Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very good game
7/28/2009

Customer review by DemonKierrok

5.0 stars by DemonKierrok

I gotta say this is a very good game, the boss fights are really fun some are pretty hard others are fairly easy. online is fun with ranked matches. This gme to me is a keeper th 2nd Lost Planet ill be just as great

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DemonKierrok
Mayport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
NICE!
5/26/2008

Customer review by TheGreatestGamer

5.0 stars by TheGreatestGamer

Really great! Cant BELIEVE IT! Me and my 16 yr old bro love it. When we have free time, we whip out the Dualshock 3. One of the funner PS3 games. This and Call of Duty 4. WOW!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheGreatestGamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/9/2008

Customer review by awesomegamer99

5.0 stars by awesomegamer99

the game's graphics are great,the realism is so real,the Vses are sweet and all of the weapons in the game r a variety.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
awesomegamer99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
Lost Planet
4/8/2008

Customer review by Chillstx

2.0 stars by Chillstx

The game has some down sides to it. You have to watch the movies theres no why to by pass them. and you start lossing health right off the bat. also over priced

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chillstx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Capcom doesn't dissapoint
10/5/2009

Customer review by Aumixer

5.0 stars by Aumixer

Well, I've only played the first level because I have so many games. I buy them faster than I can play them. I will get to this one soon though. The first level was pretty cool. The boss was tough and took me probably 3 hours to beat the boss alone. I died many times trying. When I succeeded, it probably took me 20 minutes to kill him. This game is famous for that kind of thing so you'd better be into long boss battles if you get this game. The controls are a bit awkward at first but I was impressed with some of the button features like you can instantly turn right or left 90 degrees instantly by using R1 or L1 which is often better than turning at medium speed with your aiming reticule. AND THERE'S TONS OF COOL WEAPONS AND STRANGE ALIENS ON AN ICE PLANET. WHAT COULD BE BETTER??????

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aumixer
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
BUG SPRAY
10/27/2009

Customer review by LILREDLOLO

4.0 stars by LILREDLOLO

NICE GAME PLAY, GOOD GRAPHICS, DECENT CAMERA, NICE VARIETY OF INSECTS TO KILL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LILREDLOLO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
It is a good game
1/14/2014

Customer review by Boyakashan

4.0 stars by Boyakashan

I found the game to be fun and a little difficult at times but it was a good game overall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Boyakashan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For Gamers
10/27/2009

Customer review by Prophessor

3.0 stars by Prophessor

This game are for those who games a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Prophessor
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month