Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A good fit
6/24/2008

Customer review by leopardlady5016

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by leopardlady5016
by leopardlady5016

This shoe is very comfortable and true to size. It is very fashionable and looks like a more expensive sandal I have seen in an expensive department store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leopardlady5016
Columbia SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
They run very small
6/27/2008

Customer review by hairsheis

5.0 stars 6/27/2008 by hairsheis
by hairsheis

I would say purchase at least a 1/2 to a whole size bigger than you normally would wear. They seem to run small...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hairsheis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Right out of the box
4/27/2008

Customer review by bjpcwprex

5.0 stars 4/27/2008 by bjpcwprex
by bjpcwprex

WOW! This is a first, took them out of the box. Put them on and wore them for 4 hours straight. Nice fit, very, very comfy. And no blisters or sore feet. They were like walking on a cushion. Thinking of buying another pair before they are sold out!!!!!! And I wear a size 8.5, and ordered 8.5. They fit perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjpcwprex
waukesha, wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love These Sandals
7/11/2008

Customer review by RickandWen

5.0 stars 7/11/2008 by RickandWen
by RickandWen

Super comfy and the most important...no blisters!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RickandWen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/14/2008

Customer review by CPIEFF17

5.0 stars 7/14/2008 by CPIEFF17
by CPIEFF17

I just received these today and they are so comfy and cute. It is so hard to buy shoes over the internet but these were a good price and a good buy. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CPIEFF17
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very comfortable Shoes
5/20/2008

Customer review by Cookie1962

5.0 stars 5/20/2008 by Cookie1962
by Cookie1962

I usually buy BORN shoes and pay $80 - $100 for the shoes. These shoes looked comfortable so I bought them - they are as comfortable as BORN - I just love them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cookie1962
83854
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Real Cute
7/21/2008

Customer review by StylinandCheap

5.0 stars 7/21/2008 by StylinandCheap
by StylinandCheap

These sandals are very comfortable. Would recommend for a casual look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StylinandCheap
Plains State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Comfy but runs about one size too small.
7/10/2008

Customer review by Chicita

4.0 stars 7/10/2008 by Chicita
by Chicita

Very comfortable, cute but they seem to run about one full size too small. They fit my daughter's feet much better than mine and she is one full size smaller than me. She is happy to have them :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chicita
Spain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week