Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Great Buy!
5/5/2011

Customer review by 16001

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by 16001
by 16001

My 3yr old is going through a Scooby-Doo phase and continuosly watches these movies, with a total of 14 episodes you have a wide selection per DVD. I would have liked to have a list of each of the episodes on each DVD on the case but you have to put the DVD in to the find the particular episode you might be searching for but all in all a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
16001
Butler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great entertainment for children
7/11/2011

Customer review by ptcii

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by ptcii
by ptcii

My child loves Scooby-doo and these videos were great and the price was well within reason. With all the filth they show on television today for only a few dollars you can provide your child with hours of clean entertainment. Scooby-doo is fun for the whole family

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ptcii
Huntingdon, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Value for the Money
2/3/2012

Customer review by 47lilpolock

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by 47lilpolock
by 47lilpolock

I am a Scooby Doo lover. This is what I consider a great value - 13 episodes plus a bonus episode in one DVD. It had so many of my favorite episodes. Recommend it to other Scooby Doo lovers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
47lilpolock
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Too Many Repeats
5/25/2011

Customer review by KweenSheba

3.0 stars 5/25/2011 by KweenSheba
by KweenSheba

We have Seasons One and Two and other Scooby Doo DVD's. Season Three is mostly repeats from other DVD's. It's a great value if you don't already own many Scooby Doo DVD's

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KweenSheba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
What's new scoobydoo 3rd edition
4/1/2008

Customer review by avidviewer2

4.0 stars 4/1/2008 by avidviewer2
by avidviewer2

Delightful, entertaining family viewing for the "little ones" who are dropped off by their parents while they shop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
avidviewer2
Rahway,N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Value
9/8/2010

Customer review by DVDMom437

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by DVDMom437
by DVDMom437

My kids love watching this movie over and over. Great for any Scooby-Doo lover!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DVDMom437
Lufkin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days