Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Perfect Pushup
2/18/2008

Customer review by BobsPrincess

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by BobsPrincess
by BobsPrincess

Bought this for my boyfriend.. He loves them.. Does them all the time. He has a bad shoulder and normal push ups tend to leave him sore. He seems to be able to do 50 or so and not complain about his shoulder..

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BobsPrincess
Medina, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best pushup product out there
1/29/2008

Customer review by Basketball08

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by Basketball08
by Basketball08

This is the first pushup accessory that i have ever used that actually was more effective than pushups. It comes with a workout chart and shows you everything you need to start using the product. And for the price, it is a great deal. But get the Perfect Pushup Basic, its half the price and pretty much the same product. Good buy

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Basketball08
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
More than a device, it's a program
9/15/2010

Customer review by SavagePenguin

4.0 stars 9/15/2010 by SavagePenguin
by SavagePenguin

I've heard about these for awhile but finally bought them a few weeks ago. They come with a DVD & a laminated workout sheet. The DVD shows you the proper form (which is essential) for each session, and the sheet gives you your workout routine for a three week, day on/day off schedule which is based on the number of push ups you can complete on the first day. Your routine begins with three 2 minute sessions, each session having different positions and movements to exercise different muscles of your body (core, shoulders, & arms). You eventually move to four 2 minutes sessions, which eventually become four 2 minute sessions with your feet on a chair. After three weeks you get two days off and then retest your maximum number of push ups so you can repeat the cycle based on your new "set max." My results: I'm just over two weeks into the program. I could only do 10 push ups so my two minute routine is 8, then 6, then 4, then 2. I do this (with different positioning and grips) four times per day. I'm skinny so my goal was to look less like Jack Skellington. While lathering in the shower I've notice that my pecs are having some definition for the first time in my life (awesome!). I'm also pleased with my increasing biceps. To a lesser degree, my abs are firmer as well. The program is easy to stick to. And let me say this: I'm a bargain hunter and could not find a real Perfect Pushup for a better price online. Shipping is always the killer for these things, and Walmart will ship to your house for $.95 or do site-to-store for free. Am I please with the product? Yes! The workouts are short enough that I don't get bored, and I can do them in-between other chores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavagePenguin
Marion County, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So-So
10/23/2009

Customer review by usnavyvet

3.0 stars 10/23/2009 by usnavyvet
by usnavyvet

I purchased this product to assist in recovering my strength and range of motion after suffering a broken wrist. I found that a set of dumbells set on the floor worked nearly as well. There wasn't anything wrong with the product, but I didn't personally feel that the advantages over the dumbells was sufficient to justify the cost of this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
usnavyvet
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Don't Buy
12/24/2008

Customer review by AlphaNovemberDeltaYankee

1.0 stars 12/24/2008 by AlphaNovemberDeltaYankee
by AlphaNovemberDeltaYankee

Currently serving our country in the US Army and i bought this product to see if the challenge is anything like the US Military. This product is terrible i can do hundreds of push ups all day long and i use the product once and my shoulders hurt, wrists hurt and its the most uncomfortable feeling ever. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. if your looking to do push ups there is programs out there to help you build up to where you want to be.

Was this review helpful? (8) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlphaNovemberDeltaYankee
Grand Island, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
One heck of a push-up!
7/4/2008

Customer review by BadBoy84

5.0 stars 7/4/2008 by BadBoy84
by BadBoy84

Wow! This product is unlike many of the other push-up aides. Since the muscles in our arms are actually spiral in shape, the spiraling motion of this product allows users to work more muscles at one time than regular push-ups would allow. And I felt the difference right away! My muscles were sorer than they've ever been from doing regular push-ups, but that just means that the product is really working! This product is totally worth the money!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BadBoy84
Central NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great results with lil effort
2/8/2009

Customer review by kraZyfiL

5.0 stars 2/8/2009 by kraZyfiL
by kraZyfiL

i was also in the Army, 101st Airborne... i maxed my PT test everytime, and i had no problems with this product, it does exactly whut it says, it forces u to use different muscles which in turn makes it harder but also a more complete workout.. ive already gotten that definition back in my arms that i wanted, and i havent even started doing the chair push-up yet... very good product.. too bad i didnt think of it first haha

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kraZyfiL
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome
10/15/2008

Customer review by freddd

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by freddd
by freddd

When i bought these things i was very skeptical. I thought they would be some kinda a joke. I was very wrong. They are great. They work a lot of the upper body. They are great for people that want to get stronger and don't have a lot of time to go the gym. I have had them for about a month and half and I am like 3 times stronger. They are great. Would recommend to anyone who wants to get stronger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
freddd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
It's good
1/4/2009

Customer review by NINJAxKiddingxReally

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by NINJAxKiddingxReally
by NINJAxKiddingxReally

It's great really, I bought this for myself as my own Christmas present, When I started out I could barely do 8, but by the 5th day using it, I could do 20. I recommend this product for anyone who wants to build up their arm strength quick and for a low price. I'm on day 7 and now doing 20 has gotten easy, you can feel this working the day after you use it...oh yeah you can feel it ha ha.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NINJAxKiddingxReally
Wichita Falls, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth the Buy
1/8/2009

Customer review by SHSFootballer

4.0 stars 1/8/2009 by SHSFootballer
by SHSFootballer

The product is cheap and works just like you see on T.V. I just bought it and though I haven't did the month system that comes with it, I can assure you that its works well, and gives you the satisfied feeling after using it. It doesn't strain my shoulders like regular ones do, and you feel the workout in every part of your arm. I recommend it to my friends daily at school

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHSFootballer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Its Perfect
5/28/2009

Customer review by VikingsFan4Life28

4.0 stars 5/28/2009 by VikingsFan4Life28
by VikingsFan4Life28

The perfect push up helps tone your muscles a lot, but it didn't make me bulk up it made my muscles leaner you need to hit the weights to bulk up. But if you want to just look in shape and you don't have time to go to the gym it works just fine. Its also is more comfortable on the wrist and shoulders than a regular push up. I got mine for 20$ ITS WORTH IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VikingsFan4Life28
PHOENIX, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
it does work
8/1/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/1/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i bought this product because pushups became really simple for me.. it really does work.. it confuses your arms and therefore uses more strength to finish the pushup.. it does up your arms.. chest, and abs.. i would strongly advise u to buy the basic one because its cheaper and comes with the chart to help you progress along

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ozark, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/28/2008

Customer review by ArcOne

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by ArcOne
by ArcOne

I got these for my husband for Christmas and he absolutely loves them. Little did I know that my whole family would get involved in using them. They are a great product that can be used by any fitness level. The price for the product is super. I would recommend them to anyone looking to work out their upper body.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArcOne
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
7/13/2010

Customer review by SouP123456789

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by SouP123456789
by SouP123456789

I expected nothing special with this item. Only really bought it to use up old xmas gift cards. It works surprisingly well and is great for my bad elbow because it absolutely takes away any stress I could feel it in after dislocating it years ago. I suggest this even if you barely work out because it's fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SouP123456789
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best Pushups
7/19/2008

Customer review by Eric74

5.0 stars 7/19/2008 by Eric74
by Eric74

The position feels much better than the regular three types of pushups I used to do, it also is much harder to do each pushup so you end up doing much less of them. I reccomend to everyone who wants to get stronger, strong results in two weeks if you do it every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eric74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great product!
11/17/2008

Customer review by marlsgirl

5.0 stars 11/17/2008 by marlsgirl
by marlsgirl

I ordered this for my husband who had it recommended to him by several guys. He loves it! Its easy to use, sturdy, and really gives him a great workout. The dvd is helpful to start off and the poster guides you in your weekly workout. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marlsgirl
los angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
They work
6/6/2009

Customer review by T1000liquidmetal

4.0 stars 6/6/2009 by T1000liquidmetal
by T1000liquidmetal

These do work just stick to the routines, watch your diet and commit. I would also recommend the perfect counter, it keeps you honest and helps maintain good form. I thought the counters were kinda of a joke at first but they actually help.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
T1000liquidmetal
Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Daily User
5/23/2008

Customer review by 311Tomcat

5.0 stars 5/23/2008 by 311Tomcat
by 311Tomcat

Simple, effective, amazing results. I was used to do hundreds of normal push-ups daily. Now, just 3 max sets in the morning and 3 at night. Everyone has noticed the difference. My favorite exercise is elevating your feet on a chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
311Tomcat
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
For my husband and son
2/9/2009

Customer review by RunsWithOpenScissors

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by RunsWithOpenScissors
by RunsWithOpenScissors

My husband is very impressed with this product. He said if you can normally do around 50 push-ups, you would only be able to do about 15 with the perfect push-up. He instantly felt all the muscles in his arms and chest working.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RunsWithOpenScissors
Salem, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Item
6/10/2008

Customer review by no1momof2

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by no1momof2
by no1momof2

I bought these for my husband who has bad shoulders. He has always worked out, I wasn't sure if he would like these. He loved them! He saw great results and no pain in his shoulders. Now he even travels with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
no1momof2
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews