Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-20 of 50 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Excellent Engineering!
11/14/2008

Customer review by supersleuth

5.0 stars 11/14/2008 by supersleuth
by supersleuth

Purchased this for our 13 month old grand daughter for near future use. We were very pleased with the whole operating functions and hope that it will be an easy transition when she is ready. It is very cute and will be certainly rewarding for a child learning to be trained. I don't think anyone would need to worry about the children becoming an addictive gambler from it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supersleuth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A good product
10/20/2008

Customer review by Familygiftstofarplaces

4.0 stars 10/20/2008 by Familygiftstofarplaces
by Familygiftstofarplaces

We purchased this for our grand daughters first birthday as an incentive to be a big girl. She tired it and when it talked to her scared her so bad she has not tired it since. A great idea and the adults enjoy the concept. We will try again when she is a little older. The try again flush handle is too funny. This will be perfect once we get her to try it again. All the rewards are built in. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Familygiftstofarplaces
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
potty training
9/17/2009

Customer review by pottytraining02

5.0 stars 9/17/2009 by pottytraining02
by pottytraining02

this is a great way to train a child. My niece love this potty she love how it make the jack pot noise and and music. she love going to the potty after a few day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pottytraining02
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I was expecting
10/2/2009

Customer review by cassiejm

2.0 stars 10/2/2009 by cassiejm
by cassiejm

I bought this 2 weeks ago for my 18 month old daughter. After reading multiple reviews I thought this was going to be a great potty chair, but I was very disappointed. The seat is VERY small, my daughter is small and I have to position her on the toilet just so so she makes it in the bowl, the handle falls off everytime she tries to pull it down, and the sounds are more frightening to her than encouraging. She does likes to play with it, so it would be a good toy, but I'm not too impressed. They say that the red seat can be used to transition to an adult sized toilet, but unless you have a tiny toilet that is not happening. Overall I'm very disappointed, I was soo excited about getting this and it was cheap. But frankley I wish I would have just bought one of the more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cassiejm
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product!
3/17/2010

Customer review by cuffsrme

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by cuffsrme
by cuffsrme

My grandson loves this potty. When he goes the lights and sounds amaze him. He's like how did it know? So funny!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cuffsrme
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6 1/2 Months
10/8/2009

Customer review by shine367

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by shine367
by shine367

Our daughter loves this potty! She is so interested in it that she has learned to crawl to her potty and cry when she needs to use it. Yesterday alone she used it 4 times!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shine367
spring
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/26/2009

Customer review by mamawspendingmoney

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by mamawspendingmoney
by mamawspendingmoney

My 2 year old granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamawspendingmoney
Dauphin Island, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for toddlers
8/3/2008

Customer review by Lipstick

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by Lipstick
by Lipstick

I purchased this product for my Grandson. He loved it! It is fun, durable, has bells & whistles. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lipstick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great potty fun
6/21/2009

Customer review by sharalyn

5.0 stars 6/21/2009 by sharalyn
by sharalyn

got this for my grandson who is almst two,, he loves to pull the handle,, I think it will make the potty training more fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharalyn
Port Orange ,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great idea!
2/17/2009

Customer review by catdog10

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by catdog10
by catdog10

My son loves this potty chair! It gives him such motivation and great encouragement to go to the bathroom. I am recommending it to family members with little ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catdog10
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SLOT POTTY
10/28/2008

Customer review by lasvegas8

5.0 stars 10/28/2008 by lasvegas8
by lasvegas8

as the las vegas Aunt I bought this for my niece, what better way to prepare her for Vegas. Really gets a lot of laughs, great response from everyone who sees it. Walmart has the best for less I found this elsewhere on the net for twice the price. Gotta love those rollbacks.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lasvegas8
live oak tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
My lil' man LOVES his potty!
6/24/2009

Customer review by aLenepd

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by aLenepd
by aLenepd

My lil' man is 8 months old and I bought this potty to get him use to having it around. He plays with it like he does a toy right now. I plan on potty training him in a couple of months and hope he is comfortable with it. The potty is awesome! It is easy to put together and the music and sounds keeps his attention. Every time I sit him on it and take him off and say good job, he smiles and claps his hands like he just did the greatest thing! LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aLenepd
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
8/25/2009

Customer review by Gardenerflowers

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by Gardenerflowers
by Gardenerflowers

I am the great-grandmother that bought this product and it seemed to have all the features needed and the price is right. Grand-daughter will be starting his potty-training soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gardenerflowers
Snowflake, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far so good
2/24/2009

Customer review by Momhas3

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by Momhas3
by Momhas3

Its funny I started to set the potty up, walked away and forgot about it...my 10 yr old and 5 yr old finished it up. so pretty easy to setup. the only problem i had was with the handle. it only seemed like it fit upside down. so my 1 1/2 yr old cannot pull the level forward he would have to pull it backward. Nevertheless he doesnt bother with that feature! He hasn't started officially pottying yet, he just uses it for a seat when he is in the bathroom with me. He seems to know it is a form of a toilet. He enjoys the lights and knows how to turn on and off. I thought this would be a distraction for him - using it more for a toy than a potty - but so far so good, he knows what it should be used for! also it fits his bottom pretty good. He is 28 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momhas3
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for children to learn
8/18/2009

Customer review by easyshot

5.0 stars 8/18/2009 by easyshot
by easyshot

child loves this item, with all the sound , and lights flashing it helps in getting her to use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
easyshot
mashpee , ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fun For Me Too
8/19/2009

Customer review by 02TwinsMama02

5.0 stars 8/19/2009 by 02TwinsMama02
by 02TwinsMama02

I love how the potty talks my kids through the process. It also gives them direction to pull the handle on the side which teaches the kids to flush when they are finished. Only hang up is the piece to be inserted for boys is not very stable. The boys can easily pull it out whenever they feel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
02TwinsMama02
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute...Cute....!!!
1/4/2010

Customer review by enufmom42

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by enufmom42
by enufmom42

Bought this product as a gift after seeing on line, very cute and colorful. Easy assembly and way cute features. Adults were amused by the features and impressed with the construction. Did not go as far as to hear how the child reacted to it for it's known purpose, but had easy to remove and empty potty pan. I am sure it will serve it's purpose well. Would repurchase for another gift if neded.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enufmom42
Pittsburgh, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Value
8/27/2009

Customer review by popsingeorgia

5.0 stars 8/27/2009 by popsingeorgia
by popsingeorgia

Great Value, works as advertised. The excitement when little one goes is great. Helps any child learn the importance of using the potty!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
popsingeorgia
Statesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Wonderful product
11/10/2008

Customer review by buyer1000

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by buyer1000
by buyer1000

Great for my little 3 year old. He loves the lights and talking feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buyer1000
Saint Charles, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cool product
7/10/2009

Customer review by shopperfromaustin

5.0 stars 7/10/2009 by shopperfromaustin
by shopperfromaustin

My daughter is just 13 months and she already used it... and it's because she liked it so much. She loves it because is like a little chair for her. It also kind of calls you to get in. very neet product. I would recommend it to anybody who wants to start training and also play with it as a toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperfromaustin
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews