Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect
1/2/2009

Customer review by ressadawn87

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by ressadawn87
by ressadawn87

I bought this item for my boyfriend for Christams, and he loves it!!! He is a very avid sportsman and has friends go hunting with him regularly. This item comes in very handy for that reason. It holds 3 guns great! When it is not in use it folds up easily and stores under his back seat! All in all this is a very good product to get if you have multiple guns to take while hunting!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ressadawn87
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great gun case
2/21/2011

Customer review by gw40

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by gw40
by gw40

Easy to install in my suburban and is perfect for my shotguns and rifles. I leave it in all of the time and use it weekly. I leave one shotgun in the top space all of the time. It is really neat. It has lots of space and handles my long shotguns and my scoped rifles. If you are a hunter or shooter you will love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gw40
Abilene, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice rifle carrier
11/20/2010

Customer review by planethou

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by planethou
by planethou

Used this carrier on my last elk hunt. Well made, easy to install, very handy for carrying the driver's rifle driving to your hunting spot. The 3 "pockets" for the rifles are large enough to carry a rifle that has a bipod attached...very handy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
planethou
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Repurposed and it works okay
8/22/2011

Customer review by MTHorses

4.0 stars 8/22/2011 by MTHorses
by MTHorses

As configured the guncase interferes with the operation of the split seats and is not very useful. I turned the case around and fastened it onto the plastic moulding at the rear of the cab with screws and washers through the reinforcement webing in the backing. The zippers face to the windshield and are convenient and accessible from in or out of the truck. The repurposing worked out fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MTHorses
Helena, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent Product
9/7/2010

Customer review by TILK

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by TILK
by TILK

Very well made and very simple to put in.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TILK
Lewiston,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
High Quality
2/27/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a quality item, made from durable material, and very convenient for those who prefer to carry several long guns. It probably works best behind a "bench" seat, where the entire seat moves as one. (Although that's the ideal, it appears to work well in my F-150, where the two seats move independently.) Installation was fairly straightforward, even for those of us who rarely bother to read instructions. I am pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok construction, not padded, blocks console.
11/14/2012

Customer review by TomT13

3.0 stars 11/14/2012 by TomT13
by TomT13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Shipping was fast. Assembly was easy. Material was adequate. No padding inside pockets. No storage pockets for ammo/clips. About 2.5" short of holding my shotguns. :( Interferes with the center console. Used it on the back seat out of public view. Just fine there. Out of season uses are unlimited for tools, "short" fishing poles. Good price, good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TomT13
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.