Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice, inexpensive rack
2/9/2009

Customer review by HankinTx

5.0 stars by HankinTx

Works well, received quickly, easy to mount... and very affordable.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HankinTx
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
6/25/2011

Customer review by DocHoliday2u

5.0 stars by DocHoliday2u

This is just what I was looking for,holds rifles and shotguns well.I would recommend this to any hunter or shootist.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DocHoliday2u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed!
1/28/2014

Customer review by DurangoKen

5.0 stars by DurangoKen

I was looking for a way to store my shotgun in my Jeep Wrangler. After looking at several of these on the internet, I was not impressed with the cost or the material (camo) of most providers. I found this one at Walmart that fit the bill. The color matched my Jeeps interior and fit nice and snug without taking up a lot of space. It not only holds my 12ga but several other items with good secure fit. This is a great seat back rack and well worth the cost. Most other providers were 2-3 times the cost.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DurangoKen
Chandler AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
12/29/2011

Customer review by thepuddinheadstory

4.0 stars by thepuddinheadstory

Works great on our 4whl ranger. Great for hunting season

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thepuddinheadstory
Columbus, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/14/2013

Customer review by mustangonenow

5.0 stars by mustangonenow

I recieved it very fast and shipping was reasonable. It is perfect my hunting trip in Alaska.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mustangonenow
Valdez, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice gun rack.
12/31/2013

Customer review by Gcplowboy

5.0 stars by Gcplowboy

Works we'll. as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gcplowboy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice fit 2012 Ram quad cab
10/12/2013

Customer review by Marco

5.0 stars by Marco

Easy install blends into the back seat so it doesn't stand out to what you have. It hides my 270 with a scope perfectly. Very good product for the money Fits my 2012 Ram quad cab

Marco
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great for Vehicles that are full time family rides and only part time hunting rigs.
11/30/2013

Customer review by HuntDaddy31

5.0 stars by HuntDaddy31

Very Easy to install and once initially set up for your vehicle, you can remove and re-install as needed in less than a minute. Keeps the guns in a safe place that makes them easy to access. Guns can move around a little bit on rough roads so make sure you have someone in the back seat ensuring they don't become dislodged from the rack. All in All it is a great product!

HuntDaddy31
Farmington,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Easy to install
12/28/2014

Customer review by Mother18326

4.0 stars by Mother18326

It was easy to install with bucket seats. Guns fit easily.. It was a little difficult to remove, but I guess it was because it was new.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mother18326
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good stuff
4/4/2014

Customer review by stick67

4.0 stars by stick67

It works, its cheap get it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stick67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
don't buy for an AR15
5/8/2013

Customer review by 10mmGlockMan

4.0 stars by 10mmGlockMan

I was very disappointed an AR15 will not fit it.I have an AR with a Magpul PRS stock and it will not fit ,its designed for small stocks. My Taurus Thunderbolt pump action and my Marlin lever action fits fine. To me I would give it zero stars because I mainly purchased it for my AR. It works fine for lever pump and bolt guns that have normal regular size stocks.For regular rifles i give it 4 stars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
10mmGlockMan
Store 742
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value, easy installation
9/18/2012

Customer review by DeerRaptor

4.0 stars by DeerRaptor

Installed it in 5 minutes. Fits in my Raptor SVT and holds my shotgun no problem. With a little fiddling I can even get my LR308 SASS with a scope in it.

DeerRaptor
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is a good investment for someone who is and traveling hunter or sportsmen.
12/31/2013

Customer review by timmy

4.0 stars by timmy

I just recently bought one of these backseat gun cove rs I really like it. it is the best little investment I ever made fir hauking firearms. I have a 2000chevy blazer tht I use for hunting rig it s the handiest little outfit it holds three rifles and I realy like the fact that it it keeps everything out of the way of your stuff in your vechile.

timmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Not what the box says it is...
3/17/2013

Customer review by disappointed

2.0 stars by disappointed

On the box, it specifically says "Non-slip foam interiors". It does not have non-slip foam interiors. It has a slick nylon interior. And being that my front seats are so far apart, the guns barely fit. Make sure your truck has headrests. That was an oversight on my part.

disappointed