Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 59 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Great movie for little girls
2/5/2011

Customer review by MommyOfATinkLover

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by MommyOfATinkLover
by MommyOfATinkLover

My daughter is obsessed with Tinkerbell, we bought her this movie and she loves it. She would watch it every day if there was enough time. I would highly recommend this movie for all little girls who like Tinkerbell!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOfATinkLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
For a child that loves Tinker Bell
8/14/2010

Customer review by GGLOVESCUB

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by GGLOVESCUB
by GGLOVESCUB

Another cute Disney movie. It sells cheaper on the Site to Store than in the store, so if you don't need it right away, it's worth the wait.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GGLOVESCUB
North Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2010

Customer review by jordygirl

1.0 stars 3/21/2010 by jordygirl
by jordygirl

DO NOT BUY THIS MOVIE!! That is, if you already own Tinkerbell and the Lost Treasure. It is almost exactly the same movie. Very disappointed in Disney for re-packaging the same movie and selling it to people with no indication it is the same.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jordygirl
ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great gift
12/30/2009

Customer review by CVDC

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by CVDC
by CVDC

My almost five year old niece loves all things Tinker Bell, so this was a great Christmas gift for her. She loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CVDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
Love it
5/20/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought for my daughter when she was 7 months old plays great and she loves it beats watching netflix waiting for it to load.... great price looked every where for it no stores had it glad I found it online. All the other places online where expensive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
disney product
1/4/2009

Customer review by pongolucky

4.0 stars 1/4/2009 by pongolucky
by pongolucky

I realy like it when my daughter enjoys a movie that I buy her. She really loved the whole theme of the movie and I could see and hear by her laughs that she enjoyed the movie. I am always satified with all the movies that disney creates. I would greatly say that this is a great movie for any child to see and have in their disney collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pongolucky
san antonio,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Entertainment
6/18/2014

Customer review by AZBarb

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by AZBarb
by AZBarb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grand daughter saw this movie when she came to visit me. It was on my Disney station in Phoenix. She lives in Colorado, and I knew I had to find it for her. My 1st place to look was Walmart.com. I shipped it site to store and she was so excited that there was a surprise waiting at her Walmart from me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZBarb
PHX, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie
4/29/2015

Customer review by HappyMom

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by HappyMom
by HappyMom

My daughter loves Tinkerbell and this movie is a great edition to her movie selection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not so great
11/18/2008

Customer review by BigChick

2.0 stars 11/18/2008 by BigChick
by BigChick

I purchased this for my 4 year old granddaughter. She and I watched it together. while I usually love the children's movies, this was not one of my favorites. Also it didn't hold the 4 year old's attention like many of the others does. Its just an okay movie but I wouldn't watch it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigChick
Omaha Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Can't wait for the next one
12/27/2008

Customer review by jaz010503

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by jaz010503
by jaz010503

My daughter and I both love tinker bell. This movie was a great gift for my daughter and I believe that it will be great to add to your movie collection as well. Just be prepared to get into the movie right along with your little one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaz010503
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2009

Customer review by CJAraya

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by CJAraya
by CJAraya

I bought this movie for my daughter who is four years old and she loved it. I saw the movie as well and thought it was very entertaining and educational as well. I highly recommend the movie to both kids and adults.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJAraya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A fantastic Christmas present
1/4/2009

Customer review by miniwomen

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by miniwomen
by miniwomen

I gave this DVD to my daughter for Christmas because she has collected this type of DVD since she was a teen-ager. She absolutely loved it! Thank you for your great products and absolutely great prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miniwomen
Dunnellon, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Cute Movie
12/29/2008

Customer review by aaronsgoddess

4.0 stars 12/29/2008 by aaronsgoddess
by aaronsgoddess

My 2 1/2 y/o daughter saw this movie and really liked it, so we had planned on getting it for her for Christmas. I ended up finding it here on sale for 49% off, so I was really psyched about that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aaronsgoddess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/29/2008

Customer review by Pingzhuomom

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Pingzhuomom
by Pingzhuomom

We have a three year old who LOVED this movie - it was very very mesmerizing for her! I too was thrilled with it...the colors and the story line and everything were great...we're Tinkerbell fans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pingzhuomom
lebanon, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very cute movie
12/17/2008

Customer review by penquinlover

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by penquinlover
by penquinlover

this is a movie for all ages. In today's market place where most movies even for children there is a lot of violence it is refreshening to see a cute movie let it to Disney to do it right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
penquinlover
Spring Hill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/1/2008

Customer review by shoppingsuperstar72

5.0 stars 12/1/2008 by shoppingsuperstar72
by shoppingsuperstar72

Really cute movie, especially for any tinkerbell fan. My daughter LOVES tinkerbell and they made the movie entertaining for the grown ups that end up watching it over and over as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppingsuperstar72
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Tinker Bell
1/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wanted to be a pixie in real life and stand beside Tinker bell, This was a beautiful and magical movie with a wonderful lesson to be learned for all little girls and big ones too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Movie & Super price
1/3/2009

Customer review by blissful2

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by blissful2
by blissful2

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it!! It is a great movie for children. We paid $15.00 for the movie which I think is a SUPER DEAL! Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blissful2
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Something For All Little Girls
12/2/2008

Customer review by CallMeMommy

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by CallMeMommy
by CallMeMommy

Great new Disney movie. My daughter loves it and has watched it more times than I can count already. This would make a great gift for any little girl that likes Disney Fairies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CallMeMommy
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stick with Peter Pan
12/30/2008

Customer review by wbowman17

3.0 stars 12/30/2008 by wbowman17
by wbowman17

This is a somewhat unoriginal movie just written to exploit the love that little girls have with fairies, Tinker bell especially. Stick with the Peter Pan movie, a classic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wbowman17
Lacey, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews