Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/17/2010

Customer review by razz28

5.0 stars 4/17/2010 by razz28
by razz28

this movie is so funny, you will laugh everytime you watch it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
razz28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Still Laughing
5/6/2010

Customer review by HoneyedSusan

5.0 stars 5/6/2010 by HoneyedSusan
by HoneyedSusan

I never heard of this movie until I saw it on tv last year. I like a lot of British movies. One of the reasons I liked this movie is that if I did not know the name of the actors, I recognized their faces. I liked the surprizes and reactions of the actors to the different situations. Death of a loved one is a serious thing. Everyone can relate to the many things that can go wrong at a funeral. This movie shows the humor that the main and minor characters bring to the funeral. If you have problems understanding the English accent, set the subtitles to English. I do that for nearly all of my movies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoneyedSusan
Jonesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Side-splitting British Humor
1/2/2012

Customer review by Photophile2

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Photophile2
by Photophile2

You will laugh so loud while viewing this DVD that you will miss some of the dialogue and action and will need to replay scenes over again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Photophile2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very Funny Movie
11/21/2012

Customer review by JHustler

3.0 stars 11/21/2012 by JHustler
by JHustler

My wife never laughs at much but she sure did watching this movie at the end of the show she was wiping her eyes with a Kleenex.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JHustler
McHenry, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a funny Movie
11/7/2014

Customer review by Ltrees

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Ltrees
by Ltrees

This is a funny movie, worth every penny. If you like English humor, you are going to love this.!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ltrees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
death at a funeral
2/27/2008

Customer review by cadaver

5.0 stars 2/27/2008 by cadaver
by cadaver

It was the most entertaining funny movie I have seen in a long time. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cadaver
Englewood , Co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Non-stop Laughter
2/28/2008

Customer review by LaughterIsTheBestMedicine

5.0 stars 2/28/2008 by LaughterIsTheBestMedicine
by LaughterIsTheBestMedicine

If you enjoy laughing than this is the movie for you. I was laughing throughout the entire movie. There are various events that occur before and during the funeral that had me in tears. I have seen this movie twice now. The first time was in the theatre for a movie premiere. Everyone in the theatre was laughing histerically throughout the movie. I highly recommend this movie to anyone who is a fan of comedy and laughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaughterIsTheBestMedicine
Bel Air, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Death at a Funeral (What a surprise)
7/19/2009

Customer review by babsnico

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by babsnico
by babsnico

watch it once, watch it twice... you will laugh as if it was the first time everytime! One to own!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babsnico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great laughs!
2/16/2010

Customer review by Gonzolin

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by Gonzolin
by Gonzolin

Haven't laughed like that at a movie in a long while...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gonzolin
Rosemont, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great film
5/22/2013

Customer review by Ashleydan

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by Ashleydan
by Ashleydan

High quality DVD. Hilarious movie. If you haven't seen it, you are truly missing out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashleydan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Entertaining Movie!
3/21/2008

Customer review by eyesonms

5.0 stars 3/21/2008 by eyesonms
by eyesonms

I really enjoyed this movie, and so did my 28 yr old son. It's adult humor and really funny. I suggest buying this movie, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eyesonms
U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Hilarious movie!
12/4/2008

Customer review by ShoppingAddict1985

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by ShoppingAddict1985
by ShoppingAddict1985

This is one of those movies where you can watch it over and over and it's still entertaining and funny. It's so ridiculous but it's the 'ridiculous' that makes it hilarious. I took it over to my parents house the other night and they loved it. This movie is just great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingAddict1985
Galion, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Death at a. Funeral
8/11/2015

Customer review by redmangeorge

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by redmangeorge
by redmangeorge

Very funny movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redmangeorge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes