Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 64 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
Nice Wheels!
5/7/2009

Customer review by medtex

5.0 stars 5/7/2009 by medtex
by medtex

I am using my under bed boxes as more than just storage. I use them as drawers! They are very handy and the wheels work great. I slide them out and in with ease (on my carpet). I bought a set of four and four fit along one side of my king size bed. I may get another set for the other side. They are sturdy and hold a lot. I got mine through Ship to Store. The box was huge, but fit in the back seat of my Camry.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
medtex
Parsippany, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2010

Customer review by MYMYHORSIE

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by MYMYHORSIE
by MYMYHORSIE

These are prefect for storing toys in a child's room! The boys were able to fit all of their toys and were able to organize them so they are easier to find to play with. All 4 side by side will fit under an extra long twin bed for any of you college bound students.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MYMYHORSIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stuff is near but not in the way
12/2/2009

Customer review by Grammyri

4.0 stars 12/2/2009 by Grammyri
by Grammyri

These boxes are roomy and slide easily on my carpet. However I did not put a lot of weight in them. I like that they have a split lid which unlatches easily. They are perfect for out of season foldables. I intend to put grandkids Legos in one of them. The lid will be great for them to build on while keeping the mess and tiny pieces contained. It was inconvenient for me to have to buy 4 of them (in the case), because I only have one bed and I could only fit 3 of them of them under it between the 6 legs on my bedframe, and furniture on either side. They were a bit too tall to fit under my neighbor's bed, so measure carefully before you buy. You may have to get risers for your frame to make these work.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammyri
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Just what I needed
3/16/2009

Customer review by Powers1180

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by Powers1180
by Powers1180

I used these bins to store my sons toys under his bed. They work so well, he can pull out the bin lift the lid and find what he needs and then push it back under the bed. The wheels work very well on carpet. This is excellent for needed storage.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Powers1180
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just What I Was Looking For At a Great Price
3/15/2010

Customer review by LuvMyWelshie

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by LuvMyWelshie
by LuvMyWelshie

This is exactly what I was looking for at an even better price than expected. POSITIVES: Split lid is great, giving you the ability to open each box while only halfway pulled out from under the bed. Clear design makes it easy to find what you're looking for. Roll-away (wheels) design makes it easy to pull boxes out from under the bed. Handles are very handy and lock well. Boxes are generously sized but still small enough to fit all 4 under a Queen-sized bed or 3 under a Full-sized bed. Great value for what you get, I am very pleased! NEGATIVES: Measure the lowest point on your bed frame prior to purchase (I had not looked under my bed to see this). I had frame lifts handy but this will be an added expense for those whose bed isn't tall enough for these boxes. If you plan to purchase these at the store to save time DON'T, they cost $18 more at my local store compared to buying online. Check out your store's price just to be sure though. I love these boxes, they have served their purpose and I'm glad I bought them from Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvMyWelshie
Belleville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Exactly what I was looking for.
10/19/2010

Customer review by Nateeli

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by Nateeli
by Nateeli

I needed to replace the cloth containers that I was using to store my shoes under the bed. The cloth containers were hard to push and pull from under the bed, and the containers did not keep their shape. I thought I'd try this Sterlite product and it is great. I ordered the 4 pack online a couple of weeks ago (although I noticed now that the price has gone up) which at the time was cheaper than paying for 4 separate containers at the store. It fits perfectly under the bed and holds at least 9 pairs of shoes depending on the heel height (it can store more). The wheels make it very easy to push and pull and the lid opens from either side so you don't have to take the lid off to get your shoes. I used standard delivery and got it pretty quick. I can't say enough good things about these containers. I only wish I had bought more before the price increased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nateeli
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Functional but poor seal on lid
7/21/2009

Customer review by jbwray

3.0 stars 7/21/2009 by jbwray
by jbwray

I was a little disappointed that the lids do not fully close onto the container but they tend to buckle up in the center. It is nice that both ends have locking handles to click the lid shut as well as to gain access from either end, however, the lid tends to pop up and buckle in the center of the container, preventing an air-tight seal. I like the fact that it is see-through and that it has wheels to slide conveniently. It also has impressions in the lid if you want to stack one on top of another so that the wheels don't slide from the one on top. Overall, this item is functional, just thought it would have a more air-tight lid.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbwray
Landenberg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love them!
8/20/2009

Customer review by Anne25

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by Anne25
by Anne25

I ordered these for storage of clothing because my place does not have much closet space and I absolutely love them! I have a queen size been( with bed risers) and all four fit under my bed.The wheels make moving them around much easier. If you are looking for out of site storage, I highly recommend these. I haven't had them long, but I do not forsee any issues with them holding up over time.....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anne25
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Underbed Storage Boxes w/Wheels
12/13/2010

Customer review by execsecty1

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by execsecty1
by execsecty1

I am so glad that I purchased these wheeled under-bed storage boxes. They are wonderful! My sweaters, tops, and shoes are so much more organized and accessible, as they did not fit in my small closet. These storage boxes hold a lot of items, and the wheels make access to/from under the bed very easy. Very sturdy, with a locking mechanism at ends that definitely keep the lids on. They are also stackable even with the wheels (have recessed areas in the lid to accommodate the wheels). I have never been happier with a purchase. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
execsecty1
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of the boxes arrived damaged
9/30/2011

Customer review by EastRimArch

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by EastRimArch
by EastRimArch

I liked the product but check your purchase for damages. It's my third order of Sterilite and two orders out of three had 1 damaged box when they are arrived. At least one order was done thru Amazon, so I got $15 back when I reported the problem. Walmart offered a full refund if I pack and bring all of them back to a store but its a big hassle. So I ended up using three boxes as I planned but the damaged one will be used in the garage as is (without a wheel).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EastRimArch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
didn't fit
10/28/2011

Customer review by julibaby

2.0 stars 10/28/2011 by julibaby
by julibaby

I got this to put under my bed but it is too tall to roll under both of my beds. I decided then to stand it upright in my closet to save floor space but it of course does not function well in this manner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
julibaby
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good storage unit
2/21/2010

Customer review by sauerwltnpe

4.0 stars 2/21/2010 by sauerwltnpe
by sauerwltnpe

Its a good under the bed storage unit I think the only major flaw is that although there is two openings that the middle tends to bow up so not completely sealing the items off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sauerwltnpe
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome Rolling Under-Bed Storage
9/1/2010

Customer review by KeliK

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by KeliK
by KeliK

Totally awesome under-bed storage with wheels!! Makes it super easy as pie to get in & out of...I had one of these and was looking for more in store but to no avail...got some other cheap ones for ~$9 a piece but they in NO WAY compared...Then I found this set of 4 online for only $49 bucks!?! That's only $12.25 each so I was ALL for these and not the other ones that were ~33% smaller and had NO wheels...I am returning those. Got these in the mail 4 days after ordering them! LOVE them, ALL are already in use and working great. (The one I had prior is still in great shape after OVER a year and I use it all the time!) HIGHLY recommend...And if you don't need all of them, go in with a friend. They are awesome!! :) And FYI: FREE SHIPPING!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KeliK
Newmarket, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great under-bed storage
11/8/2011

Customer review by Pollenator77

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by Pollenator77
by Pollenator77

Had one of these from way back, so after moving to a small NY apartment, decided to go with this well-priced 4-pack through Walmart. Shipped in original Sterilite box, which included molded cardboard wedges between pieces, but one of the units still had a little bit of plastic breakage - around one of the wheels. Not worth sending back for and essentially cosmetic. I duct-taped the pieces back in place, and over the cracks - seems to be fine. We are able to fit 5 of these units under our king sized bed, but might have managed 6 if the bed's feet were designed differently. I was willing to pay a little extra money for this model/style, because I had come to appreciate the features in the one I already owned. First, I really like this kind of handle - it clips around the lid, snaps into place, and holds tight better than any other design I've seen. Second, the lid is hinged in the middle, which means you don't have to pull it all the way out from under the bed and you can access only one side at a time if you want. (Granted, if you overfill it, which I tend to do, the lid lifts up in the middle - a pair of clips there might have been nice, but I just duct taped the lid down on the side where I didn't need to get to the stuff as much)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pollenator77
Roosevelt Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart made it right.
8/1/2010

Customer review by Caldera304

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by Caldera304
by Caldera304

I was a bit disappointed when I received only one box after ordering four. I contacted customer service via web and explained the situation. The manufacturer then sent out four boxes... bringing my total to five. The first had a clear lid and the rest were white. I can comfortably fit three under my twin size bed, I might be able to fit four if I had some more room to maneuver the boxes. I like the hinged lid, I can pull it out part way and get what I need without taking the whole lid off. The wheels are awesome, much easier to slide in an out that the previous wheel-less box I bought some years ago. If you are looking to maximize the storage space under your bed-- get them. They do a great job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caldera304
Duncanville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not well named
11/2/2013

Customer review by Ryan20

3.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Ryan20
by Ryan20

The product is the Ultra Wheeled UNDERBED Storage Box. Great item if it actually fit under the flippin bed. Since it doesn't, the three that I own are now doing the exact opposite of what they were intended to do, which is save space. When they don't fit under a standard bed they are big and bulky and hard to store. I don't recommend this item unless your bed is up on blocks or you have somewhere else to put them.

Ryan20
Flin Flon, MB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
This item is really sturdy
1/18/2012

Customer review by Robin 52591

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Robin 52591
by Robin 52591

I purchased this item to store all my sweaters in as I didn't have enough space in my drawers. I liked that it had wheels so that I can roll it out from beneath the bed. The divided lid also is handy as I don't have to pull the item all the way out to open the lid to find the sweater that I want to wear. I plan to go back to the store and purchase another one as I reall y like this item alot.

Robin 52591
Brookline, New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT for organizing kids room!!
5/30/2010

Customer review by LibbysMommy

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by LibbysMommy
by LibbysMommy

I bought these totes to put toys in. My daughter's toy box was full & these were GREAT for getting the toys off the floor. & Since they rolled under her bed, it actually gave her more floor space in her bedroom to play. I fit more toys inside than I was anticipating. I filled 2 of them & they easily fit under her twin sized bed, & it looks like I would have no problem fitting a third under. We have hardwood floors & it's super easy for my 2 1/2 year old to pull the totes out & push them back on her own. As for the other 2, they are under my bed filled w/ shoes and extra blankets/pillows. I would highly recommend these to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LibbysMommy
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for dorm room AND transporting
12/23/2011

Customer review by Shopp9924

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Shopp9924
by Shopp9924

Not only did we buy a set for each child to take to college for under bed storage (and three fit just fine under a twin bed) -- we use them to transport the clothes and other items to and from college. We put them fully loaded with clothes, shoes, etc in the back of the minivan and carry them right into the dorm room that way. Then just slide them under the bed when you get in the dorm room. They are also there for the end of the year and the student can load them up for bringing home before you get there. Works great. My son's a junior and they have held up very well to three years of rugged use. Good price online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopp9924
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice Ultrawheeled Underbed Box
4/8/2010

Customer review by JudyAnn321

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by JudyAnn321
by JudyAnn321

The 4 Ulttrawheeled Underbed Boxes were very nice. I have a Queen Size Bed, so I could only fit 3. You don't realize at the time the extra wheels on your bed and part of the frame, so you just can't place them where you perhaps would want them. But I am still glad I purchased them. The one extra, I will use somewhere else. They are built very nice, and you could even place them on top of each other if need be. I looked at other places, and these were built nicer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JudyAnn321
York, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews