Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3237 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

3237 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

3237 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2239
4 stars
791
3 stars
113
2 stars
37
1 stars
57
1-20 of 2685 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2685 total reviews
1-20 of 2685 reviews
Great Product
8/14/2007

Customer review by TwoMommy

5.0 stars 8/14/2007 by TwoMommy
by TwoMommy

I love the super yard. I purchased 3 of them with 2 extensions to surround my den. I have 14 month old twins and the super yard is a life saver. My kids don't even realize that they are fenced in. The Walmart price was about $20 cheaper than other places.

Was this review helpful? (250) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwoMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Puppy Pen
1/31/2009

Customer review by Bubbles72

5.0 stars 1/31/2009 by Bubbles72
by Bubbles72

I bought this item for the purpose of confining my puppy during working hours as he is just too young to be in a crate all day. It has been a life saver. He has enough room to play and still have a potty area as well as a sleeping area. I have it shaped as a long rectangle with all 6 pieces so that it fits in my dining room. It is very durable and easy to change shapes. The only thing I wish they would do is make one of the sides a gate like door. Other than that I really like this item and I am very glad I have bought it.

Was this review helpful? (246) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubbles72
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than a play pen
7/13/2007

Customer review by kepela

5.0 stars 7/13/2007 by kepela
by kepela

Great place for baby to crawl, pull himself up to stand or just play. It's bigger than a play pen and portable. It's a little harder to connect than I expected so we don't disconnect it and use it like a door, just lift baby out. It's less expensive than others we've seen and works as well. No way this thing is coming down if put together properly.

Was this review helpful? (162) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kepela
Chatsworth, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gate.....
3/24/2008

Customer review by badshopper

5.0 stars 3/24/2008 by badshopper
by badshopper

Great gate but there is not a door. You have to crawl over or bend over to get to your children. Hard on the back!!!! Otherwise, very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (185) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
badshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW!! I love it!
3/19/2010

Customer review by Blondie1982

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by Blondie1982
by Blondie1982

This playyard is amazing! I bought the extention kit with it so my son has 32 sq ft to crawl and play and it is the perfect size. Very durable and super easy to take down if you dont want it up all the time. We set it up twice a day and it is light to carry and only takes a minute to set up. You just unhook one piece of the fence and fold it up like an accordian and store it easy. Keeps my little guy safe from everything he would normally try to get in to, dog food, cords etc. Then your not constantly running after them =) And most importantly they are safe, A+++ Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (82) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondie1982
WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/15/2009

Customer review by otwoman

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by otwoman
by otwoman

I purchased this after trying to find a very long extension gate with no avail. I am so pleased with it and it works great. I purchased this as well as 2 extra sets of extensions making it 10 panels. I used part of it to put around the TV system and the other part to put across the opening into the kitchen. The picture will show what I mean. If you have a modern house and a regular gate will not do the work, you must purchase this. It is easy to use/take apart. I will be also taking it to the beach this weekend. Very versatile!

Was this review helpful? (71) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
otwoman
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
couldn't be without it!
10/14/2009

Customer review by kggv

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by kggv
by kggv

i love this play yard!.. my son (8 months old now) loves this play yard. he has been using it since he was about 4 months. it helped him learn to pull himself up and stand. and he has enough room to crawl and play with all of his many toys. i even get in it with him a lot. it comes put together already you just need to attach two ends, which is super simple. i leave it up all the time in our living room. i couldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kggv
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
6/5/2009

Customer review by lilmidge11

4.0 stars 6/5/2009 by lilmidge11
by lilmidge11

i work from home and needed something to keep my 8 month old from getting into everything. I love to be able to put her in there with toys and she can keep herself entertained.

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmidge11
cornelius, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SuperYard
1/29/2010

Customer review by myaussieellie

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by myaussieellie
by myaussieellie

I crate train my puppy/dogs and I especially love this when they are a little bit bigger...they have a place to play, sleep and get a little exercise without running loose throughout the house or having to stay in a crate for a long period of time. I love this portable yard for my puppy! I can move it to the kitchen where there is tile. I can move it into another room so the puppy is not lonely and I can keep an eye on her! I can take it outside and keep her from the pool area or landscaping when I can't be outside playing with her! It also allows a great deal of flexibility. The only thing I wish is that it had a door that latches.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myaussieellie
Coppell, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
11/7/2008

Customer review by BiologyBrain

5.0 stars 11/7/2008 by BiologyBrain
by BiologyBrain

I LOVE this contraption. I agree that it is difficult to get undone, but bending & picking up your child from it is no different than picking them up off the floor and/or play-pen/pack'n'play. I use toy rings to hang various toys from the sides to keep my little one entertained. It works very well even for my 2 1/2 year old niece. When she was learning to sleep in a big girl bed her daddy made a 'cage' w/ this around her bed so she couldn't fall out and/or get out of her room & wander in the night. Its very easy to move from place to place - including outside. It also takes pulling up to stand & tugging from my chunky monkey (8 months & over 25 lbs) inside and/or outside. My mom has one, I have one, & my brother & SIL have one. I am recommending them to everyone w/ babies. This site is the best price for them too! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BiologyBrain
Owensboro, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gate does it job!
5/3/2009

Customer review by NatJac

5.0 stars 5/3/2009 by NatJac
by NatJac

I use this item in my living room for my 8 month old son. It allows me to be able to leave some toys for him and works so the dogs nor my 13 year old can break them! Once my youngest son starts being mobile it will allow me some ease because we have stairs and this won't allow him to get near them... we will be moving soon to and its making the baby proofing a lot easier, so I don't have to do 2 homes! I worried about getting an extension, I did purchase one but took it back, it has plenty of room for up to 2 kids easily!

