Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Great Little Girl Underwear
8/13/2010

Customer review by WORKSHOPPER

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by WORKSHOPPER
by WORKSHOPPER

I noticed my 7yr old daughter keep pulling her bikini underwear that I got her from the gap out of her butt. The underwear fit but the cut was all wrong. I decided to try out these brief cut from Hanes and they are great. I haven't seen her pull them yet. They are a great fit, gives her room and are exactly what a little girl should be wearing. The package also says on it "Wedgie Free"! I brought another pack after I seen how great they were on her.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WORKSHOPPER
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY
10/18/2011

Customer review by KHRISTIAN

4.0 stars 10/18/2011 by KHRISTIAN
by KHRISTIAN

MY DAUGHTER IS 7 YEARS OLD. THIS IS HER FIRST TIME WEARING UNDERWEAR THAT WAS NOT DISNEY. SHE LOVE THE UNDERWEAR. SHE CALLS THEM HER BIG GIRL UNDERWEAR. I LIKE THEM BECAUSE I WASHED THEM AND THEY DID STRINK LIKE THE DISNEY UNDERWEAR DO. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT THEY DON'T PUT THE WHITE COTTON CROUCH IN THE UNDERWEAR. I ALSO LIKE THE FACT THAT THEY GIVE YOU 12 PAIR AS OPPOSE TO GETTING 7 PAIR WITH THE DISNEY UNDERWEAR. OVERALL, A GOOD QUALITY UNDERWEAR FOR THE MONEY!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KHRISTIAN
YORK, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Full Cut Brief
4/3/2011

Customer review by romersmvlly

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by romersmvlly
by romersmvlly

Comfortable full cut girls panty, comfy waistband, wash well, no ride up in back, even on full figured booties.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
romersmvlly
simi valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/5/2011

Customer review by BigKimmie

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by BigKimmie
by BigKimmie

These underwear were purchased for my niece as a starting-school gift. She said she likes the way they feel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigKimmie
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Little Girl Panties
3/1/2013

Customer review by darrr

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by darrr
by darrr

This is a great bargain. This item shipped right away and we are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darrr
Deer, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice !!!!!
2/19/2013

Customer review by luvsgoodscents

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by luvsgoodscents
by luvsgoodscents

Brought these for my daughter, good fit, very comfortable on her !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvsgoodscents
ny,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for the money
1/3/2013

Customer review by NDNgram

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by NDNgram
by NDNgram

not the quailty I expected but still a good buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NDNgram
Browning, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fit than expected!
3/27/2013

Customer review by puri21

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by puri21
by puri21

The qulaity of the product worth the price!Both the panties and the camisoles are of good fit.The quality is not really very better but good.U get what u paid for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puri21
salisbury MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hanes girl's 12 pack briefs
4/21/2013

Customer review by 1488Sarah1488

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by 1488Sarah1488
by 1488Sarah1488

The quality seems to be fine. My daughter is 3.5, 38 pounds and has a size 21.5 waist. The size 6 is slightly roomy on her bottom and they come up almost to her bellybutton. They seem to fit fine and give her room to grow into. I was afraid a size 4 may be too tight or she would outgrow them in a few weeks. I did not receive the green and pink colors shown. That is ok though because the ones I received were much cuter. I received 3 white pairs with pink band, fuchsia with yellow band, 2 light blue with fuchsia band,two purple with blue band, one orange with blue band, pink hearts on blue background pattern with pink band, flowers/stars/hearts on blue background with yellow band, and pink circles/stars on yellow background with pink band. None had text.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1488Sarah1488
Aurora, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT VALUE
2/1/2012

Customer review by kupaky

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by kupaky
by kupaky

I bought these for my granddaughter, great fit and well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kupaky
homosassa fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very very nice
4/2/2013

Customer review by momAZ

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by momAZ
by momAZ

Very nice and comfortable underwears. I ordered another one for my younger daughter they both loved these. Very soft fabric.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momAZ
katy, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/29/2008

Customer review by valueshoper

5.0 stars 8/29/2008 by valueshoper
by valueshoper

they are cute and fit very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valueshoper
Chattanooga.Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good looking underwear for little girls
4/14/2013

Customer review by Grandmacupcake

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Grandmacupcake
by Grandmacupcake

The underwear is nicely made and the selection is good for young girls. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmacupcake
west Milford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A really good deal.
9/14/2008

Customer review by Msenjoyingthis

5.0 stars 9/14/2008 by Msenjoyingthis
by Msenjoyingthis

The underwear I purchased is for a 4 yr. old, A busy age. The panties are sturdy , well made , good fit and they are cute.Thank You, msenjoyingthis

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msenjoyingthis
Ukiah , California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GIRL'S BRIEFS****finally found them
1/1/2011

Customer review by Curdzie

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Curdzie
by Curdzie

I was so happy to find the Girl's Hanes Briefs online, I have hunted my 2 local Walmarts and other department stores they are never in stock. I have even looked at the Hanes Online store. I love the quality, dau loved the colors and patterns. The price was a great bargin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Curdzie
Jackson, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Couldn't be better
5/12/2010

Customer review by llb32961

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by llb32961
by llb32961

This product was true to size and a good value in the 12 pack. They did not shrink in the wash and come out of the dryer feeling soft. We were pleased with this purchase and would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llb32961
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpful
9/17/2008

Customer review by BahamaMama3

5.0 stars 9/17/2008 by BahamaMama3
by BahamaMama3

I have been buying this underwear since my girls were toddlers and I am always pleased. They wash well and they last long

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BahamaMama3
Nassau, Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these
9/29/2011

Customer review by tjsgrandma

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by tjsgrandma
by tjsgrandma

These underwear fit the way a little girls underwear should. My granddaughter loves the colors and says they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjsgrandma
west palm beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
happy camper!
1/22/2012

Customer review by happymommy222

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by happymommy222
by happymommy222

These undies fit great on both my 6 and 7 year old. They are not too tight and the designs are great. They love them. I bought mulpiple packs at this great price. Great purchase. Items shipped way before time as always with walmart.com. Overall great experience!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymommy222
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice...
5/2/2013

Customer review by writerjb

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by writerjb
by writerjb

I bought these for my granddaughter who is seven. The colors and prints were lively and she loves them. The fit is perfect, they were laundered and didn't shrink, and she is very comfortable and happy with them. Would purchase Hanes again for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
writerjb
Lehigh Acres, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews