Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Stylish comfort!
8/16/2008

Customer review by NanaWith9

5.0 stars 8/16/2008 by NanaWith9
by NanaWith9

It is really hard to find shoes that are truly comfortable let alone have style also. Had bought them in black first and loved them. Couldn't find brown in stores so ordered online! Light as a feather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaWith9
Oak Ridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Soooooo comfortable and stylish!
5/28/2008

Customer review by earthspiritfan

5.0 stars 5/28/2008 by earthspiritfan
by earthspiritfan

I have a tricky foot, and cannot wear most shoes. However, these sandals are wonderfully comfortable, supportive, and stylish. I love them. I've loved every pair of Earth Spirit shoes I've bought. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
earthspiritfan
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Nice Product. Comfortable Shoes
7/30/2008

Customer review by Netsavy

5.0 stars 7/30/2008 by Netsavy
by Netsavy

Shoes fit nice and offer some arch support. Look good on my feet. They were just what I needed for my Family Reunion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Netsavy
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice style, but not for long wearing
6/8/2008

Customer review by MichelleSavvyShopper

4.0 stars 6/8/2008 by MichelleSavvyShopper
by MichelleSavvyShopper

I really liked the styling of these sandals. However, by the end of the day my feet were pinched. I will wear them again, but not for long periods of time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichelleSavvyShopper
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Earth spirit Mohican
6/2/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 6/2/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The shoes were not made very well, I usually buy earth spirt and have really good luck with them but the strap broke after I wore them only 2 times. I was not pleased with this purchase at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Scottown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year