Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great chair for the price.
1/6/2009

Customer review by ShopperInVP

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by ShopperInVP
by ShopperInVP

Meets and exceeds my expectations for a chair for this price! Very comfortable and great back support, too. I've had the chair for 2 weeks now and spend at least 8 hours a day in this chair and so far, real good! My only complaint is that the chair's seat is quite high off the floor even at its lowest settting. At its lowest setting, it's like sitting with "perfect rigid posture" with my feet flat on the floor. I'm 6' tall and at its lowest setting of the chair seat, I can barely get the back of my thighs off the front edge of the seat. (I have a bad back and getting my rump lower eases pressure on my back.) (FWIW, measured just forward of the arms, the seat cushion height is 18.25" with no one sitting.) But, overall, a great chair at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperInVP
Ville Platte, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very useful product
5/14/2008

Customer review by oldguy63

5.0 stars 5/14/2008 by oldguy63
by oldguy63

Chair was very easy to assemble and comfortable and helps my back problems.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldguy63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT Chair - very comfortable!
2/14/2011

Customer review by chmpagne

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by chmpagne
by chmpagne

For $100... I was amazed by the look and feel of this chair. This chair is more comfy than the office chair I have at work for my desk job. The fabric isn't real leather - but it appears to be a quality faux leather. The arch on the back of the seat fits your body perfectly and just makes sitting in this chair a very pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chmpagne
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/13/2009

Customer review by GranmaJude

4.0 stars 1/13/2009 by GranmaJude
by GranmaJude

Was as good as I expected, the only issue with it is the manufacture did not include direction, even tho we did manage to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GranmaJude
Modesto California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice chair
9/14/2008

Customer review by NMP3

4.0 stars 9/14/2008 by NMP3
by NMP3

Easy to assemble. Looks good. My kid wanted a nice confortable chair. I'll try anything to get him to do more homework.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NMP3
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
classy
1/22/2015

Customer review by shernie

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by shernie
by shernie

I love, love, love my chair. It is very nice looking and extremely comfortable. My husband was not so sure about my purchase and he was totally surprised! He put it together and said that was easy and took a picture and sent it to me as I was at work and it looked great! I got home and was pleasantly surprised it looked as good as the picture and more! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shernie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not comfortable!
12/7/2013

Customer review by SC71

1.0 stars 12/7/2013 by SC71
by SC71

Folks who rated this chair 5 stars were probably sitting on a wood chair before! This office chair is not comfortable at all. I could feel the bumps in my back and I had the impression to have a wooden board in my back. The finish is also very poor... Brought it back to the store..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SC71
Carlsbad,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good chair
5/12/2008

Customer review by flowerchld65

4.0 stars 5/12/2008 by flowerchld65
by flowerchld65

Nice wide chair. A little hard to put together, but a nice chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flowerchld65
Attleboro, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day