Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Well made but too big
1/19/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/19/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The items that arrived were MUCH bigger than I thought they'd be. I got them for my newborn's room, maybe they will be more useful when she gets older. The toy hammock is HUGE. The hamper is tall but really durable- I wish they sold those by themselves. The door hanger is wider than my door! Over all I'm sure these are items my daughter will grow into because they are so well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Athens GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tons of Storage!
1/8/2009

Customer review by squeaky526

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by squeaky526
by squeaky526

There is so much room to store things with the over the door organizer. The pop up hamper is great and the stuffed animal net hold a bunch as well! These 3 items are well worth the money and totally organize any clutter you may have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squeaky526
Hinckley Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/18/2009

Customer review by Kayla1611

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by Kayla1611
by Kayla1611

I have two toddlers who share a room and have a lot of stuff. This is a great deal and really helped me to organize my kid's things. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kayla1611
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Price
5/11/2009

Customer review by Mom2BlaineandBlake

5.0 stars 5/11/2009 by Mom2BlaineandBlake
by Mom2BlaineandBlake

I WAS VERY SURPRISED AT HOW MUCH STUFF THE HAMPER HELD. I BOUGHT IT FOR MY LITTLE GIRLS ROOM AND I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2BlaineandBlake
DICSON, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/22/2008

Customer review by OregonMama08

5.0 stars 5/22/2008 by OregonMama08
by OregonMama08

I was mostly looking for the stuffed animal holder, but it came with a hanging door organizer, and laundry hamper. The laundry hamper would be great for traveling because it folds up small enough to fit in a suit case, and can hold dirty clothes. The closet organizer is great especially for a baby room. It met my expectations as far as what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OregonMama08
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worth the price
7/30/2009

Customer review by JazzysMomma07

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by JazzysMomma07
by JazzysMomma07

i really like this product. the toy holder that hangs on a door was a lot bigger than i realized but it still works very well. i would definitely recommend this product for anyone looking to save on space in your child's room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JazzysMomma07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A home for my baby toys
6/17/2009

Customer review by MoneyMaker2

4.0 stars 6/17/2009 by MoneyMaker2
by MoneyMaker2

It worked out, I needed some where to put my daughters stuff animals and toys, and this helped alot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoneyMaker2
Fort Riley, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty good
6/29/2009

Customer review by wahinekai

4.0 stars 6/29/2009 by wahinekai
by wahinekai

I like the hamper, the wall hang is big, which is nice but once it hangs on the back of a door, the door won't shut because the hooks are in the way. I fastened it onto my own hooks hanging from a wall. Haven't put anything in it yet so not sure how sturdy it is weight wise. I like the mesh hammock for my kids stuffed animals, keeps them off the floor & looks cute. Overall a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wahinekai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must have
4/24/2009

Customer review by 4timesmommy

4.0 stars 4/24/2009 by 4timesmommy
by 4timesmommy

This was a great way to organize my 6yr old daughter's room. No more stuffed animals all over the bed! It was a must have for us!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4timesmommy
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Bit Disappointed
8/2/2009

Customer review by HavingBabyGirl

3.0 stars 8/2/2009 by HavingBabyGirl
by HavingBabyGirl

I like the over-the-door organizer and the hamper is convenient if you don't have a nicer one to use (we don't care as much what the hamper in the nursery looks like as long as it is functional, which this one is). The over the door organizer is nice to stick random odds and ends in, but it only fits over standard sized doors. It would not fit over our closet door because the door was too narrow. The hammock comes with terrible instructions. Hanging it on the wall with only 2 hooks does not really work if you want to put even a moderate amount of stuffed animals in it. My husband had to engineer a solution by tying some string to the middle of the hammock to help bolster the center up, in order for it to hold toys. It doesn't look very good either; kind of messy-looking in a nursery, but it does provide some vertical space whereas before we didn't have any.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HavingBabyGirl
Would recommend to a friend? No