysapphires

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by Sassysapphires
by Sassysapphires

These socks are so plush and comfortable! They come out of the package looking like they would fit a 6 year old but trust me, they stretch very well! Bought these in a combination pack with a pair of Danskin Now shoes and only paid $25 including shipping and taxes for both the shoes and the pack of socks. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sassysapphires
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
too small!
2/19/2011

Customer review by webideb

3.0 stars 2/19/2011 by webideb
by webideb

While I like the style and the cut, these are too small. I should have given them to my daughter - who wears a size 6!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
webideb
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
warms feet
12/13/2012

Customer review by limpmary

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by limpmary
by limpmary

I GOT THESE SHORT ANKLE LENGTH SOCKS TO KEEP MY FEET WARM AT NIGHT IT WAS IN A BUNDLE SO GOT 12 PAIR NOW I CAN GIVE A FEW AS GIFTS TOO VERY COZY GREAT SOCKS HANES OF COURSE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
limpmary
cornelius or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value
12/4/2010

Customer review by nanahelen64

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by nanahelen64
by nanahelen64

having had the sames socks before i knew that they would be good. having them at the price was for me exceptional value. i am very pleased that i purchased them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanahelen64
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable socks
12/31/2013

Customer review by DeeCeeba

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by DeeCeeba
by DeeCeeba

very nice to wear, they don't slide down like other socks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeCeeba
Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bargain on a great item
1/29/2011

Customer review by idreamofjeanie

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by idreamofjeanie
by idreamofjeanie

these socks were accurately described, did not shrink and fit great. They are well made and medium to thick so there is plenty of cushion when u walk

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idreamofjeanie
saint george, utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent price and value
2/14/2011

Customer review by fembassplr

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by fembassplr
by fembassplr

I bought these socks with the Danceskin walking gym shoes for only about $16. Both are excellent quality. The gym shoes feel better on my feet for walking or wearing than the expensive Sketcher brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fembassplr
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice cushion
1/24/2011

Customer review by recorderorder

3.0 stars 1/24/2011 by recorderorder
by recorderorder

The thickness of the socks were great,but the size I got fit my 9 year granddaughter.So I gave them to her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
recorderorder
Medford,Ore
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/30/2011

Customer review by AllAboutTheGirls

2.0 stars 1/30/2011 by AllAboutTheGirls
by AllAboutTheGirls

Socks are too thin, shrank after washing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllAboutTheGirls
Bunn, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awful
4/24/2012

Customer review by PrincessoftheMidwest

1.0 stars 4/24/2012 by PrincessoftheMidwest
by PrincessoftheMidwest

These were cheap, but the quality is also cheap. They are not soft and fuzzy even right out of the package. They are thin and feel like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessoftheMidwest
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I liked them
8/6/2009

Customer review by Ashleymp

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by Ashleymp
by Ashleymp

The socks are very cozy. I like them a lot!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashleymp
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good
11/27/2009

Customer review by Trystyn21509

5.0 stars 11/27/2009 by Trystyn21509
by Trystyn21509

Its a great product and fits nicely and it got here pretty fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trystyn21509
Thorp,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
socks
5/20/2011

Customer review by dportals

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by dportals
by dportals

very comfortable, good vaue

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dportals
apache junction
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
socks
3/27/2011

Customer review by irrish9210

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by irrish9210
by irrish9210

Great for people who love to work out but hate having a heavy sock on. These are very comfortable and lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irrish9210
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
1/31/2012

Customer review by zalud

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by zalud
by zalud

I found these socks a great value and a great fit. They are also very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zalud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these socks...!
10/24/2009

Customer review by mmztcass

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by mmztcass
by mmztcass

I needed to replace my old Hanes socks and I usually only by Hanes socks due to my arthritic feet as these stretch better than most brands. These being quarter socks that I selected, made it easier to put on and pull them off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmztcass
Tucson, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews