Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/2/2008

Customer review by poptartpossum

5.0 stars 8/2/2008 by poptartpossum
by poptartpossum

Have 4 small grand-daughters who like to go to the store with their Nana or need to be picked up from somewhere and this seat is perfect. They all think it is comfortable to sit in. And I like the color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poptartpossum
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Booster Seat!!!
4/6/2008

Customer review by Valn5kids

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by Valn5kids
by Valn5kids

I love these seats! I have 5 kids, and these are great space savers with still keeping the kids safe. My only complaint about this particular booster seat, is that the light color shows stains very easily. But my daughter loves blue so that's why we bought it. Overall a terrific product! Val n 5 kids :0)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valn5kids
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
8/28/2008

Customer review by LisaB619

5.0 stars 8/28/2008 by LisaB619
by LisaB619

I recently purchased this booster seat for my 7 year old daughter, in anticipation of a very long road trip from Boston to Toronto this summer. After she complained of her old booster seat being uncomfortable, I decided it was time to finally purchase something to suit her size/weight just before our trip. Well, I'm happy to report that the booster made the long road trip a very comfortable one for her -- thank goodness!! I think anyone looking to purchase this booster will be very happy with it. Good luck!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaB619
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD PRODUCT
9/2/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/2/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son loves it. This seat is very stable and well made. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Had to have it1
5/13/2008

Customer review by 4cassy

5.0 stars 5/13/2008 by 4cassy
by 4cassy

I am a long time user of combi products and have no complaints with any....this booster seat has comfort and room to grow...once again a great product..thanks combi

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4cassy
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pleased
3/24/2008

Customer review by Graciesmimilovestoshop

5.0 stars 3/24/2008 by Graciesmimilovestoshop
by Graciesmimilovestoshop

My Granddaughter was dropped off at my house on Friday night to spend the night. I got a call Saturday morning at 8:30 stating that I needed to have her somewhere at 10:00. I had just purchased the booster seat the day before and it was still in the box. I was very pleased to know that it was ready for set up. Nothing to do but set it in the car. Nice color and fabric too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Graciesmimilovestoshop
Rock Hill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Easy and light
7/31/2008

Customer review by tiaangela

5.0 stars 7/31/2008 by tiaangela
by tiaangela

I love the fact that this provides so much security for my child, looks great, easy to move from one vehicle to the next. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiaangela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
my daughter likes it
6/5/2008

Customer review by merrymommy

4.0 stars 6/5/2008 by merrymommy
by merrymommy

my 8 year old grew out of her old booster (it was an evenflo), and the law here requires her to be in a booster until she reaches 4'9'' or 16yrs wich ever comes first. she's not overweight but she is a big girl so i compared this with other brands and even though the dimensions say it is, it's really not any roomier than the graco turbobooster (her friend has one). but it's better than what she had, it fits her bum and the length of her legs better. she is really happy with it. i could have saved $15. and bought the cosco booster but i think the cover on this one makes it worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merrymommy
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
poor cup holder
6/2/2008

Customer review by LivinginMichigan

4.0 stars 6/2/2008 by LivinginMichigan
by LivinginMichigan

The cup holder on this broke within one week of using it. It only attaches with snaps and the snap broke. I'm writing the company to have them send me a new one. Overall the padding is exceptional (lots of it for comfort) and it looks good, just the cup holder problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LivinginMichigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes