Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It is was it is...
12/6/2008

Customer review by Justasimpleton

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by Justasimpleton
by Justasimpleton

Good product for concealing yourself. My local store didn't carry this pattern so I had to order site to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justasimpleton
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent product!!!!!
11/4/2009

Customer review by txrider

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by txrider
by txrider

I think that the price for this camo burlap is excellent and the material is also strong and it very easy to wrap around a blind.....great buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txrider
Laredo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Some details of Product
5/5/2008

Customer review by IceColdMike

5.0 stars 5/5/2008 by IceColdMike
by IceColdMike

This product is a wonderful camo material. It would be perfect of you are planning to BUILD a large blind or cover some odd shaped structure. HOWEVER, when I purchased the product, I was looking for a small 'fence' style blind for turkey hunting, and this product does not come with the 'fence' stakes. It is ONLY the fabric, with no way to bind or 'form' the fabric. I hope someone else sees this who is looking for a 'blind' that already has a staking system so that they won't have to return the product like I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IceColdMike
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Good stuff
9/11/2009

Customer review by ben19992

5.0 stars 9/11/2009 by ben19992
by ben19992

my little brother got this to cover up a 2 man ladder stand it did a good job and looks sharp to i need to get one for my stand but it is a little $$$$

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ben19992
adamsvile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent
11/16/2008

Customer review by ColdJuice

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by ColdJuice
by ColdJuice

it's a excellent product to make a hunting blind but.i think it need fastener to put on stakes and instruction how to make a blind. overall it's a excellent product. i

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColdJuice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Natural Product
9/23/2009

Customer review by XHunterX

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by XHunterX
by XHunterX

Great concealment in natural jute. The smell is natural and doesn't spook game even though it has a strong smell. Lasts really well but the rodents and birds like to chew on it if left on a stand for extended period. Had one on a stand for years. It became tattered but looked more natural with age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XHunterX
Wilmore, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
12/3/2009

Customer review by armerica

4.0 stars 12/3/2009 by armerica
by armerica

Its a great buy (2 for the price of one). It will take a month of more to get the smell of burlap off the fabric. For the money GREAT!!! Just order it way before you need it. I will be able to use it as soon as the smell goes away. Hunting purposes! Spray with HS Scent-A-Way Fresh Earth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armerica
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month