Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 46 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Fun Dishes
3/28/2008

Customer review by LoveLadybugs

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by LoveLadybugs
by LoveLadybugs

I collect ladybugs and found these dishes. Corelle dishes are extremely durable. The pattern and insects on these dishes are beautiful. Don't really care for the pattern on the bowls but the salad plates and mugs make up for it. I also purchased the summer meadows pattern. Plates in both sets nest and the combination gives a variety of bowl sizes and shapes. Don't hesitate to purchase these.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveLadybugs
Walkertown, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good and Bad
8/28/2008

Customer review by Ahappyname

3.0 stars 8/28/2008 by Ahappyname
by Ahappyname

I purchased the 16 pc set. I love the dinner plates and luncheon plates. They are really pretty! I don't care for the stoneware mugs, wish they were made out of the same stuff as the plates. The bowls are okay but the little designs aren't that great. I had planned on buying another 16 pc set, but changed my mind and am just getting more of the two sizes of plates. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ahappyname
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
durable goes beautiful!
5/25/2010

Customer review by lvtoshop2

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by lvtoshop2
by lvtoshop2

I still have the Corelle that I got when I first got married, over 35 years ago. I have added to it, but wanted something prettier. It has always been durable, but now it is gorgeous! This is a bright, fun pattern and I love the mugs and big sandwich plates. I am ordering another set and have enough experience to highly recommend Corelle. There is nothing that wears like it does and still looks pretty.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lvtoshop2
Eugene,Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty~!
5/29/2009

Customer review by HappyhappyJoyjoyjoy

4.0 stars 5/29/2009 by HappyhappyJoyjoyjoy
by HappyhappyJoyjoyjoy

I saw this Dinnerware set online and I have to have it. But my local Walmart didn't have it so I ordered online. It took about 10days to get to the store and I'm satisfied with this product. I love all the plates and mugs. I wish the bowls had some different design but It's OK. It was easy to shop site to store!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyhappyJoyjoyjoy
Central Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Beauty of Corelle
12/9/2008

Customer review by MadAnii

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by MadAnii
by MadAnii

Gone are the days when there were only a few patterns of Corelle to choose from and most were rather plain. This is the most beautiful Corelle pattern I have come across. I love Corelle for its durability and now I love it for its beauty as well. The dinner plates and mugs are my favorites, but the whole set is charming and colorful. It will take a hard sell to get me to break out the china again! Lovely, lovely, lovely.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadAnii
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Corelle Impressions Camellia All I expected!!
8/14/2012

Customer review by Spottyowl

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Spottyowl
by Spottyowl

I have Rheumatoid Arthritis in my hands and needed lighter dishes. I decided on Corelle for that reason. I like the pattern (Camelia has a lovely flower bud with a ladybug on the luncheon dish, and a fully bloomed Camellia with a dragonfly on the dinner plate. The bowl has all of these, as do the cups). The dishes are perfect for me. So perfect, in fact, that I ordered a 2nd set, so I now have service for 8. The only problem is that the cups are stoneware, so are heavier than the dishes. This does not bother me, since I seldom use the cups from the set. I have already used and washed them several times in the dishwasher, and they are still as shiny and nice as they were when they came out of the box. Walmart's price was lower than all the other websites, and the shipping was free. I was very impressed with the fact that the dishes arrived sooner than I had expected (in 3 days). The packing was perfect. There were no problems whatsoever with either of the 2 orders. I will order again from Walmart. Hopefully they will have serving pieces to match, some day!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spottyowl
Torrance, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Table Top
3/29/2008

Customer review by Hootch

5.0 stars 3/29/2008 by Hootch
by Hootch

Overall a nice set of dishes. The pictures online seemed more "vibrant/colorful", but I am still very happy w/ them! My wife loves them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hootch
Sumter, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Overly pleased with my dishes!
7/21/2012

Customer review by Picho

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Picho
by Picho

The dishes are pleasing to look at...even my husband thinks they are cute, and so light weight for my arthritic hands. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Picho
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great everyday dishes.
12/20/2012

Customer review by annonimous2

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by annonimous2
by annonimous2

Nice design. Salad plates are extra large. They are made in America. Hurrah.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annonimous2
Wilbur, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/15/2011

Customer review by razorlip

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by razorlip
by razorlip

We view this particular pattern on the corelle website, then order it on the Walmart website. Had it delivered to store, did not cost to have it delivered to store. They notified us by E-Mail when it was available to be picked up. No hassle whatsoever. Would recommend this process. Associates happy to help. If the product lives up to the previous corelle ware that we had, I'm sure we will be happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
razorlip
Cincinnati Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Corelle Camellia
8/27/2008

Customer review by Sabrina511

5.0 stars 8/27/2008 by Sabrina511
by Sabrina511

This set of Corelle is delightfull. If you have small children they will get a big kick out of the lady bug on the smaller plate. The plates are very lovely as well. Good price, shipped fast and efficiently. Would recommend this set to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sabrina511
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased!
3/29/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I received my order sooner than expected and I'm so happy with my new Corelle dishes. Have used it daily since opening the box - they are very light, which makes them nice for daily use - but they are also so beautiful that may be used to create an attractive table when receiving guests (which I will - tonight!!!).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Dinnerware!
7/16/2012

Customer review by DesertDolly

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by DesertDolly
by DesertDolly

This is our second set of Corelle Dinnerware. It is great for everyday use and for entertaining. It is lightweight and easy to handle. Dishwasher & microwave safe. We had our other set of corelle dinnerware for 28 years. It held up remarkably well. We donated it and decided to replace it with this set of dinnerware. Love this pattern and the sizes of the dishes and mugs.Fantastic price and free shipping too!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesertDolly
Victorville, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful dinnerware!
10/25/2009

Customer review by Kaop

4.0 stars 10/25/2009 by Kaop
by Kaop

I love the design of this dinnerware and the corelle is great and very durable. However, the coffee mugs are not made of corelle. I was disapointed in this. I don't understand why they aren't. They are pretty so we will see how they hold up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaop
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Needs some improvement
4/2/2008

Customer review by Luv2trvl

3.0 stars 4/2/2008 by Luv2trvl
by Luv2trvl

Purchased this item for 2 reasons - lightweight because of hand weakness and to go into a motorhome. The cups are stoneware. Too heavy for our purpose. Loved the design but returned because of the cups. Please put porcelain cups back into Corelle ware.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luv2trvl
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Corelle Impressions Camellia
7/13/2011

Customer review by NoSHO4

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by NoSHO4
by NoSHO4

Wife loves this; has been looking for a Corelle pattern she really liked and finally found one. Thanks again to Walmart for having this available for ship to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoSHO4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Dishes
3/7/2011

Customer review by StillCooks

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by StillCooks
by StillCooks

I was little afraid to order this pattern. I was afraid it would be a little too busy; however, I absolutely love it and now wish I had ordered another set (which I will do at a later date). The pattern actually brings a smile to my face every time I use it. I especially love the coffee cups/mugs. They're the perfect size. Just enough (about 10 oz.) but especially not oversized. I am so over "Bigger is Better".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StillCooks
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful set of dishes!
12/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Not an ordinary pattern for Corelle....love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1/25/2013

Customer review by PJTangerine

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by PJTangerine
by PJTangerine

Love these dishes. Ordered them online, received the same week they were ordered. Delivered to my home in perfect condition. Will be ordering more of this pattern in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJTangerine
Chelsea, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/9/2013

Customer review by TatsRUs

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by TatsRUs
by TatsRUs

I absolutely love the dishes. The pattern is beautiful. I was very impressed at how quickly they arrived. They are certainly a welcome addition to my kitchen! Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TatsRUs
Mount Carmel PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews