Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Value for the Money!
3/20/2009

Customer review by mca1033

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by mca1033
by mca1033

Satisfied my need for a wine cooler that is compact, reasonable in price and attractive in design.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mca1033
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
More than I expected
12/18/2008

Customer review by happyinparadise

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by happyinparadise
by happyinparadise

This product replaced another, much larger, wine cooler. Am very happy with this model. Takes up less room and has a temperature control which my previous one did not have. Love the color red.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyinparadise
St. Petersburg FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
wine cooler
1/1/2010

Customer review by bulldogchic

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by bulldogchic
by bulldogchic

Got this as a gift for my parents. They loved it and immediately loaded it up with wine. Easy to run, just plug it in and enter temp. Just got it 2 weeks ago so not sure about durability etc. However, everything seemed pretty sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bulldogchic
Madison, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT
1/2/2010

Customer review by 1momdanielsavanah

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by 1momdanielsavanah
by 1momdanielsavanah

MY HUBBY LOVES IT , PERFECT FIT FOR COUNTER TOP!! VERY NICE COLOR.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1momdanielsavanah
Manalapan NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a kitchen or small bar
11/2/2009

Customer review by Itshopper99

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by Itshopper99
by Itshopper99

This wine cooler looks nice, is very quiet, maintains the correct temperature setting and is perfect for the person who buys an occasional bottle of wine or just likes to have a few bottles on hand for special occasions. It is not for the individual who belongs to several wine clubs or likes to keep all varieties of wine on hand, ie, roses, whites, and reds as there is only one temperature control. I really would have liked to have a locking door on this unit, although hardly seems necessary for 8 bottles of wine. Great appliance - you will really like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Itshopper99
Mendocino County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for gift giving or for yourself
3/5/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/5/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

space saver, Love the color, hold the right amount of bottles and is a great conversation piece at my dinner parties enjoy the accent it adds to my kitchen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hempstead, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
12/26/2009

Customer review by our4sons

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by our4sons
by our4sons

I love this wine cooler. The color is a plus too. It is light weight and so simple to hook up a 2 yr old could do it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
our4sons
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
pleasing color
1/4/2010

Customer review by winelovermom

4.0 stars 1/4/2010 by winelovermom
by winelovermom

I have this wine cooler in stainless. Purchased the red for my daughter. She loved the color and we already knew the cooler worked well. Wouldn't have purchased the same one again if it didn't work well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winelovermom
Kinston, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
It looks good
12/27/2009

Customer review by papawtoo

3.0 stars 12/27/2009 by papawtoo
by papawtoo

I've had it plugged in and full for a few days now. The first problem was that some bottles are a little long and took some finagling to fit. An extra inch deeper would be nice. As for cooling, it stays between 46 and 50 degrees when set at the lowest setting. For the price it is just ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papawtoo
Jacksonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day