Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 64 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
Nice Wheels!
5/7/2009

Customer review by medtex

5.0 stars 5/7/2009 by medtex
by medtex

I am using my under bed boxes as more than just storage. I use them as drawers! They are very handy and the wheels work great. I slide them out and in with ease (on my carpet). I bought a set of four and four fit along one side of my king size bed. I may get another set for the other side. They are sturdy and hold a lot. I got mine through Ship to Store. The box was huge, but fit in the back seat of my Camry.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medtex
Parsippany, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2010

Customer review by MYMYHORSIE

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by MYMYHORSIE
by MYMYHORSIE

These are prefect for storing toys in a child's room! The boys were able to fit all of their toys and were able to organize them so they are easier to find to play with. All 4 side by side will fit under an extra long twin bed for any of you college bound students.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MYMYHORSIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stuff is near but not in the way
12/2/2009

Customer review by Grammyri

4.0 stars 12/2/2009 by Grammyri
by Grammyri

These boxes are roomy and slide easily on my carpet. However I did not put a lot of weight in them. I like that they have a split lid which unlatches easily. They are perfect for out of season foldables. I intend to put grandkids Legos in one of them. The lid will be great for them to build on while keeping the mess and tiny pieces contained. It was inconvenient for me to have to buy 4 of them (in the case), because I only have one bed and I could only fit 3 of them of them under it between the 6 legs on my bedframe, and furniture on either side. They were a bit too tall to fit under my neighbor's bed, so measure carefully before you buy. You may have to get risers for your frame to make these work.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammyri
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Just what I needed
3/16/2009

Customer review by Powers1180

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by Powers1180
by Powers1180

I used these bins to store my sons toys under his bed. They work so well, he can pull out the bin lift the lid and find what he needs and then push it back under the bed. The wheels work very well on carpet. This is excellent for needed storage.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Powers1180
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Functional but poor seal on lid
7/21/2009

Customer review by jbwray

3.0 stars 7/21/2009 by jbwray
by jbwray

I was a little disappointed that the lids do not fully close onto the container but they tend to buckle up in the center. It is nice that both ends have locking handles to click the lid shut as well as to gain access from either end, however, the lid tends to pop up and buckle in the center of the container, preventing an air-tight seal. I like the fact that it is see-through and that it has wheels to slide conveniently. It also has impressions in the lid if you want to stack one on top of another so that the wheels don't slide from the one on top. Overall, this item is functional, just thought it would have a more air-tight lid.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbwray
Landenberg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love them!
8/20/2009

Customer review by Anne25

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by Anne25
by Anne25

I ordered these for storage of clothing because my place does not have much closet space and I absolutely love them! I have a queen size been( with bed risers) and all four fit under my bed.The wheels make moving them around much easier. If you are looking for out of site storage, I highly recommend these. I haven't had them long, but I do not forsee any issues with them holding up over time.....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anne25
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Underbed Storage Boxes w/Wheels
12/13/2010

Customer review by execsecty1

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by execsecty1
by execsecty1

I am so glad that I purchased these wheeled under-bed storage boxes. They are wonderful! My sweaters, tops, and shoes are so much more organized and accessible, as they did not fit in my small closet. These storage boxes hold a lot of items, and the wheels make access to/from under the bed very easy. Very sturdy, with a locking mechanism at ends that definitely keep the lids on. They are also stackable even with the wheels (have recessed areas in the lid to accommodate the wheels). I have never been happier with a purchase. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
execsecty1
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was looking for.
10/19/2010

Customer review by Nateeli

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by Nateeli
by Nateeli

I needed to replace the cloth containers that I was using to store my shoes under the bed. The cloth containers were hard to push and pull from under the bed, and the containers did not keep their shape. I thought I'd try this Sterlite product and it is great. I ordered the 4 pack online a couple of weeks ago (although I noticed now that the price has gone up) which at the time was cheaper than paying for 4 separate containers at the store. It fits perfectly under the bed and holds at least 9 pairs of shoes depending on the heel height (it can store more). The wheels make it very easy to push and pull and the lid opens from either side so you don't have to take the lid off to get your shoes. I used standard delivery and got it pretty quick. I can't say enough good things about these containers. I only wish I had bought more before the price increased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nateeli
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
One of the boxes arrived damaged
9/30/2011

Customer review by EastRimArch

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by EastRimArch
by EastRimArch

I liked the product but check your purchase for damages. It's my third order of Sterilite and two orders out of three had 1 damaged box when they are arrived. At least one order was done thru Amazon, so I got $15 back when I reported the problem. Walmart offered a full refund if I pack and bring all of them back to a store but its a big hassle. So I ended up using three boxes as I planned but the damaged one will be used in the garage as is (without a wheel).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EastRimArch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good storage unit
2/21/2010

Customer review by sauerwltnpe

4.0 stars 2/21/2010 by sauerwltnpe
by sauerwltnpe

Its a good under the bed storage unit I think the only major flaw is that although there is two openings that the middle tends to bow up so not completely sealing the items off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sauerwltnpe
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
didn't fit
10/28/2011

Customer review by julibaby

2.0 stars 10/28/2011 by julibaby
by julibaby

I got this to put under my bed but it is too tall to roll under both of my beds. I decided then to stand it upright in my closet to save floor space but it of course does not function well in this manner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
julibaby
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
8/7/2011

Customer review by baycity

4.0 stars 8/7/2011 by baycity
by baycity

Sorry, this was a gift sent across country to someone and they haven't let me know how they feel about the storage totes. I had purchased one myself years ago in the store and it was really great. Not real happy I needed to place my order for four of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baycity
bay city michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Arrived broken
12/5/2010

Customer review by Willek

1.0 stars 12/5/2010 by Willek
by Willek

Seemed like a good product, but it arrived with one of the four containers broken and the box showed no particular damage. If the item is going to break that easily I want no part of it. I returned it to the store for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willek
Quincy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Wonderful!
4/6/2009

Customer review by Iluv2crochet

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by Iluv2crochet
by Iluv2crochet

I got this thru site to store and my only complaint with that is I had to wait forever!! One came with a cracked handle and I was credited for that. It was good I ony took 3 home as they all did not fit underneath my twin size futon. But oh boy do I have so much storage now. Living in a tiny studio this is a gods send. Easy to roll out and in, on carpeting too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iluv2crochet
New york big apple!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
6/19/2009

Customer review by BargainShooper

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by BargainShooper
by BargainShooper

This Underbed storage is great. I use it in my sons' room to organize their clothes. Now I have more options on storage and I don't have to clutter up their room. Having the wheels on the box makes it easy to access the things I need to get them ready for the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShooper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great way to make extra space!
11/23/2009

Customer review by Chilimom

5.0 stars 11/23/2009 by Chilimom
by Chilimom

Last summer I hired an organizational expert who suggested these. I first purchased two in the store to store sheets and extra bedding under the bed in the master bedroom. I found them so handy that I ordered this set of four online to use in my upstairs bedrooms. They are low enough to fit under most any bed and their wheels make them super easy to pull out. Plus, you can quickly see what's inside and only open the end where it is located.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chilimom
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great storage for my kids' toys!
6/3/2010

Customer review by smartmomathome

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by smartmomathome
by smartmomathome

These storage boxes are great! I was able to fit all of my kids toys in them and 3 boxes fit easily under their bunk beds. The handles and wheels make it very easy for them to roll their things in and out for easy access and cleanup. The price was great too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartmomathome
Lakeport, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Splendidly handy
8/6/2010

Customer review by Dith

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by Dith
by Dith

We had been using giant Ziploc bags to store our out-of-season clothes under the bed, but after a year or so, they tended to tear, and we had to mush them together, which did not always make efficient use of the space. These boxes are easy to load and stash (they roll readily), and they line up nicely to give you maximum use of whatever space you have. We're planning to get more of them for the bed in our guest room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dith
Bandera, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good price and handy produck
9/17/2010

Customer review by kmom

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by kmom
by kmom

I keep kids' clothes for the next season in these containers and put them under their twin size bed. I wish I could put 4 of them but only 3 fit. I've check the price at local walmart store and basically online, you get 4 for price of 3 in the store. I like free shipping to my house so that I didn't need to drag that HUGE box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmom
Santa Clara, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/7/2010

Customer review by 1anonymous

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by 1anonymous
by 1anonymous

These are working very well under our boys' bunk bed - they each have 1 for toys and 1 for play clothes. They just pull it out when they want something, and their toys are no longer all over the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1anonymous
Holbrook, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews