Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1521 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1521 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1521 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1009
4 stars
356
3 stars
87
2 stars
32
1 stars
37
1-20 of 1299 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1299 total reviews
1-20 of 1299 reviews
Sterilite 3 Drawer Cart
12/21/2009

Customer review by Aliphx

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by Aliphx
by Aliphx

Im satifisfied with quality, price, and usefulness of the product. I was looking for inexpensive storage system, Sterilite Drawer Cart (wide) is the answer. Purchased two from the store, bolted them together like in my pictures.

Was this review helpful? (414) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aliphx
Middle Village, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Storage
5/11/2010

Customer review by Lakishia

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by Lakishia
by Lakishia

The wheels that come with this product are optional you can take out the drawers if you like and the drawers are big enough to store items such as clothes, files, books, beauty supplies, cleaning supplies, etc.. Would recommend for organizers, college students, and kids rooms. I use this product to store my clothes and it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (62) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lakishia
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works
9/1/2014

Customer review by Jayjadee

4.0 stars 9/1/2014 by Jayjadee
by Jayjadee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got two of these and stacked one on top of the other. Wouldn't recommend putting anything heavy inside otherwise the drawers sag and it become hard to open. Its still a handy space saver to have around.

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayjadee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Versatile Cart
6/5/2016

Customer review by lisabeachlivin

4.0 stars 6/5/2016 by lisabeachlivin
by lisabeachlivin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I first bought 4 of these carts to use in our closets for socks, underwear, scarves, etc. They worked so well and I liked them so much I bought 3 more to use in my pantry. In the pantry they are great storage for things like light bulbs, garbage bags, foil, etc. as well as storage for bread, chips, snacks. I also assigned drawers to each of my grandchildren and put food they like in each of their drawers. They loved that and can't wait to see what I add after a shopping trip in their special drawer. I also plan on designating a drawer to medications and first aid that would free up space in our bathroom. Assembly couldn't be easier, no tools needed. Just remove it from the box put the wheels on and take the stickers off done.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisabeachlivin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
7/7/2016

Customer review by JCColvin

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by JCColvin
by JCColvin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome my daughter needed them and they love them. Thank you for making them smile!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCColvin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
6/29/2016

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Mimi
by Mimi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice....I use it for my newborn stock, hair band, bibs and burb cloth. I jus bought another one for my brother'wife Mother to be very soon. I hv the small three step for my African food in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Closet Storage
6/18/2016

Customer review by Elmer

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Elmer
by Elmer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased same cabinet yeas past. I am using three newly purchased cabinets without wheels to store shoes in closet. They work great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elmer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for extra dresser drawers and organizing!
4/23/2014

Customer review by Anoymnous

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Anoymnous
by Anoymnous
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter ran out of dresser and closet space so we bought 2 of these they worked great I realized I needed more space went back and bought one then went back for another they were sold out of the store I was happy to find online and it arrived in 1-2 days! These are very durable and hold alot of clothes the drawers arent flimsy and are easy to open and shut they hold alot of clothes 2 of these next to each other work great as a 6 drawer dresser and it looks nice in the bedroom my daughter put a flat table top over the two and her flatscreen on top it looks awesome I just put mine side by side easy to use and helped with my clothing space and organizing alot! Sterilite products last forever and are very good quality I own alot of other items by them and they work awesome and are easy to assemble these just pop in wheels they dont move around either unless you push to move then its easy they stay in place very versatile! Hope this helps! Purchased 4 of these! You wont be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anoymnous
Antelope, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
9/9/2016

Customer review by Peng

5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by Peng
by Peng
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peng
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for college!
8/7/2008

Customer review by nytelyte

4.0 stars 8/7/2008 by nytelyte
by nytelyte

These drawers work great! I found them at another store in different colors, but the same brand, item, and price. I'm a grad student who just moved into an old house with a near vertical tight staircase. Instead of lugging my very heavy wooden chest or dresser up the steps, I invested in 2 of these and they work great. (I wanted to get more, but when you start adding them together at $15 each, it starts to get pricey when you think about them just being plastic drawers, that's why the low value rating) The drawers aren't huge, but with 2 of them you'll get about as much drawer space as you would with a regular college dorm dresser. The wheels are optional, so you could probably rig them to be stacked. For a student only using them for a couple of years, it's a great idea. They last for years as long as you don't beat them up (I have several smaller versions that have lasted me all of college, and moving half a dozen times).

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nytelyte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product - Functional and Flexible
8/8/2016

Customer review by VPractical

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by VPractical
by VPractical
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 2 of these for my apartment - one for storing towels, the other for storing household hardware, tapes, batteries, etc. The one for towels works very well - I sit it on one of my dressers (no wheels). I can see where the towel I am looking for is!. The plastic construction has some 'give', so this is also great for towels. The one for hardware is placed inside a Sterlite Storage Cabinet (also no wheels). It works great. I placed shoe boxes inside the drawers to separate the different types of items. It holds a lot! I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VPractical
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just perfect for what I wanted!
4/16/2016

Customer review by Maria

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Maria
by Maria

I ordered 3 of these, and they came already assembled (yes, the boxes were huge!), except for the wheels which you just had to pop into their sockets. To stack, you just need to remove the top of one unit (easy) and put another unit on top of it. The drawers are transparent so you spend less time hunting for the right drawer. The drawers completely pull out, so you can easily organize each drawer and switch them around if you want to. The wheels allow you to move the unit around easily and clean underneath. And of course, because they're plastic, they're practically indestructible and so easy to keep clean. Excellent for keeping my son's stuff organized, now that he has taken over the basement!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just right
9/17/2016

Customer review by PickyShopper3229

5.0 stars 9/17/2016 by PickyShopper3229
by PickyShopper3229
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these to use in my graddaughter's room in place of a dresser. I've only had them a couple of days but they seem to be sturdy. The drawers are easy to open and I stacked them on top of each other to save space. One of the old ones that she had before I put in her closet for toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PickyShopper3229
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Storage
7/30/2009

Customer review by barganLvr

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by barganLvr
by barganLvr

I use these for my craft storage and have 3 of these now. I have found if you get a thin piece of wood and cut it to size to go across the top of the carts it gives you a good solid, flat surface to pile more junk on and doesn't mash the top of the cart down. I bought a single drapery panel to cover them so they look like a piece of furniture with a table cloth that hangs to the floor and completely hides the fact they are plastic. If I had more room for these I'd have MANY MORE.

Was this review helpful? (179) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barganLvr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good
11/3/2013

Customer review by MarysvilleOhioMom

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by MarysvilleOhioMom
by MarysvilleOhioMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This 3 drawer cart is just what I was looking for - except that they don't stack well. There are no grooves to help the top set latch to another set below. Since there wasn't anything to help the sets hold on to each other I am using them seperately. The drawers hold quite a bit. I am using 1 set to hold exercise shoes & clothing & the other set to hold my tall & short boots. The drawers are wide & deep enough to hold even my tall boots (I have boots that come to my knee & I am 5'10" tall so that boots are pretty long as well as wear a size 11 so they are not small boots at all). I can actually fit both a set of knee high boots & ankle high boots in each drawer which has helped me get rid of several boxes & also easier to wear & put away the boots when I want to use them. Just in time for the cold season which is arriving!

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarysvilleOhioMom
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Storage for Fabric and tools
3/29/2016

Customer review by Alphamom

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Alphamom
by Alphamom

I purchased 6 of these. I emptied all the totes that were stacked up, and was able to arrange all my fabric and sewing tools in the drawers. The carts roll easily, and allow access to everything without having to move a tote or box off of the container I want. Don't overload the drawers and they work perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alphamom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what we needed for camp
8/8/2016

Customer review by Sheryl

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Sheryl
by Sheryl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The camp said we needed to bring an inexpensive dresser for storage of clothes. This does the job and for the right price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Added closet space
12/26/2010

Customer review by microqueen2

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by microqueen2
by microqueen2
Top 1000 contributor

My bedroom has a regular (not walk-in) closet and I had too many clothes so I needed extra space. This three drawer cart helped me since I could fold many of my tee shirts and store in there. It fits perfectly under the clothes hanging since it is not too tall. It brings optional casters. I decided not to put them on, since I didn't plan to move the cart very often, but if you have a set up where you would need to be pulling the cart in or out of the space, then I would recommend using the casters (wheels). Overall I was delighted with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone who needs extra space.

Was this review helpful? (59) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
microqueen2
Astatula, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great little storage drawers
9/9/2016

Customer review by kfortner

5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by kfortner
by kfortner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used these in many ways. I placed them in my kids toy room to organize toys. I also use them in my closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kfortner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sterilite Cart
9/5/2016

Customer review by Dorothy

5.0 stars 9/5/2016 by Dorothy
by Dorothy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed a stand beside the chair in my bedroom to hold my CD's and craft supplies etc. and this 3 drawer cart is must great for the job. I have my radio and Bible on the top and other supplies in the drawers and it is very handy to have at my fingertips..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dorothy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1299 total reviews
1-20 of 1299 reviews