Was this review helpful? (36) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NatJac
Roswell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Buy!!
5/17/2010

Customer review by WifeMommyDaycareProvider

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by WifeMommyDaycareProvider
by WifeMommyDaycareProvider

I love this product! I use it just about every day for my daycare toddlers for outdoor use. When all the children are outside, it's nice to put a few kid-friendly toys in the gate for the smaller childeren to play with. I put a tarp underneath so the kids don't eat the grass. This product is VERY safe!! Although this is a great product, I plan on buying another playard gate (the exact product) because this area is only big enough for 1-2 toddlers. I feel the need to do so because children need area to crawl around. After you get a small box of toys in there, the kids can only sit in there. You can buy more than one gate and they fit together perfectly! So, I reccomend buying two of these and putting them together even for ONE child. Once you get the gate set up, it's very sturdy, doesn't tip, it's easy for adults to move due to being light! I LOVE this product and would reccomend it to anyone with children!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WifeMommyDaycareProvider
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved it
9/30/2010

Customer review by stephx0x0x

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by stephx0x0x
by stephx0x0x

I had ordered the bundle that included the playard and the extension. I ordered it on a sunday and gotten it by wednesday. It was easy to connect them together. It works good in my livingroom which is kind of small, but if i need to i can just fold it up and put it away. My son likes it and crawls around in it. This will work good for me if I need to do stuff around the apartment. I can just put my son in there with his toys and not have to worry about him getting into something he doesnt need to. So far today while hes been in it, he grabs on it and pulls himself onto his knees and he shakes it like crazy. Its sturdy on my carpet too.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stephx0x0x
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
North states Superyard
3/8/2010

Customer review by fan1970

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by fan1970
by fan1970

Purchased this item for our mini schnauzer puppy and soon as we set it up we were impressed. It was bigger than we thought. It is very stiff and makes you afraid you are about to break it however that is why it works so well. The plastic is thicker and heavier duty than we expected. Bigger dog can probably jump out pretty easy as it is only about 2 feet high. But if you know what to expect it is a great value. 2 chain pet stores have the exact same model for over $80. We liked it so much we immediately ordered another one to give our pup lots of play room outside since they can be hooked together.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fan1970
albert city, iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good For Pets!!!
5/23/2011

Customer review by Lbmanny

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by Lbmanny
by Lbmanny

This product came really in handy for my dog i have an english bulldog and shes at the stage where she bites everything and this product is good because is plastic material. I had bougt a metal one before somewhere else and it was a bad buy but am glad i found this product and for a reasonable price this same product was at a big pet store for double the price and is the same thing so if you have a pet this a good choice

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lbmanny
Long Beach, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ONE OF MY BESTIES!
5/6/2009

Customer review by blazeswife

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by blazeswife
by blazeswife

I love this product! so much in fact that I bought 2! It is nice and sturdy for my new crawler who is almost ready to walk. She can easily pull herself up and hang on the sides without fear of it falling. It is spacious enough that she can cruise around to a lot of toys and have plenty of room to play.When we added the second set to it it became big enough for other babies to play with her. I am even able to climb inside with her at times too. (you can't say that about playpens) We were even able to put her activity table in it! When you need it for a smaller area it easily comes apart. It works great outside as well. We lay down a tablecloth and she really enjoys being out in the sun when her brothers are on the playground. This was a great investment! The only thing that I would change is for it to have a gate so that I don't have to climb over to get in with her. It currently opens when needed but with some difficulty, so we tend to just leave ours closed.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blazeswife
Silverdale, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Useful
6/17/2010

Customer review by Goldylocks

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by Goldylocks
by Goldylocks

I ordered this to use for my pet Yorkies. I keep them in it when I am unable to be with them. It is wonderful. Easy to put together and take apart. Just the right size for small pets as well as small children.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goldylocks
Liberty, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a lifesaver!
12/20/2010

Customer review by fortjaynes

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by fortjaynes
by fortjaynes

As a mother of one-year old twins, let me tell you, this is a lifesaver! We got it to go around the Christmas tree, but have already taken it with us to visit the relatives and their "child proof" houses. Some people just don't realize what it really means to have two babies inspecting every inch of your home. At any rate, it's so easy to pack up and take with us that we have a portable play area for the boys no matter where we go. Love this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fortjaynes
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Puppy Babysitter
1/8/2009

Customer review by Cloud9410

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by Cloud9410
by Cloud9410

I recently bought a puppy and didn't feel comfortable leaving him in a cage; therefore, I purchased the gate. I love it because when I get off work I do not come home to a crazy dog. Furthermore, my puppy cannot easily escape (as of right now)!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cloud9410
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/29/2011

Customer review by doglover1987

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by doglover1987
by doglover1987

This product is wonderful...we have 2 60lb labs and we used this to keep them inside without destroying our home. Works perfectly! Def. recommend!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doglover1987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 2685 total reviews
1-20 of 2685 reviews