Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

72 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

72 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 61 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
12/7/2008

Customer review by alikelystory

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by alikelystory
by alikelystory

Fastest shipping EVER!! I love my showtime. I had a smaller model for about 10 years until it was dropped. This one is bigger and better, since it has more perks to it. The meat you cook is juicy and tender. Thank You Ronco

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alikelystory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great cooking
1/5/2009

Customer review by corvette57

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by corvette57
by corvette57

Much bigger than any other Ronco. Nice size of meat or large turkey fits nicely! Great product!!! Only negative is it could be easier to clean but not bad!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
corvette57
Colfax, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A Great Product
1/5/2009

Customer review by LoveTheRotisserie

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by LoveTheRotisserie
by LoveTheRotisserie

We enjoyed using the Ronco 6000 Showtime PRO Rotisserie Oven during the Christmas holidays. It was very convenient allowing us to free up the household oven while using the Rotisseries for our Turkey and our Prime Rib. (We also have the standard Showtime Rotisserie). The 6000 allow us to cook a bigger Turkey or Prime Rib. I love setting it and forgetting it. You should always follow the cook time instructions. They have never been wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveTheRotisserie
Crockett, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Roncon 6000 Showtime
10/7/2008

Customer review by 1redneckwestTexan

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by 1redneckwestTexan
by 1redneckwestTexan

This is the second Ronco Shotime unit for me, the first was the orginal Showtime, and that works well, so I decided on the 6000 since it would hold a larger load. I have had nothing but good results with the 6000, and do 4 small chickens at a time, and with the injector systems that were included, I have injected several roast, both beef and pork, and come Turkey day, will inject with a Cajun marinade and the ham will be injected with a Praline sauce, and I know they will come out both moist and delicious.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1redneckwestTexan
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
works great!!!
12/6/2008

Customer review by roasty

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by roasty
by roasty

It meets and surpasses my expectations. The food it cooks tastes great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roasty
Longisland, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
12/8/2008

Customer review by custmvan

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by custmvan
by custmvan

We have only had this Rotisserie for a few weeks but we love it. We have made Turkey, chicken and Pork in it and it has all been great. We have not had time to try all of the recipes from the book that came with it but the ones we tried were good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
custmvan
Berks County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Cooking Appliance that gets used.
1/6/2009

Customer review by RainDancer

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by RainDancer
by RainDancer

We got this cooker because we love Costco Rotisserie Chicken but Costco is 40 miles away. This cooker does as good of a job as Costco. Cooks excellent Prime Rib and other roasts. The only thing I wish is that the interior would be porcelin or non stick,(the interior is galvanized). A meat that is juicy has a tendancy to pop and splatter on the interior and it is a little difficult to clean behind the heating coils. Other than that is is pretty easy to clean after each use. Use foil to line the drip pan and cleanup is easy. I was sceptical with it being from Ronco but it is a well built unit. I would buy it in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RainDancer
Corvallis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A GREAT PRODUCT
12/11/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT. I FEEL THAT IT WAS BEST TO USE A TURKEY THAT WEIGHS LESS THAN 13 LBS. IT TOOK ABOUT 2 1/2 HOURS TO COOK TO PERFECTION. THE ONLY MISTAKE THAT I MADE WAS "NOT" TYPING THE BIRD TIGHT ENOUGH. OTHER THAN THAT, IT TURNED OUT GREAT. I DO NEED TO ORDER MORE TIES.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
ST. LOUIS, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
a great product
1/7/2009

Customer review by yababy123

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by yababy123
by yababy123

i use my rotisserie about 3 days after getting it and it worked great i love it and will recommend it to any and everyone. i know it was a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yababy123
albany louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Addition to any kitchen
12/8/2008

Customer review by DPBINC

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by DPBINC
by DPBINC

We lost our original Ronco Rotisserie in IKE and this replacement product is great. It is larger, easier to clean (teflon lined) and came with more accessories. It is a great way to cook many thinks but we gave thanks to have it to cook our Thanksgiving turkey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DPBINC
Bayou Vista Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great product
12/9/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The only issue we really had was that it states you can cook up to a 24lb turkey, our turkey was just under that and it wouldn't all fit. Don't cut it too close on that. But it turned out great, the turkey was delicious.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Satisfied
12/12/2008

Customer review by klaus10

5.0 stars 12/12/2008 by klaus10
by klaus10

We had a small Ronco for years and have updated to the 6000! I have always gotten great results on all items, only compliant would be the smell or aroma can fill the house too much while cooking , so I just plug in and use outside whenever possible to not have to deal with it. We have cooked several pork loins enough to feed #80, so it is on for hours on end and have been satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klaus10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ronco6000
10/26/2008

Customer review by sabinolly

5.0 stars 10/26/2008 by sabinolly
by sabinolly

I love this rotisserie comes with lots of acessories and cooks great poultry this is a must have for kitchen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sabinolly
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
buy it !!!!
8/24/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/24/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It's GREAT.. Turky and chickens came out perfect. Clean up very easy with removal door. Knife set included are high quality. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fernley, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Pro Potisserie Oven
12/18/2008

Customer review by Sharyn60

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by Sharyn60
by Sharyn60

Our nephew has one and we used it this summer and decided to purchase one for ourselves....we had a great turkey for Thanksgiving abd will be doing "Roast Beast" on it for Christmas!! Well worth the price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharyn60
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Perfect Every Time
10/30/2008

Customer review by Domingos

5.0 stars 10/30/2008 by Domingos
by Domingos

I always felt I married the most beautiful woman in the world. Now shes the total package. Thank You Ronco! She sets it and forgets it, and it comes out perfect everytime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Domingos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a cool appliance
7/7/2008

Customer review by shan180

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by shan180
by shan180

I bought this for my husband for fathers day and we love it! We have made chickens, steaks and tenderloins so far and they have cooked quickly, clean, and so juicy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shan180
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awsome Rotisserie !!!!!!
9/2/2008

Customer review by Roony

5.0 stars 9/2/2008 by Roony
by Roony

This is the best product for cooking I have ever bought. My husband loves everything I fix in it. I have fixed turkeys, chickens, country ribs, salmon, roasts, brauts. Just set it and forget it. Easy clean up. Love It,Love It,Love It.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roony
Roseburg,Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Showtime at Dinner
12/26/2008

Customer review by johnjc1004

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by johnjc1004
by johnjc1004

This rotisserie is great, I really like this size of the unit because the other models are just to small. I cooked a standing rib roast for christmas in it and it turned out great, really juiciest rost ever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnjc1004
Fort Dodge, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Best food ever
11/6/2008

Customer review by mamasheri

5.0 stars 11/6/2008 by mamasheri
by mamasheri

I Love the Rotisserie Oven. I find that the clean up of the parts very simple. The food taste is fantastic! I have made chicken and beef and both have cooked juicy and full of flavor. well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamasheri
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews