Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Safety 1st - Eurostar Travel System, Kendall
9/6/2008

Customer review by lucky143

5.0 stars 9/6/2008 by lucky143
by lucky143

I was looking for this product in many stores including walmart. But not available. I see only on site-to-store and placed the order. My order came in just 5 days and the product is awesome. Little heavy, but it should be because if it's light weight it gives a feeling that it might roll over for small humps and bumps. I really wonder why it's not available in sotres?

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucky143
santa clara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
10/20/2008

Customer review by 1ontheway

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by 1ontheway
by 1ontheway

I bought mine in the store. I seen the display and fell in love. The colors are a littlle darker then what shows on line. Have not used them but I can't wait!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1ontheway
russellville,ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Loved this product
10/29/2008

Customer review by gemski

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by gemski
by gemski

I love this product! I just bought it for our soon to be son, I put it together by myself without the assistance of my husband. We are both tall, he is 6'4" and I am 5'11" and I loved the height of the stoller. And the colors of the stroller and car seat are great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gemski
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very nice set.
11/7/2008

Customer review by Nani77

5.0 stars 11/7/2008 by Nani77
by Nani77

I bought this product for my daughter. Car seat is very comfortable, my daughter likes to sleep in the carseat. I hope my future is that I can use this set for baby boy too. I didn`t use stroller yet, but can`t wait. I recomended this product for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nani77
Towanda, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
everything I expected
11/10/2008

Customer review by bamc

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by bamc
by bamc

Bought this after a price cut from $180 to $130. I was looking for a car seat that can be used without the base if needed. Many infant car seats have to be used with the base at all times. This one has a special place where it can be safely strapped in to a car without the base using only the seat belt. We've only used the stroller one time so far, I was easily able to steer it with one hand. Folding and unfolding the stroller is also easy with one hand. My only complaint would be that both the car seat and stroller are a little on the heavy side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
5/4/2008

Customer review by Mamaof2A

5.0 stars 5/4/2008 by Mamaof2A
by Mamaof2A

I am completely in love w/ this set! I do admit that the carseat is a little bulky, but my son loves it. He falls asleep or calms down as soon as he is in and we are off. The stroller is bulky too, but it's awesome. It gives a pretty smooth ride, even over bumpy surfaces. I would definately recommend this, just make sure it'll fit in your car first!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamaof2A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the money
9/10/2008

Customer review by tjdr

5.0 stars 9/10/2008 by tjdr
by tjdr

Pricey but nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjdr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day