Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Rug
7/31/2008

Customer review by MuffyS

3.0 stars 7/31/2008 by MuffyS
by MuffyS

Pretty rug. dries quickly outside, but when I unwraped it from the package, it had a HUGE loop of the cording sticking right up from the center of the rug, as if it had snagged on something. (when I say huge I mean it was 2 - 3 feet long!.) I cut it and tied them together and you cannot see it under the table, but its hard to believe it got out of the manufacturer that way. Also another piece is sticking out on the boarder that I had to clip. Taking it back would be a huge pain since we live in the middle of nowhere....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MuffyS
Tomahawk, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A beautiful product
6/6/2008

Customer review by LoveShoppingOnline08

5.0 stars 6/6/2008 by LoveShoppingOnline08
by LoveShoppingOnline08

This indoor/outdoor rug is much prettier than the ones sold in the store for the same price. The rug is wonderful to walk on barefoot and the colors add a classy touch to our patio. I will be purchasing the larger version of this rug in the near future. I really appreciate the site to store delivery, an extra savings. Highly recommended product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveShoppingOnline08
Lewis Center, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This rug is awesome.....
9/12/2008

Customer review by Veronica1313

5.0 stars 9/12/2008 by Veronica1313
by Veronica1313

and not a flimsy outdoor rug by any means. Actually it's quite heavy and has stood up great this summer in the rain. We have it outside covering our old cement and it looks fantastic. It would also look great on a deck...just the perfect touch of the tropics.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Veronica1313
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great rug for camping!
7/7/2008

Customer review by MimiVanV

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by MimiVanV
by MimiVanV

Bought this rug to use camping outdoors with our travel trailer. It hoses down easily and is pretty light-weight for travel. A little more than I wanted to pay, especially from Walmart, but I loved the design, so it was worth it to me to pay a little more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MimiVanV
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
a wonderful buy
7/28/2008

Customer review by te24resa

5.0 stars 7/28/2008 by te24resa
by te24resa

This rug is beautiful and and so affordable. I put ithe 5X8 in my living room on top of tile flooring and along with a black couch, green ottomans, a beige chair and lots of red, green and brown pillows, it really makes a real statement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
te24resa
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW -- High Drama
4/29/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This rug is spectacular. I purchased the large size since I have a big space to fill. It looks wonderful. The design is very striking and dramatic. Of course, since I have just received the rug I can not commment on the durability/wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
need the smaller size to match!!!
1/5/2009

Customer review by datermaster

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by datermaster
by datermaster

the rug was perfect! thick quality and dries quickly in the rain. i just wish i the 60x90 matching rug that is advertised was avaible. please let me know if you have it avaible again. jamie l. little rock, arkansas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
datermaster
little rock, arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Patio
11/8/2008

Customer review by LowCostHighQualityShopper

4.0 stars 11/8/2008 by LowCostHighQualityShopper
by LowCostHighQualityShopper

I expected the product to be a bit heavier or thicker but for it's purpose, it's OK. The color scheme pops out in my patio underneath my patio chat set. The design basically compliments the set's pillows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LowCostHighQualityShopper
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great rug!
7/16/2008

Customer review by sammiesunshine

5.0 stars 7/16/2008 by sammiesunshine
by sammiesunshine

We are very happy with this rug....Makes us feel like we are in our favorite place..Hawaii! It is soft to the feet, and just looks great under our patio table. Just order it!!! ;-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sammiesunshine
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
5/23/2009

Customer review by TippyTwo

5.0 stars 5/23/2009 by TippyTwo
by TippyTwo

This product is as it claims in the ad. So far it is perfect in every way. Price and size was great when I comparison shopped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TippyTwo
Hendersonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Attractive and durable Patio Rug
6/2/2008

Customer review by Chef13

4.0 stars 6/2/2008 by Chef13
by Chef13

It's hard to believe that an outdoor rug of this quality could be so inexpensive and beautiful too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chef13
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
7/29/2008

Customer review by Mebanne

5.0 stars 7/29/2008 by Mebanne
by Mebanne

I like it so much, I've ordered the larger size also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mebanne
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day