Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
ENCHANTING
2/27/2008

Customer review by ShopLogan

5.0 stars 2/27/2008 by ShopLogan
by ShopLogan
Walmart associate

THIS FOR ME WAS ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES OF 2007 AND YOU CAN TAKE IT HOME WITH YOU AND WATCH ANYTIME YOU FEEL BLUE OR DOWN, THIS WILL LIFT YOUR SPIRITS. BOTH THE PLOT AND SONGS OF THE SOUNDTRACK MAKE THIS ONE OF THE BEST FEEL GOOD MOVIES EVER. TOTALLY WORTH IT.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopLogan
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Excellent movie
3/31/2016

Customer review by Rudie

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Rudie
by Rudie

My Children and I love this movie. It's also a movie adults can enjoy as well, my children sit throughout the entire movie. Thumbs up, lots of laughter and Great memories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rudie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie!!!
3/18/2016

Customer review by Awsome

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Awsome
by Awsome

My dougther love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Awsome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Enchanted
1/8/2016

Customer review by Bingo12

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Bingo12
by Bingo12

I love this movie, this is my most favorite movie, I love the bad lady in the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bingo12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Princess Giselle is my favorite!
12/1/2015

Customer review by Marie0925

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Marie0925
by Marie0925

Amy Adams as Princess Giselle has always been my favorite. I absolutely LOVE this story, and the soundtrack is incredibly catchy. I'm so happy I finally bought it so I can watch it whenever I want and my children can experience the joy I feel watching this movie as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marie0925
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Enchanted Movie
12/27/2015

Customer review by Steve

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Steve
by Steve

Good price, great movie for the kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun 4 the Entire Family
3/31/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I adore this flick! I can't tell you how many times I've watched it! My favorite songs are "That's How You Know" and "Hard Working Song". It's awesome for the entire family. My 4 year old brother watched it and loved it at once. My 14 year old sister and I know all the words to "That's How You Know". It's easy to catch on when they sing. I really like this movie because Giselle is all the princess's in one. One bad thing for younger viewers-even though I'm older, the old hag scared me to death! She's pretty freaky looking. Great movie. One word to describe it-awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Enchanted Fun for the whole family
5/27/2012

Customer review by Aganimnon

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Aganimnon
by Aganimnon

Great movie for the whole family, love Amy Adams in everything! Disney does it again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aganimnon
Garden Grove, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
This is great for the whole family
3/31/2008

Customer review by WalmartHereIcome

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by WalmartHereIcome
by WalmartHereIcome

This movie is absolutely fantastic. I bought this for my daughter's Easter basket and the whole family watched it after dinner. My husband and I laughed throughout the whole movie, my 8 year old daughter loved it and my 6 year old son loved it as well. This is truly one of those movies that has something for everyone to love. In a day where there are fewer and fewer quality movies being made that you can watch as a family, this one is definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartHereIcome
Sussex County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
ALOT OF FUN!!!!!!
4/27/2008

Customer review by Cheeranddancerox

5.0 stars 4/27/2008 by Cheeranddancerox
by Cheeranddancerox

This movie is so cute and is really funny. It is kinda like a new fairy tail. Well it is a fairy tail but one that last like cindrealla. This movie makes you want to watch it over and over agian. It is my number one favorite movie in the history movies. I would so recommed the movie to any with kids or a faimly. All age would love it. Adults and little kids or you could even watch it with g-ma and g-pa. IT WAS A GREAT MOVIE!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheeranddancerox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Feel Good Movie
3/28/2008

Customer review by BoobooBear40

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by BoobooBear40
by BoobooBear40

This was one of the best movies Disney has put out. It is funny, tender, and every girls dream. Gizelle, the main character stays in her fairy tale role as a Princess from 'never ever' land beautifully and so believably that you fall in love with her and how innocent she is. She show us how wonderful the world can be. My 2 girls - 4 & 6 sing the songs all over the house. I would recommend this to all families.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BoobooBear40
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GET THIS MOVIE if you haven't seen it yet!
3/23/2008

Customer review by starrlittmoon

5.0 stars 3/23/2008 by starrlittmoon
by starrlittmoon

We loved this movie, it is one of the best that's been put out in a long time. Disney did a great job. I love the way they integrated all the fairytale stories into it, like Sleeping Beauty, Snow White, and Cinderella. Every little girl has to see this, it's the perfect feel good movie and definitely worth buying!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
starrlittmoon
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES EVER
3/19/2008

Customer review by kathlynsmom

5.0 stars 3/19/2008 by kathlynsmom
by kathlynsmom

I took my 3 children to see this movie without any expectation. My husband and I laughed out loud through most of it. We even went back to the theater to see it again! The kids loved it too! Totally appropriate, and I'm very particular. Told my daughter I bought the movie for her, but really I got it for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kathlynsmom
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very "enchanting" Movie
5/3/2008

Customer review by RegNurse1

5.0 stars 5/3/2008 by RegNurse1
by RegNurse1

This movie was WONDERFUL!!! It is nice for all ages, boys or girls will find it fun. I have grown children and I had them all watch it with me and they agreed that this was a nice movie. I rented it at first and liked it so much that I had to go out and buy it to add to my movie collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RegNurse1
Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fun!
8/30/2011

Customer review by SmurfyLala

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by SmurfyLala
by SmurfyLala

Wonderful family movie... my daughter loves it and plays it over and over.... easy site to store shipping made this purchase great. Recommend to parents who want thier "princesses" to sit thru a movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmurfyLala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We loved the movie.
1/6/2014

Customer review by jrbump

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by jrbump
by jrbump
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love the movie Enchanted. The picture was a very good, clear and bright. I wish I could have found the movie in the store. I had to order it and have it shipped to my home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrbump
Ellsworth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Enjoyable Product
3/25/2008

Customer review by LovesCows

5.0 stars 3/25/2008 by LovesCows
by LovesCows

The movie "Enchanted" was a very interesting and enjoyable movie to watch with my family. You have to believe in fantasy as that is the type of movie it is!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovesCows
Rice, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent family film
5/26/2011

Customer review by Godluvr

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by Godluvr
by Godluvr

I saw this movie in the Theaters when it 1st came out and knew I had to add it to my collection! It is an awesome, clean, funny family film worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Godluvr
Columbiana, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/16/2008

Customer review by roxylady

5.0 stars 4/16/2008 by roxylady
by roxylady

I was delighted with this movie!!! It was funny, and entertaining and would recommend to all. If you need a laugh, this movie will do it for you!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roxylady
Shelby, Mt.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
a good family movie
3/28/2008

Customer review by lucy101

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by lucy101
by lucy101

This is a good family movie.. I would recommend it to anyone that loves a fairytale ending. If you have not seen it yet ... you need to watch it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lucy101
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews