Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonder woman
8/28/2016

Customer review by Kimberly

3.0 stars 8/28/2016 by Kimberly
by Kimberly

I have bought the complete series started watching, The first episode played fine, but every episode since then has sipped or froze. And I don't understand, I have never had this problem before with DVDs i have gotten from walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimberly
Would recommend to a friend? No
OMG IT IS LIKE I REMEMBERED OH SO FABOLOUS!!!!!!!!
12/11/2009

Customer review by lotor

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by lotor
by lotor

I just love these dvd's I am oh so exstaic that I ordered them .I love Wonder Woman ever sence I was a child.And the price is well worth it to boot.The site to store express is an awesome shopping/shipping feature.All I really need to say is just this WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lotor
newport news ,va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonder woman
3/30/2014

Customer review by rickynews

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by rickynews
by rickynews
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved this show as a kid. It's great to have it on DVD. Bonus features with Lynda Carter are an added bonus. I loved hearing her talk about her experience playing Wonder Woman.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rickynews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this series.
1/13/2014

Customer review by lynntoshop

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by lynntoshop
by lynntoshop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this show ever since I was little.. I use to dress up like her. And I never did get tired of watching it...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lynntoshop
barbourville ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I wanted to be Wonder Woman
3/14/2012

Customer review by ValuedOpinion

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by ValuedOpinion
by ValuedOpinion

When i was younger i loved watching "Wonder Woman" back in the 80's... I've had an intrest in purchasing the complete series for sometime now but that was too exspensive so i thought, until i researched Walmarts wonderfully low prices and discovered it was affordable.. Yes! I bought them all and i'm very satisfied with the dvd viewing quality.:)

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValuedOpinion
Portland, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonder Woman: The Complete Series
12/15/2015

Customer review by Bobby

1.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Bobby
by Bobby

My first order said it was delivered, but I never received the item. It was not outside my door, and my apartment office did not have the item. Then, I spent over 40 minutes on the phone with customer service to discuss the situation. Finally, the agent said they would replace my order. I did receive the second order, one for my daughter for Christmas, and one for myself. I started watching my DVD's and the first two discs keep skipping. I only hope my daughter's version doesn't. I am highly disappointed with Walmart, and will never order from Walmart.com again. I will spend the extra money to order from Amazon, where i usually shop and get high quality items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobby
Would recommend to a friend? No
entertaining and great value
10/26/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/26/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It was very nice getting all 3 seasons in one package w/out having to buy separately. This is a very entertaining show and good for adults or children. The special features are very good and worth viewing as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Willimantic, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cannot use on Blue ray
2/25/2016

Customer review by Deena1123

2.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Deena1123
by Deena1123

Even though I have no other issue with non blue ray DVDs on my machine, these state no disc to read. Works on my old machine I hardly ever use in my bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deena1123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonder woman
11/8/2015

Customer review by msmarion

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by msmarion
by msmarion

very happy with the dvd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msmarion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonder Woman the complete series
9/18/2015

Customer review by PaPa

4.0 stars 9/18/2015 by PaPa
by PaPa

While I enjoyed the series when I was younger, some of the scenes are a little too violent for a 3-4 year old. We bought the costume along with the DVD set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaPa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonder Woman
12/28/2008

Customer review by OneSavedByGrace

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by OneSavedByGrace
by OneSavedByGrace

I have all of the Superman movies, Lois & Clark tv series and the Smallville tv series. Now I have the Wonder Woman tv series. It is kind of funny to see the type of special effects that they had back in the 70s. It is still a great show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneSavedByGrace
Blanket Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/19/2012

Customer review by Moo15

4.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Moo15
by Moo15

Love this collection. My 4 year old daughter cannot get enough of Lynda Carter. Plus watching all these episodes brings back fond memories of my childhood. The price is unbeatable, ITunes wanted $35 a season!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moo15
Syracuse, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Movie for the person who remembers it
9/3/2011

Customer review by evanswood

4.0 stars 9/3/2011 by evanswood
by evanswood

This was a gift for my wife who had wanted it for a couple of years, she and I remember it from our childhood of watching tv. She was glad to have it , I had ordered it w/o her knowing it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
evanswood
Little Birch, Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
awsome
6/1/2010

Customer review by rosebuddd

4.0 stars 6/1/2010 by rosebuddd
by rosebuddd

I am loving this! When I was a kid I never missed this show!! This brings back a lot of memories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosebuddd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonder Woman DVD Review
12/31/2009

Customer review by SouthernBoy

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by SouthernBoy
by SouthernBoy

Bought this as a Christmas gift. My aunt loved it. Great price! Worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SouthernBoy
Roxboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days