Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Very convinient
9/4/2016

Customer review by Lcb1

5.0 stars 9/4/2016 by Lcb1
by Lcb1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is the perfect length and it works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lcb1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
STAR TECH USB 6FT CABLE
1/3/2010

Customer review by DINGDONGDONG

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by DINGDONGDONG
by DINGDONGDONG

GOOD PRICE, GLAD I ORDERED IT, COULD NOT HAVE USED MY LEXMARK PRINTER WITHOUT IT. IT REALLY SHOULD BE LISTED ALONG WITH THE PRINTER FOR US NOVICES WHO DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU NEED TO SET UP EVERYTHING, LIKE ME. I ORDERED, JUST IN CASE

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DINGDONGDONG
COPPELL TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
2/21/2011

Customer review by KofiKotoko

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by KofiKotoko
by KofiKotoko

Very good product for its price tag. Dont pay too much for a usb cable. This one here is perfect to last a life time. I got one for my all-in-one hp printer and is working good.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KofiKotoko
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Worked as designed
2/7/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 2/7/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

worked great with an HP all in one - saved money compared to name brand!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great!
5/21/2009

Customer review by AuntLou20

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by AuntLou20
by AuntLou20

This product works and it is easy to hook up the cable! What more can I ask for?

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntLou20
Hiram, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I received the cord free with my new HP printer.
12/22/2011

Customer review by ETProphetess

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by ETProphetess
by ETProphetess

I initially had purchased the cord, but found a better bargain a few days later on a better HP printer at Walmart, for the same money so I jumped at it. I received my new all in one printer and the cord and it works great. And the best part of all, I got a better printer and the cord was free for the same price that I was paying for a printer with less features. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ETProphetess
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent cable!
11/7/2011

Customer review by DrLogic

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by DrLogic
by DrLogic

This A-B Male to Male USB cable seems to be working fine for my father who needed one for his new printer. For the price, you just can't beat it. I can't tell you anything about its longevity, but it's a cable... Should last pretty much forever. Sure doesn't make sense spending a whole bunch of money when this cheap little jobby works just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrLogic
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Can't beat the price!
8/3/2010

Customer review by millennialman

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by millennialman
by millennialman

I purchased this cable about a month ago to accompany a new printer I'd recently bought. After searching around in stores and online, this cable was by far the cheapest. It's a standard all-purpose, no-frills USB cable that gets the job done, with no issues. I got exactly what I wanted: A great product at a relatively low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
millennialman
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product and fast shipping
11/20/2011

Customer review by FirstTablet

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by FirstTablet
by FirstTablet

I bought a HP printer that didn't come with a USB cable. I found this cable at walmart.com at a much lower price than at the hp website. This cable works perfectly. Walmart ship-to-store shipping is so convenient and fast. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FirstTablet
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/11/2011

Customer review by shastamom

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by shastamom
by shastamom

The cable would have been great, but it did not fit the camera that I bought it for. The picture on screen looked like it would have fit. We had to return it to the Walmart store for a refund. We are still looking for the smaller cables.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shastamom
Edwardsville, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent value
2/19/2009

Customer review by lak377

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by lak377
by lak377

I am using the cable to connect my computer with my all in one printer/scanner/copier. The item that a diff department store tried to sell me was three times the price! For recreational use at home it is perfect and a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lak377
Cranberry Township, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Unused Product
3/22/2010

Customer review by Phildog

1.0 stars 3/22/2010 by Phildog
by Phildog

I purchase this cable, but I really don't have any use for it. Please hook up printer before buying other wise you may have brought something that you really don't need. I did not need this cable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phildog
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
USB cable for my canon printer
4/22/2012

Customer review by male37

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by male37
by male37

Ordered it, works great. It was a perfect match for my canon pixma printer. The printers are sold without this needed cord! Very inexpensive at walmart.com too! VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
male37
Monrovia, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
usb
7/22/2010

Customer review by goddard61

1.0 stars 7/22/2010 by goddard61
by goddard61

had the product all set uup on my computer just to find out that there is a short in it.Want to return this product but reciopt is on line for printing,with no working printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goddard61
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works great!
10/3/2011

Customer review by moonduster

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by moonduster
by moonduster

I was so glad I chose this one. Price very reasonable and works well with my HP all in one printer. Why would you want to pay more? Very pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moonduster
Knox City, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
3/1/2010

Customer review by kbailey123

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by kbailey123
by kbailey123

bought my printer at best buy and needed a usb cord to go with it. their price was 40 plus dollars, this was a good price and works great also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kbailey123
jacksonville, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed
7/18/2010

Customer review by Flojo93

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by Flojo93
by Flojo93

I bought this to connect my father's computer to my old printer which I gave him. Works perfectly and was a fraction of the cost elsewhere!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flojo93
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Just what i was looking for
6/5/2008

Customer review by FTCTruckerGirl

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by FTCTruckerGirl
by FTCTruckerGirl

I bought this to use with a portable printer while on the road. It works great and is quick to attach.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FTCTruckerGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
7/15/2012

Customer review by Nicolettesamuri

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Nicolettesamuri
by Nicolettesamuri

This cable is nice and long. Gives plenty of space to attach the laptop from a distance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicolettesamuri
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice set of cables
4/17/2012

Customer review by CoffeeFan64

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by CoffeeFan64
by CoffeeFan64

We bought two of these. They have a nice weight to them and sturdy feel. Very happy...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoffeeFan64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews