Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Strong and stable
6/26/2009

Customer review by BBWoman

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by BBWoman
by BBWoman

This heavy duty cane has adjustable height and is very strong and stable. A larger person needs a sturdier cane like this.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBWoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Durable and sturdy
2/8/2011

Customer review by wolven59

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by wolven59
by wolven59

I bought this cane for my brother who is in his 40,s large frame about 6'2"with some extra weight. (not 500, but tipping over 300lbs) Needed something to help steady himself with walking, has a bad knee. He is very happy with this cane, said its perfect height, and very durable and heavy. Feels very secure walking with it. Cannot beat the price either!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolven59
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very helpful product
5/27/2008

Customer review by Gloriajean

5.0 stars 5/27/2008 by Gloriajean
by Gloriajean

I was very pleased with the cane. my daughter is 6'2 and it adjusted very nice. and it was strong and I didn't worry about it breaking with her weight and size. she has been using it for 3 weeks and gets around without any problems

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gloriajean
columbus ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
10/8/2010

Customer review by tbeary

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by tbeary
by tbeary

The cane isexcellent. Very sturdy and heavy which balances very well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tbeary
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Cane
12/18/2013

Customer review by dentek

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by dentek
by dentek

Heavy duty

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dentek
short legg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
feel very secure
8/30/2013

Customer review by earthling20

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by earthling20
by earthling20

wanted a cane that made me feel very secure when I used it, and this one definitely does.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
earthling20
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Whoa! Heavy.
4/2/2013

Customer review by Stardragonette

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Stardragonette
by Stardragonette

Gave as a gift to brother. He's 6'4", 180 lbs. I found it to be heavy. He was ecstatic. Definitely sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stardragonette
Pell City, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Cane
7/14/2012

Customer review by Grammypoppop

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Grammypoppop
by Grammypoppop

I bought this due to balance problems and arthritis in my knees and hip. It is wonderful sturdy and heavy duty weights about 4 lbs. I am a larger woman and wanted something really sturdy great cane for the larger heavier person. I give this 5 stars and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammypoppop
Millersville MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heavy!!!!
2/14/2013

Customer review by RPVM

4.0 stars 2/14/2013 by RPVM
by RPVM

Very sturdy, but also very heavy. The only thing I do not like about cane is the bottom piece does not have a way to tighten it, so it rattles. All other canes have a tightening collar to keep them from rattling. Handle could be a little softer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RPVM
Marysville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heavy
8/31/2012

Customer review by misspam56

4.0 stars 8/31/2012 by misspam56
by misspam56

This cane is extremely well made and very sturdy. Only problem I have with this cane is the weight, it's heavy. I am keeping the cane as a backup, but won't be using it on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misspam56
Wappingers Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never