Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

124 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

124 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
26
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 stars
14
1-20 of 109 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
Would Prefer All Black Panites Pack
1/31/2012

Customer review by singingbarbiedoll

3.0 stars 1/31/2012 by singingbarbiedoll
by singingbarbiedoll

I wrote to WalMart, Hanes and Fruit of the Loom to tell them that I think there is a need for Ladies' Black Cotton Panties / Bikinis. I would love to get a cotton bikini in packs with BLACK only. This could be a new product for them to offer if enough ladies were interested. I see another WalMart shopper also commented on this page that an all-black package of bikinis panties would be her preference. I would think that many ladeis don't want popsicle-color teen undies, whites that look institutional, or sexy underwear for daily wear. They want something that is in-between and functional for daily dressing. Black cotton bikinis would be perfect. Hopefully, if enough other people would similarly contact these companies, I'll find packages of all-black cotton bikinis in the stores or online from WalMart sometime soon!

Was this review helpful? (102) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
singingbarbiedoll
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Inaccurate Advertising...
3/6/2011

Customer review by headeast

4.0 stars 3/6/2011 by headeast
by headeast

I purchased this producting thinking it was a 3-pack of Black undies, but was disappointed when I received a pack w/2 hot pink & 1 pink/black patern. They should put a photo of a paterned pack when selling an assorted pack.

Was this review helpful? (83) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
headeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
a good comfy basic
7/22/2010

Customer review by LingCollector

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by LingCollector
by LingCollector

i was pleasantly suprised by these bikinis. their claims of no ride up and great comfort for the waist band are completely true. the fit is good with a fuller coverage back and they are true to size, but if you are used to a more moderate coverage bikini, they might seem "big in back" they cover more but still fit snug. they are a nice, pretty basic bikini for everyday. The only downside ive seen is that the acctual fabric doesnt hold up quite as well as more expensive brands, but its still plenty good for the price and will handle many wears and washes.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LingCollector
Mattoon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Black Please!
3/16/2014

Customer review by ClassyCash

4.0 stars 3/16/2014 by ClassyCash
by ClassyCash

I love these panties, affordable and practical for every day wear. Very comfortable. They are also great for my sensitive skin because they don't have any exposed elastic which irritates. Even the more expensive panties from the fancy stores irritate my skin. These don't, but they still look nice. Basic, classic. My only complaint is that I would like them to come in colors that adult women would like to wear! Especially all black please! Even plain nude or grey would be better than the little-girl candy-bright colors and prints these come in. Hanes - please consider selling these in packs of all black!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClassyCash
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smaller then normal size
4/22/2008

Customer review by toshopwalmart

4.0 stars 4/22/2008 by toshopwalmart
by toshopwalmart

I normally wear size 6 but this product was on the small size. I would recommend buying one size larger.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toshopwalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrong Color
9/11/2013

Customer review by grownuphere

1.0 stars 9/11/2013 by grownuphere
by grownuphere

I ordered black underwear and I was sent aqua ones with print. Women want solid colors that they can wear under clothes and the print won't show. We are not kids, please provide grown up looking underwear! Didn't open, will be returning.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grownuphere
lake elsinore, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Please offer more color choices
8/14/2014

Customer review by Momroe

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Momroe
by Momroe

I LOVE these underwear. They fit great, feel great, and are reasonably priced. Please offer them in more color choice options. I would love to order more, but I don't like the "random" aspect of not knowing what will be shipped. Even better, keep them stocked in the store! Our local stores are always wiped out of size 6 in the comfortsoft bikinis . . . This should tell you something, Walmart . . . We want more!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momroe
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Different than expected...
9/7/2008

Customer review by MissEinstein

2.0 stars 9/7/2008 by MissEinstein
by MissEinstein

These are too small for the size listed. The fabric isn't very soft, and they chafe. They came in black, tan, and white, not the more vibrant colors in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissEinstein
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wrong Color
1/14/2014

Customer review by Chikan

1.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Chikan
by Chikan

The picture CLEARLY shows a pair of BLACK underwear. That is what I wanted! However, I received a set of colorful patterned underwear. Not that the pattern was terrible or offensive, but black underwear works better for women during certain times of the month and black underwear is what I wanted... It was not what I got.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chikan
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most comfortable EVER!!!!
10/5/2011

Customer review by birdmom9726

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by birdmom9726
by birdmom9726

I was more than ready to make a switch from thong-style undies to something a little more comfy. But I didn't want to spend $5 a pair, either. Enter these Hanes bikinis - they are nothing short of WONDERFUL. So comfy, stay in place, they are just great. The only complaint I have (not really a complaint) is that the colors/prints could be a little nicer, but big deal. Who sees them but me? These are made with a nice, substantial cotton knit material and run true to size. They wash up very well. An excellent value and you'll be glad you bought them. I hope Wally never quits selling these!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
birdmom9726
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Could be better
11/28/2013

Customer review by key2datoe

3.0 stars 11/28/2013 by key2datoe
by key2datoe

I like these under wear because of the comfort soft waistband. After searching many stores that either didn't have my size (7), or only had pink and flower prints I decided to order online. I like these underwear very much except for the patterns I received. I bought four packages of a supposedly assorted colors pack and got all the same, pink designs. I'm not thrilled about it but nobody is really going to see them, that's my only qualm. I would much prefer solid colors next time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
key2datoe
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Undies!
10/21/2011

Customer review by HappyinCNY

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by HappyinCNY
by HappyinCNY

I've been wearing this style and brand for years. Love them! Just enough stretch and not to tight. I do wish the patterns were more vibrant. Nice colors just weird patterns. Each package is a gamble-you never know what color or pattern you will get. These wash well and are true to size.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyinCNY
CNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly as advertised
1/25/2012

Customer review by SavvyShopper5050

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by SavvyShopper5050
by SavvyShopper5050

Soft but silky, these underwear are great to go under both office apparel (even snug fitting slacks) or casual wear. Functional but also cute, not "granny panties". I will be purchasing more of these.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavvyShopper5050
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ugly colors
6/11/2014

Customer review by Guitarfreak1029

1.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Guitarfreak1029
by Guitarfreak1029

Online shows you a black color, but when I received it was 2 ugly pink and a white. I had returned them. For the price you pay they should show you the real colors!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guitarfreak1029
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/20/2010

Customer review by Teamleader8

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by Teamleader8
by Teamleader8

price was right, quality was excellent, price was very nice. Bought online, was delivered very quickly, and charges for shipping very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teamleader8
Hokah, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
1/1/2011

Customer review by ShyBarnLady

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by ShyBarnLady
by ShyBarnLady

Fits well, sits kind of low for my taste over the hips and behind, but very nice overall. I am thinking of ordering a few more in fact.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShyBarnLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good panties for the money
8/8/2009

Customer review by mustang96csr

4.0 stars 8/8/2009 by mustang96csr
by mustang96csr

Didn't like the colors much. Green, yellow and a pattern I like to call "flu bug". However, they have got to be the most comfortable panties ever, yes, I said it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustang96csr
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice material
1/16/2011

Customer review by onescrappychic

4.0 stars 1/16/2011 by onescrappychic
by onescrappychic

seems to run abit small, but material is really nice

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onescrappychic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/2/2010

Customer review by rdumitru

4.0 stars 12/2/2010 by rdumitru
by rdumitru

I got nice colors, dots, geometrical, good material, but for me it's too much coverage in the back, just that you know.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rdumitru
redmond, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good Quality
4/14/2011

Customer review by jaeprincess

4.0 stars 4/14/2011 by jaeprincess
by jaeprincess

I bought a similar pack of these panties some time ago and have been unable to get them again until i saw them online. The quality is as expected, GOOD cotton panties, but for me the back covers a bit too much butt. They will serve the purpose nonetheless.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaeprincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews