Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 46 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
11/15/2011

Customer review by razorlip

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by razorlip
by razorlip

We view this particular pattern on the corelle website, then order it on the Walmart website. Had it delivered to store, did not cost to have it delivered to store. They notified us by E-Mail when it was available to be picked up. No hassle whatsoever. Would recommend this process. Associates happy to help. If the product lives up to the previous corelle ware that we had, I'm sure we will be happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
razorlip
Cincinnati Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Corelle Impressions Camellia All I expected!!
8/14/2012

Customer review by Spottyowl

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Spottyowl
by Spottyowl

I have Rheumatoid Arthritis in my hands and needed lighter dishes. I decided on Corelle for that reason. I like the pattern (Camelia has a lovely flower bud with a ladybug on the luncheon dish, and a fully bloomed Camellia with a dragonfly on the dinner plate. The bowl has all of these, as do the cups). The dishes are perfect for me. So perfect, in fact, that I ordered a 2nd set, so I now have service for 8. The only problem is that the cups are stoneware, so are heavier than the dishes. This does not bother me, since I seldom use the cups from the set. I have already used and washed them several times in the dishwasher, and they are still as shiny and nice as they were when they came out of the box. Walmart's price was lower than all the other websites, and the shipping was free. I was very impressed with the fact that the dishes arrived sooner than I had expected (in 3 days). The packing was perfect. There were no problems whatsoever with either of the 2 orders. I will order again from Walmart. Hopefully they will have serving pieces to match, some day!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spottyowl
Torrance, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Dishes
3/28/2008

Customer review by LoveLadybugs

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by LoveLadybugs
by LoveLadybugs

I collect ladybugs and found these dishes. Corelle dishes are extremely durable. The pattern and insects on these dishes are beautiful. Don't really care for the pattern on the bowls but the salad plates and mugs make up for it. I also purchased the summer meadows pattern. Plates in both sets nest and the combination gives a variety of bowl sizes and shapes. Don't hesitate to purchase these.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveLadybugs
Walkertown, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good and Bad
8/28/2008

Customer review by Ahappyname

3.0 stars 8/28/2008 by Ahappyname
by Ahappyname

I purchased the 16 pc set. I love the dinner plates and luncheon plates. They are really pretty! I don't care for the stoneware mugs, wish they were made out of the same stuff as the plates. The bowls are okay but the little designs aren't that great. I had planned on buying another 16 pc set, but changed my mind and am just getting more of the two sizes of plates. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ahappyname
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
durable goes beautiful!
5/25/2010

Customer review by lvtoshop2

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by lvtoshop2
by lvtoshop2

I still have the Corelle that I got when I first got married, over 35 years ago. I have added to it, but wanted something prettier. It has always been durable, but now it is gorgeous! This is a bright, fun pattern and I love the mugs and big sandwich plates. I am ordering another set and have enough experience to highly recommend Corelle. There is nothing that wears like it does and still looks pretty.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lvtoshop2
Eugene,Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty~!
5/29/2009

Customer review by HappyhappyJoyjoyjoy

4.0 stars 5/29/2009 by HappyhappyJoyjoyjoy
by HappyhappyJoyjoyjoy

I saw this Dinnerware set online and I have to have it. But my local Walmart didn't have it so I ordered online. It took about 10days to get to the store and I'm satisfied with this product. I love all the plates and mugs. I wish the bowls had some different design but It's OK. It was easy to shop site to store!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyhappyJoyjoyjoy
Central Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Beauty of Corelle
12/9/2008

Customer review by MadAnii

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by MadAnii
by MadAnii

Gone are the days when there were only a few patterns of Corelle to choose from and most were rather plain. This is the most beautiful Corelle pattern I have come across. I love Corelle for its durability and now I love it for its beauty as well. The dinner plates and mugs are my favorites, but the whole set is charming and colorful. It will take a hard sell to get me to break out the china again! Lovely, lovely, lovely.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadAnii
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Table Top
3/29/2008

Customer review by Hootch

5.0 stars 3/29/2008 by Hootch
by Hootch

Overall a nice set of dishes. The pictures online seemed more "vibrant/colorful", but I am still very happy w/ them! My wife loves them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hootch
Sumter, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Dinnerware!
7/16/2012

Customer review by DesertDolly

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by DesertDolly
by DesertDolly

This is our second set of Corelle Dinnerware. It is great for everyday use and for entertaining. It is lightweight and easy to handle. Dishwasher & microwave safe. We had our other set of corelle dinnerware for 28 years. It held up remarkably well. We donated it and decided to replace it with this set of dinnerware. Love this pattern and the sizes of the dishes and mugs.Fantastic price and free shipping too!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DesertDolly
Victorville, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased!
3/29/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I received my order sooner than expected and I'm so happy with my new Corelle dishes. Have used it daily since opening the box - they are very light, which makes them nice for daily use - but they are also so beautiful that may be used to create an attractive table when receiving guests (which I will - tonight!!!).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Needs some improvement
4/2/2008

Customer review by Luv2trvl

3.0 stars 4/2/2008 by Luv2trvl
by Luv2trvl

Purchased this item for 2 reasons - lightweight because of hand weakness and to go into a motorhome. The cups are stoneware. Too heavy for our purpose. Loved the design but returned because of the cups. Please put porcelain cups back into Corelle ware.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2trvl
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Corelle Camellia
8/27/2008

Customer review by Sabrina511

5.0 stars 8/27/2008 by Sabrina511
by Sabrina511

This set of Corelle is delightfull. If you have small children they will get a big kick out of the lady bug on the smaller plate. The plates are very lovely as well. Good price, shipped fast and efficiently. Would recommend this set to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabrina511
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful dinnerware!
10/25/2009

Customer review by Kaop

4.0 stars 10/25/2009 by Kaop
by Kaop

I love the design of this dinnerware and the corelle is great and very durable. However, the coffee mugs are not made of corelle. I was disapointed in this. I don't understand why they aren't. They are pretty so we will see how they hold up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaop
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overly pleased with my dishes!
7/21/2012

Customer review by Picho

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Picho
by Picho

The dishes are pleasing to look at...even my husband thinks they are cute, and so light weight for my arthritic hands. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Picho
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great everyday dishes.
12/20/2012

Customer review by annonimous2

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by annonimous2
by annonimous2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice design. Salad plates are extra large. They are made in America. Hurrah.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
annonimous2
Wilbur, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/5/2010

Customer review by PracticalandPicky

4.0 stars 2/5/2010 by PracticalandPicky
by PracticalandPicky

I finally have a BEAUTIFUL set of matching dishes and I'm very pleased. It has been a month since we've been using them and all has gone well. I was a little concerned about the cups since I had read other reviews about them being made of a different material. No problem! Yes, they are different, but I can't tell the difference in the way they look. I also like their shape. The dishes themselves are so lovely and of course since they're Corelle, they'll last forever. I've used them in the microwave many times and never had a problem. My only pause is the bowls. They are smaller in comparison to my previous Corelle set, and as stated in other reviews, the design isn't all it could be. Looking back, it wouldn't have changed my mind. I'd still purchase this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PracticalandPicky
Walla Walla, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Impressions Camellia DinnerWare
3/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Impressions Camellia - I purchased a place setting for 12 (4/16 pcs sets) and I love all the pieces. I decided to order an additional 4 place setting so that I would have a total of 16 place setting so that I could use it for when our bible study group comes over. I love the design on the pieces. They are light weight, stack well in the kitchen cabinet and are very pretty. Most important they are made in MY COUNTRY - USA...........

An anonymous customer
72715
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Corelle patterns
5/22/2012

Customer review by Gammy

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by Gammy
by Gammy

I love that new pattern Impressions Camellia pattern, it looks so pretty. Can I trade in my whole set of white swirl and another whole set of blue hearts?? LOL If I come home with another set I'll be in trouble!! Stop making so many pretty patterns!!!! LOL Great stuff, I have used nothing but for almost all of my 38 yrs of marriage. I had the green flower pattern when I first married in the late 70's.

Gammy
62088
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Beautiful and sturdy everyday dishes
11/29/2012

Customer review by freshfood

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by freshfood
by freshfood

I love the Corelleware dishes. This makes the forth set I have bought in 30 years. They hold up so well and are so pretty to look at. I just bought the Camellia pattern to match my recently painted kitchen. I highly recommend this brand if you want something that won't break if you drop them on the floor. Dishwasher safe and will last a long, long time!

freshfood
27009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This pattern is so beautiful.
6/12/2011

Customer review by pattyd

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by pattyd
by pattyd

I was looking for a pattern that was beautiful, traditional and yet quite contemporary. Corelle Camellia fit the bill just perfectly. Everyone who sees them just loves them. Am going to love the fact that they are pretty and most durable set I could get. Love em.

pattyd
54642
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews