Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 28 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Solid Table
4/6/2008

Customer review by StevieT

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by StevieT
by StevieT

This is a solid, sturdy wood table with contemporary styling that gave me plenty of confidence to sit my popcorn machine on. Solid wood legs with the chrome bar supports prevents table from swaying side-to-side. Met my needs perfectly. Product installation was fairly easy.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StevieT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/2/2010

Customer review by docdeedee

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by docdeedee
by docdeedee

I purchased one table and two chairs. It was easy to put together and well made. My apartment is small and I did not want to take up a lot of room. It sits 2 tiles X 3 tiles (if you have 12" square tiles.) I did add felt to the bottom of the chairs because it was too noisy when it moved. Otherwise.... great buy and it was shipped to me in the Virgin Islands in adequate time. I was definitely impressed with that!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
docdeedee
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE!
4/24/2009

Customer review by ohh2cute

5.0 stars 4/24/2009 by ohh2cute
by ohh2cute

Overall this is a great table and great for a small space. It is trendy and great for the value. I'm a female and put it together in roughly 55 minutes....just have all your bolts and screws ready and you'll be able to do it in a breeze. Make sure to put everything together on a soft surface...the table seems to scratch easily...not sure if the table scratches came that way or if I did it. Great contemporary, modern look. Thanks Mom for the great birthday gift!! xoxoxo

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohh2cute
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for small places
1/13/2010

Customer review by LawofAttraction

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by LawofAttraction
by LawofAttraction

This product is perfect if you are in a small space. This piece looks exactly as it looks online. Easy to assemble. Because of the design of the chairs, I have used them for several different things, multifunctional due to its flat surface. Probably not as comfortable for long seating but most contemporary pieces aren't that comfortable, it's more stylish.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LawofAttraction
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my space
11/4/2009

Customer review by PleasewithPurchase

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by PleasewithPurchase
by PleasewithPurchase

While this table looked a little small once I got it together, I soon realized it was perfect for my small apartment. If I added two more chairs, this table could easily accomodate 4 for dinner. I found it very easy to assemble, as it only took me about 30-45 minutes to assemble the table and two chairs. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a nice dining table to fit into a small space.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PleasewithPurchase
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Solid Wood Table Set!!!
12/25/2012

Customer review by VMXX

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by VMXX
by VMXX

When the item arrived it was easy to unpack and put together! It's so easy that a 6 year old could put it together in about 20 minutes!! It is solid wood with a nice dark brown medium stain & coating. This is NOT LAMINATE PARTICLE BOARD!!! This is a steal for the price. I plan on ordering a 2nd set for another room. I recommend this product 100%!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VMXX
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Size
8/8/2008

Customer review by DemandingShopper

5.0 stars 8/8/2008 by DemandingShopper
by DemandingShopper

Very easy to assemble. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DemandingShopper
El Paso. Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smart solution for a small space
12/17/2010

Customer review by Shazamtam

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by Shazamtam
by Shazamtam

The table is surprisingly sturdy and has a very rich look to it. It was very easy to assemble. I was very nervous to order online without seeing it in person but I am so happy that I did. The matching stools are a bit chinsy compared to the table but suits my needs perfectly!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shazamtam
Austintown, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT LIVING ROOM ADDITION
1/24/2011

Customer review by KimoJr2009

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by KimoJr2009
by KimoJr2009

I was looking for a breakfast nook to fill up our living room without being too loud or or too large. This was perfect. I especially liked how it matched my exisiting furniture and ceiling fan.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimoJr2009
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great value
8/27/2008

Customer review by 0Nixi0

4.0 stars 8/27/2008 by 0Nixi0
by 0Nixi0

I purchased this table for my small studio apartment. It is the perfect size for the space. assembly was simple. There is some damage to one leg and to the top of the one I have, however for the price it was not enough for me to exchange it. If you've been looking at this table compared to other similar ones it looks much more expensive than many I saw while shopping/researching in this price range.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0Nixi0
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Got what we wanted
3/16/2011

Customer review by qnut44

4.0 stars 3/16/2011 by qnut44
by qnut44

Quite a nice little breakfast nook at a great price. It went together fairly easy and looks great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qnut44
SLC, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/2/2010

Customer review by Suzzzz

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by Suzzzz
by Suzzzz

I needed a sturdy table and was not sure if this table would work, but it is very sturdy. Was a breeze to put together, about 25 minutes and it looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzzzz
Bluffton Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value.
4/26/2009

Customer review by Suanne1950

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by Suanne1950
by Suanne1950

This table is stylish, well priced and of good quality. For the money, I definitely would recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suanne1950
Ozark, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
6/29/2009

Customer review by abby1982

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by abby1982
by abby1982

The reviews I read were right on, the table is very stylish and sturdy I love it. My only complaint is with the shipping I had it shipped to the store and there was a hole in the box and the table was scratched the girl at walmart was very nice and asked me what I wanted to do and I decided to keep it I covered the scratch with marker and you don't even notice it's great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abby1982
Newton NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
8/29/2008

Customer review by Startingoveragain1

5.0 stars 8/29/2008 by Startingoveragain1
by Startingoveragain1

I will use this as a dinning table, as my apt is small. Table is very good looking and sturdy, fits well with my decor. Very good buy, did not take long to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Startingoveragain1
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice purchase
9/11/2009

Customer review by IowaStateShopper

5.0 stars 9/11/2009 by IowaStateShopper
by IowaStateShopper

I really enjoyed this table when I received it. It was a bit shorter and smaller than I thought but still a good product. It is a very nice table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IowaStateShopper
Ames, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this table!
10/29/2014

Customer review by colormehappy95

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by colormehappy95
by colormehappy95

So much more than I expected for the price. I was thinking, it will get me by until I find something better, but I am through shopping! Very easy to put together. For once, everything matched up, no wrong location for drill holes, all parts were there, and it went together in 20 minutes, I put it together myself, with no help. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
colormehappy95
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
4/27/2011

Customer review by elp28

4.0 stars 4/27/2011 by elp28
by elp28

This table is perfect for our small space- it's just what we needed. The modern look fits our kitchen area just right and it is just enough space for dinner for two.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elp28
Ft. Bragg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/4/2012

Customer review by mrroper

4.0 stars 2/4/2012 by mrroper
by mrroper

Very sturdy & easy to assemble but much darker than expected. The pic on the web sight shows it as being lighter in color but in reality it is very,very dark. I still plan to keep it but would a nicer piece if a bit lighter in color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrroper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome for small dining space
1/13/2015

Customer review by Kesh098

4.0 stars 1/13/2015 by Kesh098
by Kesh098

Easy to put together, bought two swivel 24" chairs, perfect height. Nice and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kesh098
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews