Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A good game though it was kind of short.
9/26/2008

Customer review by WarpMe

3.0 stars 9/26/2008 by WarpMe
by WarpMe

I got Star Wars: The Force Unleased and I am pleased with the gameplay. The graphics are excellent and it is entertaining. The one drawback for me is that I got the game on Monday and I have already beat it by Friday... it took less than 5 hours to get through the game. Although I would definitely recommend this game, I would say not to expect a game that you can play for weeks and weeks. If the game was longer it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WarpMe
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
son love Star Wars
1/1/2011

Customer review by newfoundgap

4.0 stars 1/1/2011 by newfoundgap
by newfoundgap

Rec'd for Christmas present. Thoroughly enjoys, but hasn't used much yet. It's always nice to have newer, fresher versions of games than last years, or the year before.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newfoundgap
Leicester, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
12/31/2010

Customer review by grandmalacombe

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by grandmalacombe
by grandmalacombe

This was a christmas present for my 10 yr old grandson. This is one of the games he wanted. He plays it all the time. Loves it. worth the money

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmalacombe
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/1/2009

Customer review by DSfan2334

4.0 stars 1/1/2009 by DSfan2334
by DSfan2334

I bought the game after christmas with my gift card money i thought it would be a game that i could stretch out but sadly i finished it in like 4hours the wire-less game play is fun i suppose but it loses its shine after about 10 kills. i reccomend it but not to those who dont have any one to play it with

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DSfan2334
missouri, Gilliam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
11/24/2010

Customer review by ayotli

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by ayotli
by ayotli

The boys love this game too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ayotli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun game!
1/5/2010

Customer review by Terlynmchd

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by Terlynmchd
by Terlynmchd

My son absolutely loves this game!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terlynmchd
Maryville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game I love star wars stuff and this game is
6/29/2013

Customer review by johnnysugardog

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by johnnysugardog
by johnnysugardog

This game is awesome, the only part of it I don't like is that you have to have multiple cards to play with other people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnnysugardog
erie,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game for ages 8 and up
10/29/2011

Customer review by ChynaDoll417

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by ChynaDoll417
by ChynaDoll417

I bought this for my son and he loved it. He beat it but then realized that there are so many things to unlock in the game and alot to do in order to really beat the game :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChynaDoll417
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/1/2012

Customer review by jdecmom

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by jdecmom
by jdecmom

My 10 yr. old son loves anything to do with Star Wars. He loves the game - but completed all the levels within 1 1/2 days. He still plays it, although he wishes it would have been a little more of a challenge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdecmom
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days