Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/20/2008

Customer review by annie70

5.0 stars 11/20/2008 by annie70
by annie70

I am using this to organize my son toys .I expect to be bigger but it is nice any way.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annie70
Elmhurst
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kitchen Cart
2/5/2009

Customer review by rjkdlb

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by rjkdlb
by rjkdlb

This wheeled cabinet is a real value, while performing execellently around the kitchen. If you need storsge snf yor space is limited, this work fine. If you store all your main ingedients for baking, then just wheel this out to the counter and save mutliple trips and picking up and down the item from high shelves. It just works great for the money. It assembles in less than 2 minutes and you can not make a mistake.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rjkdlb
Newton.NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/10/2010

Customer review by RarelyShopTheWeb

4.0 stars 1/10/2010 by RarelyShopTheWeb
by RarelyShopTheWeb

Great item for my 6 year old great nephew. He love to draw and create art projects. This has given him his own space to keep all the paper, pencils, scissors, etc that he uses on a daily basis. Just his size and fairly easy to move on the wheels. The only drawback in the design is that the top is not secured on the first bin, so can come off when moving it from place to place.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RarelyShopTheWeb
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
makes great cat beds
10/30/2008

Customer review by animalsheltervolunteer

5.0 stars 10/30/2008 by animalsheltervolunteer
by animalsheltervolunteer

we use these carts as cubbies/nesting beds/hiding spots for our cats at the animal shelter where I volunteer. We put blankets/towels in them for comfort and they are so easy for us to clean and sanitize. The cats love napping in these!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
animalsheltervolunteer
Atkinson, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
A very nice product
12/16/2009

Customer review by nutty2know

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by nutty2know
by nutty2know

This cart was bigger than expected and is very sturdy. It will help in the kitchen and I would definitely buy another one. A very affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nutty2know
Rockford. Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Little Cart for Kitchen
6/9/2008

Customer review by Sleepybears

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by Sleepybears
by Sleepybears

I was looking for a little kitchen cart which can fit into my small kitchen space and where I can store the fruit/ veggies (e.g. onion, garlic) instead of just leaving them on the countertop. Then I saw this online and it is just a perfect fit. 1. there are 3 stackable open storage bins (you can add more if you want) which is good for storing fruit/ veggies. 2. you can move it around. 3. It fits small space 4. You can also use the top to store you stuff as well. 5. It is functional but not expensive. All in all, I am happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sleepybears
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Just 4 Kitchen Use
1/3/2010

Customer review by RiBabyCakes

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by RiBabyCakes
by RiBabyCakes

I ordered this cart for my desk at work & it fits perfectly. Very easy to put together & for $10, I should've bought 2!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RiBabyCakes
Farmington Hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kitchen cart
6/23/2009

Customer review by cajunangel

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by cajunangel
by cajunangel

I am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived in very good condition and it meets all my expectations as to price and appearance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cajunangel
South Lousisana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I wanted
12/27/2008

Customer review by luvtoyshopping

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by luvtoyshopping
by luvtoyshopping

I ordered this to use as a storage bin for toys and it's perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvtoyshopping
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kitchen Cart
1/23/2009

Customer review by ShopForFunToday

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by ShopForFunToday
by ShopForFunToday

It has good storage space for the items that we have. It is simple yet nice enough to go in any kitchen & I love the fact that it is on wheels so we can move it around later if we want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopForFunToday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for toys!
1/23/2009

Customer review by momofe523

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by momofe523
by momofe523

I put this in my son's toy room to store his kitchen toys. It works great! It is not intended for heavy stuff, but will handle a good amount of weight. I'm ordering two more, one for his cars and one for our kitchen! Definitely worth the value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofe523
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
5/25/2009

Customer review by ScooterChick

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by ScooterChick
by ScooterChick

Can't beat this for the price. Simple, inexpensive, and does what it's supposed to. Open style is perfect for storing fruits and veggies (we have a small kitchen and needed a little more storage space). Easy to roll out of the way when needed. Sterilite is a great brand in general; I have lots of their drawers and boxes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScooterChick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very practical
11/24/2008

Customer review by designmom

5.0 stars 11/24/2008 by designmom
by designmom

I needed something to help organize my pantry and this was it, compact, easy to put together, lots of room to store food items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
designmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Takes up very little space!!!
9/24/2008

Customer review by BEANTWINS

5.0 stars 9/24/2008 by BEANTWINS
by BEANTWINS

I bought 2 of these (all 6 cubbies are stacked upon each other) to use for my twins' stuff. I throw all their socks, bibs, shoes etc. in there. I absolutely love it! I prefer the 'grab & go' convenience of it rather than buying a bulky dresser that takes up alot of room. I would recommend this for someone with limited space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEANTWINS
KCK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, great price
10/6/2008

Customer review by Burge1975

5.0 stars 10/6/2008 by Burge1975
by Burge1975

I purchased this cart to use in my girls' playroom for all of their kitchen items. They love being able to wheel it around, it's just the right height for them to play with, and it's easy for them to take out their toys. The price was great, especially compared to other storage units I looked at. Assembly was very simple. And it arrived less than 24 hours after I ordered it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Burge1975
Hattiesburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kitchen cart
1/25/2010

Customer review by 1southerngirl

4.0 stars 1/25/2010 by 1southerngirl
by 1southerngirl

This cart was fine and more than easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1southerngirl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Serlite cart
9/11/2008

Customer review by DGHoodini

4.0 stars 9/11/2008 by DGHoodini
by DGHoodini

It's good for light to medium weight items in the "shelves", but the top isn't very sturdy at all, and you can't put anything very heavy on it, without it buckling to one degree or another. This seems to hold for all the Sterilite cart versions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DGHoodini
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ambiguous
7/1/2009

Customer review by Venera

3.0 stars 7/1/2009 by Venera
by Venera

This unit is more rickety than I expected. It works okay as a light toy holder in a 9 year old's bedroom, which is what I purchased it for. But I seriously doubt that it would hold much weight if used as a vegetable bin in the kitchen or pantry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Venera
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day