Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Scrubs
9/8/2009

Customer review by BubbaToots

3.0 stars 9/8/2009 by BubbaToots
by BubbaToots

The Scrubs were very nice and seemed pretty well made but size-wise they were too big. Every pair of Scrubs I've worn has been XL but these XL were very XL so I had to return them. Also, there was no display on the website of the makeup of the fabric of these Scrubs. They were 50/50 Cotton/Polyester and I would be afraid they might shrink a bit after several washings and would probably need to be touched up with an Iron after each wash. (Even if they did shrink though, they would still be too big!)

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BubbaToots
Van Buren, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Loses color
6/23/2010

Customer review by meccamag

2.0 stars 6/23/2010 by meccamag
by meccamag

The sizing is OK but this product's color fades and doesn't match my other navy scrubs, which are various other brands. Very noticeable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meccamag
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Orange Trim?
1/31/2011

Customer review by Hazel87

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Hazel87
by Hazel87

I like this product, but I dont understand why there is an orange trim around the back neck area. I wanted a solid navy blue top for a reason and had to alter the top to remove the orange trim.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hazel87
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/28/2010

Customer review by midnightskunk

5.0 stars 6/28/2010 by midnightskunk
by midnightskunk

Comfy material, nicely constructed and nice color. Hey y'all, it's reversible!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
midnightskunk
Richlands, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
HUGE SIZE!!!
6/29/2011

Customer review by Brandiy

3.0 stars 6/29/2011 by Brandiy
by Brandiy

I didn't look at the reviews before buying these and wish I would have. Trust me when I say DO NOT order your normal size! Order a size smaller, I'm swimming in mine & I'm not a tiny woman.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brandiy
marysville, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL
9/12/2010

Customer review by Lausp

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by Lausp
by Lausp

These scrubs fit well and are truer to size then most. Best part about them is that you do not see through them. They are durable and certainly serve their purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lausp
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days