Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Capri's
3/21/2008

Customer review by AmandaPC

5.0 stars 3/21/2008 by AmandaPC
by AmandaPC

These Capri pants are great. The material is light enough for the summer not to be too hot but not too light where the quality isn't there. The colors are bright and attention grabbing. I've bought two different colors and love them so much I want to buy some more. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmandaPC
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good Deal!
4/1/2008

Customer review by walmartaddict1956

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by walmartaddict1956
by walmartaddict1956

Very comfortable, affordable, very fashionable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartaddict1956
Corpus Christi, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice capris
4/7/2008

Customer review by springday

5.0 stars 4/7/2008 by springday
by springday

i found two pairs of these capris in my local store in a black and regular jean color, and wanted more in different colors, which i could not find in the stores, so i checked on-line and got the white, green, and coffee. i really like the length, just a little below my knees, they fit great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
springday
central, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Quality,Great Price
6/30/2008

Customer review by SueLovesToShop

5.0 stars 6/30/2008 by SueLovesToShop
by SueLovesToShop

These pants are a quality product at a great price. I bought the tan ones first and loved them so much I went back and bought the other colors. They fit like a glove and are a great length even for us shorter customers. I love these pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SueLovesToShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Purchase
5/2/2008

Customer review by NanaLoves6

5.0 stars 5/2/2008 by NanaLoves6
by NanaLoves6

These capri pants look and fit great, even after washing. It's wonderful to pick your size and color, and find it in stock - rarely happens in the store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaLoves6
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Capri's!
6/16/2008

Customer review by naturegrl

4.0 stars 6/16/2008 by naturegrl
by naturegrl

This is a great item! Very well made and extremely comfortable. The only problem I had with them, is that they were a litle large for my frame. I am 4'10" and weigh 105 lbs. The seat is just a little more relaxed than I like, but the material they are made out of makes it easy to shrink them a little, if you wash them in hot water and rinse them in warm. These are a true regular waist also, which are hard to find at this price. Not those Low-riders, that I loathe. I highly recommend these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naturegrl
Sheridan, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very comfortable pants
4/30/2008

Customer review by Todichy

4.0 stars 4/30/2008 by Todichy
by Todichy

These pants are extremely comfortable, though a bit large. I wear them often, so that should tell you that the size isn't too far off. Great wash and wear pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Todichy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very comfortable...
5/3/2008

Customer review by ivorylily

4.0 stars 5/3/2008 by ivorylily
by ivorylily

but my size 8 feels more like a 10. Would still recommend because they are sooo comfy and perfect for spring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ivorylily
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
comfy and modest
3/4/2008

Customer review by More4less

4.0 stars 3/4/2008 by More4less
by More4less

Fit well and will be modest to wear this summer. color is a bit bright if you don't like red, but I do!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
More4less
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Black Capri Jeans
5/4/2008

Customer review by JoAnn110

3.0 stars 5/4/2008 by JoAnn110
by JoAnn110

The capris are well made and very nice. The legs are a little big, but overall they are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoAnn110
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
uncomfortable fit
4/12/2008

Customer review by marbochick

2.0 stars 4/12/2008 by marbochick
by marbochick

I do not like the below the waist fit. I did not realize this was the style when I ordered them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marbochick
Altaville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
not what I expected
4/23/2008

Customer review by kellyann

1.0 stars 4/23/2008 by kellyann
by kellyann

This is not what I expected, This pants is a jeans, the material is very thick, it does not stretch as mentioned

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kellyann
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days