Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

just get some...
11/16/2008

Customer review by ElectronicsBuffInMT

4.0 stars 11/16/2008 by ElectronicsBuffInMT
by ElectronicsBuffInMT

good to use if you want permanent copies and not the kind you can erase and re-write over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElectronicsBuffInMT
somewhere in Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Love these Mini DVDs!
1/19/2010

Customer review by froggy7kids

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by froggy7kids
by froggy7kids

I love the fact of being able to video tape my children onto the mini dvds that fit right into a regular dvd player. With my old video camera it used the small video tapes that I now have to spend the time converting to DVD so we can actually watch what we have recorded!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froggy7kids
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mailable HD DVDs
6/3/2010

Customer review by eyeballmechanic

4.0 stars 6/3/2010 by eyeballmechanic
by eyeballmechanic

When I make short HD DVDs, the mini DVDs are perfect. I can mail them with regular envelopes with first class postage. The only down side I've found is the mini DVDs occasionally slip out of the inner ring in the DVD holder when it's closed, so have to reboot a few times. Many of the stores that use to carry the mini DVDs, don't any more, and Walmart still has them available by shipping to a local Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eyeballmechanic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handycam bundle
3/1/2010

Customer review by slmoore

2.0 stars 3/1/2010 by slmoore
by slmoore

I bought these with the handycam bundle. When they are in the camera it keeps telling me to put in a sony tape. It also will not play in my camcorder after finalization. It will not work with the software either with the camera. It seems to be a ok tape but NOT with this camera

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slmoore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good quality
4/27/2008

Customer review by grammapam

5.0 stars 4/27/2008 by grammapam
by grammapam

It is a good product and nice to be able to get more than 3 in a package

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammapam
Aitkin, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/9/2013

Customer review by TJSBIowa

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by TJSBIowa
by TJSBIowa

This is what we needed at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TJSBIowa
Elkader, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/21/2010

Customer review by JoeinMD

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by JoeinMD
by JoeinMD

Purchased these for my Canon DC-420 DVD Camcorder. Had problems with another brand, but these worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeinMD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
12/1/2009

Customer review by Swerfvalk

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by Swerfvalk
by Swerfvalk

Great buy for the money. Quality is good for home videos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swerfvalk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/11/2011

Customer review by wmgrego

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by wmgrego
by wmgrego

Very good value .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmgrego
Matamoras, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
10/16/2010

Customer review by hatebestbuy

5.0 stars 10/16/2010 by hatebestbuy
by hatebestbuy

great way to do home video,can watch on any dvd player .good price on blank dvds too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hatebestbuy
pittsburgh pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
wish they were cheaper
8/16/2010

Customer review by davkime1

4.0 stars 8/16/2010 by davkime1
by davkime1

Good product and works as expected. I just wish the mini dvd was cheaper like the standard size ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
davkime1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/14/2013

Customer review by Yevrah70

4.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Yevrah70
by Yevrah70

Used to place large amount of photos on to it and send out to friends in a standard mail envelope at no extra charge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yevrah70
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice price
7/20/2010

Customer review by blacksabbath

4.0 stars 7/20/2010 by blacksabbath
by blacksabbath

cannot edit or erase with these discs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blacksabbath
youngstown oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/5/2013

Customer review by PainterInIowa

2.0 stars 2/5/2013 by PainterInIowa
by PainterInIowa

Package includes 30 DVD's but no individual cases and I have had no luck finding any at a reasonable price. Probably should have stuck with the Sony 3 pack with nice jewel cases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PainterInIowa
Salix, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.