Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 59 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Great movie for little girls
2/5/2011

Customer review by MommyOfATinkLover

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by MommyOfATinkLover
by MommyOfATinkLover

My daughter is obsessed with Tinkerbell, we bought her this movie and she loves it. She would watch it every day if there was enough time. I would highly recommend this movie for all little girls who like Tinkerbell!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfATinkLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
For a child that loves Tinker Bell
8/14/2010

Customer review by GGLOVESCUB

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by GGLOVESCUB
by GGLOVESCUB

Another cute Disney movie. It sells cheaper on the Site to Store than in the store, so if you don't need it right away, it's worth the wait.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGLOVESCUB
North Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2010

Customer review by jordygirl

1.0 stars 3/21/2010 by jordygirl
by jordygirl

DO NOT BUY THIS MOVIE!! That is, if you already own Tinkerbell and the Lost Treasure. It is almost exactly the same movie. Very disappointed in Disney for re-packaging the same movie and selling it to people with no indication it is the same.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jordygirl
ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great gift
12/30/2009

Customer review by CVDC

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by CVDC
by CVDC

My almost five year old niece loves all things Tinker Bell, so this was a great Christmas gift for her. She loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CVDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
Great Movie
1/5/2009

Customer review by Grumpyexpopeye

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Grumpyexpopeye
by Grumpyexpopeye

Wonderful movie with a great theme. Mostly what one would expect from a Disney Flick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grumpyexpopeye
Pensacola FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Very cute!
12/8/2008

Customer review by SHOPPER4THEMONTH

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by SHOPPER4THEMONTH
by SHOPPER4THEMONTH

MY daughter loves this movie. She is 5 yrs. She would watch it everyday if i would let her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHOPPER4THEMONTH
GERMANY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tink Rocks!
1/9/2009

Customer review by Jedimasted

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Jedimasted
by Jedimasted

This movie is awesome! A lot of quick one-liners so pay attention to the spoken dialog! Great for kids and adults alike!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jedimasted
East-Central Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very cute movie
12/17/2008

Customer review by penquinlover

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by penquinlover
by penquinlover

this is a movie for all ages. In today's market place where most movies even for children there is a lot of violence it is refreshening to see a cute movie let it to Disney to do it right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penquinlover
Spring Hill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie!
1/12/2009

Customer review by games4life

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by games4life
by games4life

I bought this for my 4-year-old daughter's birthday. She had been wanting it ever since she first saw the commercial for it. She watches it everyday and loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
games4life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Movie
12/15/2008

Customer review by Robiifam

5.0 stars 12/15/2008 by Robiifam
by Robiifam

This was a fun movie. I must say the girls liked it more then the boys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robiifam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Tinker Bell
1/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wanted to be a pixie in real life and stand beside Tinker bell, This was a beautiful and magical movie with a wonderful lesson to be learned for all little girls and big ones too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Makes niece smile
1/13/2009

Customer review by 196920022003

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by 196920022003
by 196920022003

We got this movie for our niece and she was so excited. She has watched it over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
196920022003
Wymore, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Movie!!!
12/17/2008

Customer review by PicturePerfect54

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by PicturePerfect54
by PicturePerfect54

I loved this movie from the first time I saw it. Its a great gift for children as well as adults. I heart warming story bound to touch your soul.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PicturePerfect54
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
She talks!!!
12/17/2008

Customer review by IHEARTAUSTRALIA

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by IHEARTAUSTRALIA
by IHEARTAUSTRALIA

Bought this for my daughter, but knew that I would love it as well. Very cute...nice to hear Tink talk for the first time. Great for a movie night with girls...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IHEARTAUSTRALIA
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tinkerbell DVD
1/14/2009

Customer review by twopeacenpod

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by twopeacenpod
by twopeacenpod

Our 8 year old grandkid thinks it's just wonderful. She is a BIG Tinkerbell fan. Nicely made movie/DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twopeacenpod
Indialantic, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/14/2009

Customer review by babybludyamond

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by babybludyamond
by babybludyamond

my daughter loves this movie and i think it so cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babybludyamond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
5/20/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought for my daughter when she was 7 months old plays great and she loves it beats watching netflix waiting for it to load.... great price looked every where for it no stores had it glad I found it online. All the other places online where expensive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THE MOVIE!!!
12/25/2008

Customer review by TexasArmyWife

5.0 stars 12/25/2008 by TexasArmyWife
by TexasArmyWife

My daughter and I have watched this movie several times. She likes how at the end of the movie, it explains how she met Wendy from Peter Pan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasArmyWife
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great gift
12/27/2008

Customer review by gramma4eva

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by gramma4eva
by gramma4eva

Purchased as a gift. Grand daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gramma4eva
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Can't wait for the next one
12/27/2008

Customer review by jaz010503

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by jaz010503
by jaz010503

My daughter and I both love tinker bell. This movie was a great gift for my daughter and I believe that it will be great to add to your movie collection as well. Just be prepared to get into the movie right along with your little one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaz010503
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews