Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

141 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

141 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
2
1-20 of 113 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
Good Product
4/24/2009

Customer review by MomofTwinBoys08

4.0 stars 4/24/2009 by MomofTwinBoys08
by MomofTwinBoys08

Although the balls a bit overpriced, they are worth it in the long run. I actually bought them to go with a ball pit that I bought, but have not used yet. In the meantime, I poured some of these inside my twins' tot block and they had a great time with them. I would recommend this as a great substitution to purchasing a ball pit (I only purchased the pit because it is for their 1st birthday party)!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomofTwinBoys08
Morrisonville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for what I needed!
7/28/2011

Customer review by PeggyinOhio

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by PeggyinOhio
by PeggyinOhio

Great big bag of brightly colored plastic balls was exactly what I was looking for. Great price and nice bag to hold them. We used them for an educational activity showing how water flows across concrete and grass, not in a ball pit, so don't know how well they hold up, but they were the right size and colors for us!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeggyinOhio
Lima, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100 pack
2/4/2016

Customer review by Lasp

2.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Lasp
by Lasp

The balls are easily dented.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lasp
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for younger kids!
5/21/2009

Customer review by TSelahW

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by TSelahW
by TSelahW

I bought 3 bags of these specifically for my daughters first birthday, and they are a HIT! I planned on donating them to my daughters day care after the party, but she loved them so much I kept them and set up a ball pit at home! The only reason I docked one star off the value is that the balls will smash if enough pressure is put on them, so I don't recommend them for kids 7 or so and up, but for the youger kids they were perfect!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TSelahW
Selah WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great!
5/21/2008

Customer review by Mommy4Levi

5.0 stars 5/21/2008 by Mommy4Levi
by Mommy4Levi

I love the balls, and for such an inexpensive price! I used them in the jump-o-lene and they don't quite cover the bottom, so I am going to order another 100. My 1 year old son thinks they are great, and it's a good thing they are so cheap, because the neighbor dog thinks they are pretty cool too.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy4Levi
La Grande, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack
4/3/2014

Customer review by fjdsklajfklsdj

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by fjdsklajfklsdj
by fjdsklajfklsdj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My child loves this product. The balls do not cave in when my child (or I) step on them. They come in a nice storage bag so easy to store when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fjdsklajfklsdj
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No problems.
5/20/2008

Customer review by AlwaysSkeptical

5.0 stars 5/20/2008 by AlwaysSkeptical
by AlwaysSkeptical

These are the larger 3.125" diameter, multicolored, air filled, Fun Ballz by Intex. Great product, great price, can't beat the ship to store. They came in great shape.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysSkeptical
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
grandkids loved it
7/20/2009

Customer review by mybeautys

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by mybeautys
by mybeautys

my grandchildred loved this product they play with the balls in the jumpy and also in the swimming pool oh yeah all over the house!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mybeautys
trenton nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bigger Balls Than I Expected!!!
2/4/2011

Customer review by Stabbingcrue

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by Stabbingcrue
by Stabbingcrue

I bought these balls to add to the 20 that came with a Dora The Explorer Ball Pit. They are bigger than the original balls and don't fit thru the holes in the ball pit like the original ones. So, check the size of the balls so that they fit if there are holes to stick them in on your ball pit. But they are nice and colorful and fun to play with.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stabbingcrue
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BALLS FOR GREAT PRICE
5/10/2012

Customer review by Dementedevil

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Dementedevil
by Dementedevil

I recently bought these balls for my 8 month old to play in his play area. The balls are great, they dont deflate under pressre, good quality, and large enough so they dont pose a choke hazard. I am very satisfied with this purchase, my only con is that i didnt order two of these!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dementedevil
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great fun for baby
4/27/2014

Customer review by Lelalovesit

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by Lelalovesit
by Lelalovesit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product very colorful and Lightweight. Easy for baby to Grab and play.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lelalovesit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my 1 year old's ball pit
10/8/2013

Customer review by Mountaineer007

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by Mountaineer007
by Mountaineer007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love this set. They are a bit bigger than the standard balls in the store and much nicer. We got a cheaper set from the Walmart store and the balls were smaller and harder. These are durable yet have some give and are soft to land on whenever he jumps in and out of it. The colors are bright and since these are bigger they take up more room in the bottom of the pit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mountaineer007
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
flat balls
2/15/2009

Customer review by mgk4311

2.0 stars 2/15/2009 by mgk4311
by mgk4311

I purchased these balls to go in my daughter's Dora The Explorer castle ball pit. I could not find any balls in the store, so I ordered them on line. The balls I received are about twice the size of the balls that came with the ball pit & they are pretty flat. There is nowhere near enough air in these balls.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mgk4311
Victoria, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lots of fun, but....
11/26/2008

Customer review by HappiLea

3.0 stars 11/26/2008 by HappiLea
by HappiLea

I purchased these balls for my sons first birthday, he is ball crazy. We put them in his pack-n-play that we use as a playpen downstairs. The balls are a good size, slightly larger than normal ball pit balls, have a lot of give (no injuries from throwing/hitting/falling on), and are bright colors. My complaint is that over 80 or our 100 balls are dented / collapsed on itself. This means they don't roll very well and they technically aren't proper "balls". My one-yr-old doesn't seem to mind and since this adds to his ability to grip them securily I guess it's not a big deal. However, I wouldn't recommend them for a regular ball pit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappiLea
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great colors. Good quality.
4/28/2014

Customer review by dgreenland

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by dgreenland
by dgreenland
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love that the colors are the normal 6 colors of the rainbow. My daughter has already learned to say "ball" and this will be a great tool to help her learn her colors. They are also pretty good quality considering the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dgreenland
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very durable and fun for the kids
4/16/2014

Customer review by Djinnskinchanger

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Djinnskinchanger
by Djinnskinchanger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are much larger than the other ones I purchased (which Wal-Mart no longer sells), but they are still really soft and durable. My kids are 2 and 1 and they both can carry them around, throw them at each other, or at anything else in the house and no one gets hurt or upset. They haven't had even one get get dented yet and because of their size, they don't lodge under my furniture. The price isn't too bad considering their size and durability. I recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Djinnskinchanger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for toddlers and young children
7/5/2014

Customer review by jude357

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by jude357
by jude357
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered these to use as a summer activity with a summer camp. They were so much fun for my grandchildren that they never left my house. My littlest loved learning her colors, the boys loved throwing them at each other and it didn't hurt. Great item and a great value. May have to order another set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jude357
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bright & Shiny
9/10/2013

Customer review by kcfan08

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by kcfan08
by kcfan08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my first purchase of Pit Balls, these were exactly what I was looking for. I bought a small blue baby pool and filled it with the pit balls, my son has so much fun in it. The balls don't seem like they would hold up under pressure but we have been pretty careful not to step on any!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcfan08
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helping my son grasp
4/2/2014

Customer review by Sabith

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by Sabith
by Sabith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son receives OT and needs to grasp a range of sizes. These balls allow him to grasp a larger size object correctly as they are flexible to grab and hold. Not to mention, he loves to throw them continuously.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabith
Smyrna, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad, not great
10/28/2008

Customer review by Mom2girlygirls

4.0 stars 10/28/2008 by Mom2girlygirls
by Mom2girlygirls

The balls are larger than what can be purchased at toysrus, so I guess that is why they cost more. They are a bit flimsy, but my kids didn't seem to mind. I created a ball pit with these balls and my kids just love it. They are happy = I am happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2girlygirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews