Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Hanes girl's 12 pack briefs
4/21/2013

Customer review by 1488Sarah1488

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by 1488Sarah1488
by 1488Sarah1488

The quality seems to be fine. My daughter is 3.5, 38 pounds and has a size 21.5 waist. The size 6 is slightly roomy on her bottom and they come up almost to her bellybutton. They seem to fit fine and give her room to grow into. I was afraid a size 4 may be too tight or she would outgrow them in a few weeks. I did not receive the green and pink colors shown. That is ok though because the ones I received were much cuter. I received 3 white pairs with pink band, fuchsia with yellow band, 2 light blue with fuchsia band,two purple with blue band, one orange with blue band, pink hearts on blue background pattern with pink band, flowers/stars/hearts on blue background with yellow band, and pink circles/stars on yellow background with pink band. None had text.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1488Sarah1488
Aurora, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Little Girl Underwear
8/13/2010

Customer review by WORKSHOPPER

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by WORKSHOPPER
by WORKSHOPPER

I noticed my 7yr old daughter keep pulling her bikini underwear that I got her from the gap out of her butt. The underwear fit but the cut was all wrong. I decided to try out these brief cut from Hanes and they are great. I haven't seen her pull them yet. They are a great fit, gives her room and are exactly what a little girl should be wearing. The package also says on it "Wedgie Free"! I brought another pack after I seen how great they were on her.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WORKSHOPPER
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY
10/18/2011

Customer review by KHRISTIAN

4.0 stars 10/18/2011 by KHRISTIAN
by KHRISTIAN

MY DAUGHTER IS 7 YEARS OLD. THIS IS HER FIRST TIME WEARING UNDERWEAR THAT WAS NOT DISNEY. SHE LOVE THE UNDERWEAR. SHE CALLS THEM HER BIG GIRL UNDERWEAR. I LIKE THEM BECAUSE I WASHED THEM AND THEY DID STRINK LIKE THE DISNEY UNDERWEAR DO. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT THEY DON'T PUT THE WHITE COTTON CROUCH IN THE UNDERWEAR. I ALSO LIKE THE FACT THAT THEY GIVE YOU 12 PAIR AS OPPOSE TO GETTING 7 PAIR WITH THE DISNEY UNDERWEAR. OVERALL, A GOOD QUALITY UNDERWEAR FOR THE MONEY!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KHRISTIAN
YORK, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Full Cut Brief
4/3/2011

Customer review by romersmvlly

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by romersmvlly
by romersmvlly

Comfortable full cut girls panty, comfy waistband, wash well, no ride up in back, even on full figured booties.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
romersmvlly
simi valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/5/2011

Customer review by BigKimmie

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by BigKimmie
by BigKimmie

These underwear were purchased for my niece as a starting-school gift. She said she likes the way they feel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigKimmie
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GIRL'S BRIEFS****finally found them
1/1/2011

Customer review by Curdzie

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Curdzie
by Curdzie

I was so happy to find the Girl's Hanes Briefs online, I have hunted my 2 local Walmarts and other department stores they are never in stock. I have even looked at the Hanes Online store. I love the quality, dau loved the colors and patterns. The price was a great bargin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Curdzie
Jackson, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
happy camper!
1/22/2012

Customer review by happymommy222

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by happymommy222
by happymommy222

These undies fit great on both my 6 and 7 year old. They are not too tight and the designs are great. They love them. I bought mulpiple packs at this great price. Great purchase. Items shipped way before time as always with walmart.com. Overall great experience!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happymommy222
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice...
5/2/2013

Customer review by writerjb

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by writerjb
by writerjb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my granddaughter who is seven. The colors and prints were lively and she loves them. The fit is perfect, they were laundered and didn't shrink, and she is very comfortable and happy with them. Would purchase Hanes again for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
writerjb
Lehigh Acres, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Couldn't be better
5/12/2010

Customer review by llb32961

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by llb32961
by llb32961

This product was true to size and a good value in the 12 pack. They did not shrink in the wash and come out of the dryer feeling soft. We were pleased with this purchase and would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
llb32961
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!!
7/3/2012

Customer review by FamilyFirstGuy

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by FamilyFirstGuy
by FamilyFirstGuy

This is exactly the fit my daughter wanted! She kept complaining about her other panties giving her a wedgie and refused to wear them. These fit much better and she loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FamilyFirstGuy
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My daughter is so small
10/30/2012

Customer review by Imanismom

4.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Imanismom
by Imanismom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They were a little too baggy on her and now I'm stuck with them because she had to try them on. :( But I like the style and everything. Would've been perfect in a 5

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Imanismom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fit than expected!
3/27/2013

Customer review by puri21

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by puri21
by puri21

The qulaity of the product worth the price!Both the panties and the camisoles are of good fit.The quality is not really very better but good.U get what u paid for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puri21
salisbury MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A really good deal.
9/14/2008

Customer review by Msenjoyingthis

5.0 stars 9/14/2008 by Msenjoyingthis
by Msenjoyingthis

The underwear I purchased is for a 4 yr. old, A busy age. The panties are sturdy , well made , good fit and they are cute.Thank You, msenjoyingthis

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Msenjoyingthis
Ukiah , California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/30/2011

Customer review by Qusy

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by Qusy
by Qusy

fit her perfectly. I like briefs on a 5 year old not bikinis or low cut panties that dont last long and ride up her butt. Good price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Qusy
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these
9/29/2011

Customer review by tjsgrandma

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by tjsgrandma
by tjsgrandma

These underwear fit the way a little girls underwear should. My granddaughter loves the colors and says they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tjsgrandma
west palm beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very very nice
4/2/2013

Customer review by momAZ

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by momAZ
by momAZ

Very nice and comfortable underwears. I ordered another one for my younger daughter they both loved these. Very soft fabric.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momAZ
katy, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpful
9/17/2008

Customer review by BahamaMama3

5.0 stars 9/17/2008 by BahamaMama3
by BahamaMama3

I have been buying this underwear since my girls were toddlers and I am always pleased. They wash well and they last long

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BahamaMama3
Nassau, Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good looking underwear for little girls
4/14/2013

Customer review by Grandmacupcake

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Grandmacupcake
by Grandmacupcake
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The underwear is nicely made and the selection is good for young girls. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmacupcake
west Milford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits great
3/5/2012

Customer review by WildOrchids31

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by WildOrchids31
by WildOrchids31

Growing girls need to be comfortable and look like a little girl and these briefs do just that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WildOrchids31
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little Girl Panties
3/1/2013

Customer review by darrr

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by darrr
by darrr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great bargain. This item shipped right away and we are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
darrr
Deer, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews