Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 680 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

680 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

680 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
609
4 stars
46
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
1-20 of 415 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 415 total reviews
1-20 of 415 reviews
This book was AWESOME!
7/6/2009

Customer review by gozzi

5.0 stars 7/6/2009 by gozzi
by gozzi

I fell in love with this book. it was amazing. the story pulled me in right away and i was on the edge of my seat the whole time. i couldnt put it down. i was in tears and sad that the series ended, but on an awesome note. love love love this book!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gozzi
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
breaking dawn
1/13/2009

Customer review by heyhey1

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by heyhey1
by heyhey1

if you have previoiusly read all the other books, then you MUST GET THIS. its the complete series and the end IS FANTASTIC. ive been re reading these books about 4times now...i cant get enough of it, and people are right when they say you cant put it down. usually idont like books that are overly popular, and i usually wait till the movie comes out but serouisly dont wait, the movie "Twilight" wasnt that good, it didnt give as much details as the book does. i think everyone should read this. its an amaaaazing book!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heyhey1
over there.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BOOK!
7/18/2009

Customer review by lovestogiggle

5.0 stars 7/18/2009 by lovestogiggle
by lovestogiggle

I could not and did not put this book down!!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovestogiggle
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Why does it have to end?!!!
12/11/2009

Customer review by NerdyDiva

4.0 stars 12/11/2009 by NerdyDiva
by NerdyDiva

I was just recently sucked in the the twilight madness...for it was the ending of New Moon movie that prompted me to purchase the books. And I don't regret the decision at all!!! I enjoyed reading the final installment (Breaking Dawn) of the Twilight Saga. I bought it on lunch on a Wednesday and was finished with it on Thursday afternoon. It took me a total of 4 days to read ALL four of the books. I couldn't put any of these books down. I was kinda shocked that some of the character's decisions were totally out of character from the previous 3 books..such has Bella drinking blood?? The pregnancy thing was very graphic and kinda wiered me out. But in all, it's still a great read..I will be re-reading all of these books for years to come. Can't wait to see how they tell the story for the movies of Eclipse (6.30.10) and Breaking Dawn. I hate that this series has come to an end..perhaps Stephanie will finish Midnight Sun (I have already read the partial draft on her website :} )!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NerdyDiva
Bentonville,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate
4th Book
2/24/2009

Customer review by Nursing

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by Nursing
by Nursing

Sooooo much happens in this book you'll never get bored. You'll understand why the book didn't meet my expectations when you are finished. Don't get me wrong, you HAVE TO read it if you've read the first 3, but Stephenie builds the suspense soooo much and then...................yeah, just read it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nursing
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
7/16/2009

Customer review by lilladybug1978

5.0 stars 7/16/2009 by lilladybug1978
by lilladybug1978

I was completely thrilled with this book. I love the whole series, this just topped it all off. Hope she will write a sequal.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilladybug1978
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great addition to my twilight collection
6/3/2010

Customer review by maegenb

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by maegenb
by maegenb

this was a great book, great riveting material. the only thing is i wish they had the soft cover when i bought the book- cheaper, and the rest of my collection is soft cover. oh well.. no regrets. my own fault- looked forward to it so much i couldn't wait for the soft cover!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maegenb
racine, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
WOW! What an ending!!!
4/23/2010

Customer review by mommyof2hopingfor3

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by mommyof2hopingfor3
by mommyof2hopingfor3

This is the last book of the collection and after reading the first three I couldn't imaging how was the writer going to top them, but she did! There is so much anxiety and mystery in the story you will find yourself asking for more after you are done with it. I find myself dreaming with the story, trying to be a part of that fantastic and dangerous world. It took me almost 3 days to read it because this is the biggest book of the collection and I have little children but if I was alone with nothing to do on my day it would have taking me less then 2 days to finish it and now I wonder what do I do with my nights without this beautiful story to read.... Get the whole collection you wont regret it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof2hopingfor3
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nearly speechless
1/23/2010

Customer review by ClosetTwilightFanatic

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by ClosetTwilightFanatic
by ClosetTwilightFanatic

What can I say? This is such a great book! Read all four books in as many days. Just couldn't stop ! I hope she explores other's lives or creates more similar books. They were just excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClosetTwilightFanatic
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Everything I wanted
4/21/2010

Customer review by Kellyautumn05

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by Kellyautumn05
by Kellyautumn05

This was one of my favorite books from the whole saga everything I had been waiting for to happen, happened and it made me sooo excited. A great book and really wish they were more books on Bellas life afterwards.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kellyautumn05
Clinton NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Amazing Book
3/10/2010

Customer review by EStallard

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by EStallard
by EStallard

I was on the edge of my seat throughout this book. I absolutely loved it and would recommend to everyone!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EStallard
St. Paul, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very good
8/22/2008

Customer review by aayala

5.0 stars 8/22/2008 by aayala
by aayala

product showed up on time even though there was a dely in the shipping. product met and exceded my epectations would recommend tko any one that want a good book to read

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aayala
sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Twilight Series
4/26/2010

Customer review by vanilla3

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by vanilla3
by vanilla3

I enjoyed reading this book. It took only 4 days. I could not wait for the movie to come out to see the outcome of the series. The book was written in a way that made it very easy on the eyes and once you get started, it is hard to put it down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vanilla3
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic book @ a wonderful price
1/30/2010

Customer review by newmommy1508

5.0 stars 1/30/2010 by newmommy1508
by newmommy1508

I really enjoyed this book including the first ones!!! I like to read, just don't ever have much time. But when I started reading the Twilight Saga books, I just could not put them down. They are really good books! Walmart online had the best price w/shipping. Check out these books..... you won't be sorry unless you just don't like books like these...... Thanks for offering this book at this price!! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmommy1508
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loved it
3/12/2010

Customer review by latingurl

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by latingurl
by latingurl

i have read all the twighlight books and can't wait for the last 2 movies. I even bought the series in hardback after reading the paperbacks. Got them at a great price through walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
latingurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great book!
6/10/2010

Customer review by Piperlane123

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by Piperlane123
by Piperlane123

this book is really good and i got it at a great deal!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Piperlane123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sad to see the Saga end
7/7/2010

Customer review by asanderd

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by asanderd
by asanderd

Just finished Breaking Dawn. I'm sad though. It feels as though I lost an old friend. A true confidant has left me. I suppose this is what Bella and the rest of the Cullen's felt like when they learned of Alice and Jasper's departure. I was all but finished with BD two weeks ago. I left a scarce few chapters unread for two whole weeks. I was delaying the inevitable. I did not want the Cullen's story to end. I wanted it to go on. I want to know what becomes of the Vulturi, when and how do they revolt against the obvious power that is the Cullen's? Because you know Caius' panties are in a right fine twist! I want to know if what Bella had seen in Nahuel's starings were correct. Will Nahuel look to pursuit a relationship with Nessie? And if so, what will Jacob think of it? Oh the question that arise with an ending like BD. In my own masochistic ways, I hope that Bill Condon will make an alternate ending for the special features. A couple actually. I would love to see what the fight would have looked like had Kate and Tanya had gotten away from Garrett and the Cullens. And, of course what if Bella could not extend her "shield" way from herself? Oh what a tangled web we weave? Both alternate scene would be awesome. Lets just hope that good ole MR. Condon thinks of that. But I digress. I have Fanfiction to keep me happy! If only these stories could be made into films! Oh the debauchery that would entail! lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asanderd
Swartz Creek, Michigan USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great book!!!!
4/28/2010

Customer review by Flower1212

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by Flower1212
by Flower1212

It took longer than expected to get, but I love the book.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flower1212
Denver, Colo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best book ever
1/31/2010

Customer review by ALLIROSESWM

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by ALLIROSESWM
by ALLIROSESWM

it was interesting... read it so many times

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALLIROSESWM
SA,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Amazingly easy read!
3/20/2010

Customer review by blackcat01

5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by blackcat01
by blackcat01

Loved this series. Even with having two young children, I found time to read this book. Definitely the best book in the series. Did not want to put the books in this series down!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackcat01
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
1-20 of 415 total reviews
1-20 of 415 reviews