Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

soft and stylish
8/9/2008

Customer review by alexa

5.0 stars 8/9/2008 by alexa
by alexa

I also bought about ten Hanes brand t-shirts in several colors to go with different outfits. Although I did not wear them yet I like their softness and especially the fact that the material is also light. This Faded Glory shirt looks very stylish, I like the sleeves and the color is just like in the picture on the website and exactly what I wanted to go with my new pants. The material is sturdy, yet soft and feminine. I have tried it on, it is extremely comfortable and the size is very acurate, the price unbeatable. Faded Glory is a good brand, both my husband and I own several Faded Glory items. I must also add that I have not yet been disappointed in any clothes purchased through Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alexa
tucson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
6/17/2008

Customer review by Value4Price

5.0 stars 6/17/2008 by Value4Price
by Value4Price

These T-shirts are wonderful. They fit just as the sticker says, "Not too tight, not too loose". They are a super soft rib, that is the right thickness. (Your bra doesn't show through.) But they aren't too thick. Even though it say, "Cap Sleeve", the bottoms of the sleeves don't rub your under arm. You have a good 1" of sleeve under your arm. Plus, the V-neck doesn't hang low. So you're covered. TRY IT. You'll love it and the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Value4Price
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice V-neck t-shirt
6/17/2008

Customer review by sunandsea

5.0 stars 6/17/2008 by sunandsea
by sunandsea

I like the color, the style, the fit, the fabric. It shrunk a little, but you don't really need to order a larger size, because I wear a size L, and when I tried it on, it was a little too large, but then when I washed it, it turned into a real L size, so it worked!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunandsea
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love them!
6/17/2008

Customer review by CoopMama

5.0 stars 6/17/2008 by CoopMama
by CoopMama

I have this shirt in white, navy & black. They are very soft and handled the washer & dryer well. No fading so far. May have shrunk a tiny bit but still fits true to size. Next time, I will hang them up while damp. Looks great with denim, capris and shorts! If you like comfort, this shirt is for you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoopMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice.....
6/25/2008

Customer review by MommyTwice

5.0 stars 6/25/2008 by MommyTwice
by MommyTwice

Love the fit of this tee-shirt. Not too tight, not too loose. Wears well. Beginning to fade after a few washings, but not complaining because the price was good and it is comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyTwice
Springfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Feels great!
7/2/2008

Customer review by AlwaysGoodValue

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by AlwaysGoodValue
by AlwaysGoodValue

Excellent shirt for sleeping in. Also easy care fabric and soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysGoodValue
Vass, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice simple t-shirt
3/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

All I wanted was a nice, simple great fitting white t-shirt and that's what I got. Fabric is somewhat thin, but appropriate to the price. Short cap sleeve is much more flattering than standard generic t-shirt. Neckline does not go too low. Not ridiculously long either, tucks well into pants. Quite a deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love these
6/7/2008

Customer review by antiquestamper

4.0 stars 6/7/2008 by antiquestamper
by antiquestamper

Comfortable, inexpensive, cute t-shirt. I bought them in all the colors that remained. Easy to dress up by adding a necklace and nicer bottoms. The V neck isn't too deep or too shallow, just perfect. My only real complaint is the stitching on the point of one of the necklines was off and overlapped by nearly half an inch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
antiquestamper
Bettendorf, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days