Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Nice Product
6/13/2008

Customer review by rochshopper11

5.0 stars 6/13/2008 by rochshopper11
by rochshopper11

For the price, I couldn't ask for a better bed. I was curious as to whether or not the comfort would be the same without a Box Spring, but I believe it is even better! One note on putting it together: the instructions are not clear about which way to put the frame together so that the slats are on correctly. Basically, do the opposite of the picture. Arrange the side panels of the bed so that the bed sits lower. other than that...it was easy to build and great to sleep in!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rochshopper11
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for!
4/12/2011

Customer review by GrannyAgain

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by GrannyAgain
by GrannyAgain

This platform bed was just what I was looking for. It went together easily. I put it together myself in about a half an hour. (Prop the side panels up with books to make screwing them into the end panels easier.) I especially liked the slats being tied together with canvas strips. The directions weren't difficult to follow if you've done this kind of thing before. I purchased the black one, and it had no nicks or scratches, and the paint job seemed pretty good for the price. It is low, but after sleeping on it, it's not too low to be comfortable. I am well satisfied with the purchase thus far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyAgain
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/31/2009

Customer review by bananas11

5.0 stars 7/31/2009 by bananas11
by bananas11

The bed is well made, attractive and easy to put together. I had read other reviews that the picture in the directions is upside down and it is...........so follow common sense and ignore the picture. I wish the bed was a little higher. The clearence is only about 4 inches so storage containers do not fit under it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bananas11
northern virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/25/2012

Customer review by lemw

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by lemw
by lemw

Looks great! Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lemw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Platform
2/20/2008

Customer review by CyberShopper1

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by CyberShopper1
by CyberShopper1

This is a quality product that I would recommend to anyone. Very easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CyberShopper1
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
11/16/2009

Customer review by jbuys

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by jbuys
by jbuys

Got this for my teenage daughters room redo. It's exactly what she wanted. Hubby put it together in no time. Sturdy frame and good looking. I wish they sold the attaching side table to go with it at Walmart. I've seen the little table sold separately on other sites for 1/2 of what we paid for the bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbuys
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
happily surprised
3/27/2008

Customer review by ShoppingVisalia

5.0 stars 3/27/2008 by ShoppingVisalia
by ShoppingVisalia

This prouduct was worth every penny. I was surprised at how easy it was to put together. I love the clean and neat appreance. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingVisalia
Visalia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!!!!
12/16/2013

Customer review by mecau4life

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by mecau4life
by mecau4life

Worth the money !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mecau4life
Northern Virginia, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.