Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 111 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews
real wood tables
5/13/2011

Customer review by octbride09

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by octbride09
by octbride09

Couldn't beat the price for these real wood end tables. They were a little awkward to put together, but not too bad. bonus was they matched the coffee table we already had!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
octbride09
tampa fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great litle table
2/24/2009

Customer review by 21stCenturyShopper

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by 21stCenturyShopper
by 21stCenturyShopper

Very cleverly designed piece of furniture. First of all, assembly is a no brainer. Just take your time and fit all the parts together before you actually start assembling. They provide the little "L" key so you don't even need a screwdriver. It took me less than a 1/2 hour to put the thing together, and that's only because I was being careful. If you get two of these tables you will probably put the second one together in less than 15 minutes. Once it's assembled it fits together as tight as a drum. You could stand on it (although I wouldn't recommend that) or in the extreme - hit it with a sledgehammer - and although the sledgehammer would certainly damage the table it would probably still be in one piece (the table, I don't know about the sledgehammer) It's that solid. It's made of real wood, no fillers. The drawer, although small, is also quite solid. You don't have to baby it when you open and close it. The finish is attractive and elegant looking. For a family on a budget this is a smart way to add a little "panache" to your furnishings. The color is exactly as depicted in the photo. But remember this is a "small" occasional table. It does not presume to be anything else. And while it is versatile - I use it to display a 36" potted plant - it's applications are limited more to that of the dec- orative, rather than the practical. But in a small room it adds a nice focal point since it is very eye-catching. I intend to get the entire set: the half-moon sofa table and the "highboy" version of this table, which stands on much taller legs. As for Walmart's online delivery service, you can't beat it. They always seem to manage delivery a day before the earliest date they give you as an estimate. And believe me, this little table, if it suits your needs, will not disappoint you. I call it "The little table that could." Five stars all the way on this one.

Was this review helpful? (45) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
21stCenturyShopper
Highland Park, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Looks pricey, but so glad it wasn't.
11/22/2010

Customer review by CrazyTXgirl

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by CrazyTXgirl
by CrazyTXgirl

My boyfriend put this together for our new place. It appeared to be a very easy process, but he is better at it than I am. It's a beautiful piece and not too big or bulky. Looks more expensive than it was and I can't wait to show it off. Not an overly big table, but it's big enough for a coaster, a drinking glass, a remote, and a table lamp. I have red furniture and this was a perfect fit in regards to color. All the pieces were in excellent condition and no scratches whatsoever. Everything was packaged well. I shipped to the store to save on shipping. Overall, very happy with my purchase. Wish Walmart sold the coffee table on it's own instead of as a set with other stuff I don't need.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrazyTXgirl
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Table
8/23/2016

Customer review by James

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by James
by James
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for an end table to add a lamp next to the sofa. With the nice appearance, just the right size and excellent value, this table worked great for me. If you are looking for a decent, inexpensive lamp or flower table, I would recommend this table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
James
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent little table
8/5/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I decided to purchase this table after I read the great reviews and I wasn't disappointed. It is great for small spaces. Well made, easy to put together and very sturdy. It is also true to colour. Bought it for my 91 year old mom and she loves it! Great little table for the price. Thanks Wal Mart.

An anonymous customer
Brampton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Elelgant little table
1/25/2008

Customer review by Toto2

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by Toto2
by Toto2

Great end table for the price. Very sturdy and rich dark wood. priced same table at target-$10.00 more plus shipping.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toto2
Rockford IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great table
7/16/2014

Customer review by lrj0919

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by lrj0919
by lrj0919
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these tables to match a coffee table I already had, these tables match perfectly & are solid wood. I assembled both tables myself in less than an hour directions were spot on. I just love them the quality for the price is outstanding !!! I did read the other reviews for this table before I purchased most were positive and truthful. I am highly satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lrj0919
Buffalo.ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied
8/8/2016

Customer review by BJRA

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by BJRA
by BJRA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This table was exactly what I envisioned it to be. The assembly instructions were easy to follow. Delivery was excellent - right to my front door service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BJRA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Concord Round End Table, Antique Walnut
8/7/2016

Customer review by vickie

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by vickie
by vickie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love them, going to order the matching coffee table later on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vickie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Table
12/11/2010

Customer review by DebbiInRaleigh

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by DebbiInRaleigh
by DebbiInRaleigh

I ordered 2 of these tables. They arrived by FedEx Home Delivery within 3 days of ordering and they arrived in perfect shape. The tables are sturdy, very nice to look at, and are very well constructed. I had two orders from Amazon, both ordered before my Walmart order, that still have not arrived. I LOVE WALMART! Whenever I have the chance, I will be ordering from Walmart and NOT Amazon! The drawers (inside) measure approximately 9 3/4" front to back, 5 3/4" side to side, and 2 3/4" deep. Overall, this is a great table!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebbiInRaleigh
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2009

Customer review by citygirlchic

4.0 stars 4/30/2009 by citygirlchic
by citygirlchic

Nice piece of furniture. It's a little shorter than my idea of an end table. Great color, I just wish it were as tall as the arm of my sofa.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
citygirlchic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Walnut end table
10/3/2014

Customer review by goldifox

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by goldifox
by goldifox
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This table was a pleasant surprise, REAL WOOD and quite sturdy! You don't have to be brain surgeon to put this together, it was simple assembly requiring only a Philips head screwdriver. The table was perfect on a stair landing with a floral piece to make it a fantastic look. The finish is excellent but if you want an exquisite finish be prepared to pay 10x the price. Even my husband commented that it was a very good buy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goldifox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid buy.
7/18/2016

Customer review by AliasSmithAndJones

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by AliasSmithAndJones
by AliasSmithAndJones
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful tables at a beautiful price. Arrived sooner than expected. Came with a wrench but bring your own Phillips #2. The Roundness of this table makes it safe for small children and clumsy me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AliasSmithAndJones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice End Table!
2/5/2013

Customer review by mary76048

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by mary76048
by mary76048
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought two of these. They are really quite nice, look more expensive than what I paid! Alot of the reviews said they were darker but they are actually as shown. I was hoping to be a little darker to match furniture I have, but as it turns out they still look nice in the same room just not right next to cappuccino colored tv center. I did change out the knobs to match the tv center and that helped to pull it all together. Overall I feel this was a great purchase. The wood is a little "soft" so I expect a few scratches but nothing that a furniture marker can't take care of! The drawer is smaller than expected but room enough for notepad and pen or maybe small remote.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mary76048
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleased
2/26/2016

Customer review by Toni

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Toni
by Toni

These tables are sturdy and look very nice. I use them as night stands by my bed and they are working great for my needs. Plenty of room for a table lamp and room for my water glass and phone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little table!!
4/22/2016

Customer review by pianogirl215

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by pianogirl215
by pianogirl215

I had bought one of these tables a couple years ago and just renovated my living room. I now needed another for my newly decorated space. Once again, it came in perfect condition, all holes drilled matched up perfectly and was a cinch to put together. Love my matching tables - they are perfect for a small space and look more expensive than they were. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pianogirl215
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy little table
1/25/2012

Customer review by disney1234

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by disney1234
by disney1234

I bought this table to go next to a recliner I purchased for our nursery. I haven't used it much (because the baby isn't here yet), but it seems to be sturdy. Room enough to put a small lamp and to put a bottle for the baby and a water for me. :-)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disney1234
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
4/28/2016

Customer review by JanB

4.0 stars 4/28/2016 by JanB
by JanB

For the price this is a nice piece of furniture. It was quite easy to assembly and is sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great table
8/22/2015

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Barb
by Barb

I love this table. It's exactly what I wanted. It's big enough to hold what I need but small enough it doesn't take up alot of room. I would recommend this table to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little side tables
6/24/2016

Customer review by DinBAMA01

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by DinBAMA01
by DinBAMA01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered two of these. Fairly easy to put together. Nice and sturdy. The wood matched my other tables. They are a great addition to the living room. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DinBAMA01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews