Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great bike for the money
4/2/2008

Customer review by Caveent

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by Caveent
by Caveent

I love my bike I ride it everyday. I had surgery on both knees & I use the bike for Re-hab. I only have 1 problem with the bike. 1 front plastic wheel & 1 back plastic cover keep falling off the legs. I'm sure with a little glue they would stay on but, for the price of the bike they should not need glue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caveent
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money
6/15/2008

Customer review by workouts

5.0 stars 6/15/2008 by workouts
by workouts

I love the product. Took some time to assemble but once put together it works great and I get a great workout. For the price you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workouts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Good quality/Great price
6/18/2008

Customer review by cherryred

5.0 stars 6/18/2008 by cherryred
by cherryred

Although I did have some trouble with the assembly - to anyone buying- use your OWN tools rather than those provided and a two person assembly makes it much easier - some of the parts are extremely heavy for one person to hold and attach - I am VERY happy with the bike. It is extremely sturdy, well built and completely quiet. I have even taken to exercising in the middle of the night with others asleep in the same room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherryred
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Recumbent Bike
6/19/2008

Customer review by 1BamaSunshine

5.0 stars 6/19/2008 by 1BamaSunshine
by 1BamaSunshine

I am very pleased with the recumbent bike. I've used it every day (most days even twice a day) now for a couple of weeks and it works well. It is comfortable and quiet. So far, it seems to be very sturdy and well built. It was alittle difficult to put together, but all the parts were there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1BamaSunshine
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good For The Price
4/28/2008

Customer review by VES70

5.0 stars 4/28/2008 by VES70
by VES70

The bike is sturdy (can hold over 300 lbs.) , quiet, works great and not difficult to assemble. Got it delivered to my store free & it was there when they said it'd be. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VES70
Hermitage, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Had to reutrn the next day
4/29/2008

Customer review by darkangel522

1.0 stars 4/29/2008 by darkangel522
by darkangel522

Put the bike together and it worked for about 15 min then quit working. Changed batteries and checked connections still didn't work. But had no problem getting my money back

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darkangel522
Batesville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never