Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
116
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 104 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews
Very soft material
1/1/2017

Customer review by Leli

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by Leli
by Leli
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super soft, comfortable feeling. Great price and quality. Would most certainly buy again!

Leli
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality
8/29/2016

Customer review by Kay Lee

5.0 stars 8/29/2016 by Kay Lee
by Kay Lee

I brought these for my husband & he loves them. Nice look!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kay Lee
Charlotte, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable, Great Fit!
6/6/2016

Customer review by lbeltran

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by lbeltran
by lbeltran
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my 7 year old son. He says they're very comfortable and he wants me to buy more.

lbeltran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my boys love em
3/11/2011

Customer review by luvsagreatbargain

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by luvsagreatbargain
by luvsagreatbargain

Absolutely perfect fit for the boys. They love em. I would purchase according to chart on website. It is very accurate.

luvsagreatbargain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Order 1 size up if on the cusp.
1/20/2014

Customer review by BargainBug

4.0 stars 1/20/2014 by BargainBug
by BargainBug

According to the size chart, my son's size should be small. However, he's on the upper end and these have a snug fit so I'd order up one size next time. The other thing is that you cannot choose the colors & the heathered colors are a cotton poly blend. The bag I got was predominantly heathered light blue so I had more cotton poly blend briefs than cotton. :( I rated this item 4 stars because the price is reasonable plus they seem soft & comfortable enough.

BargainBug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, quality briefs.
12/25/2015

Customer review by Zipzipinkspot

4.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Zipzipinkspot
by Zipzipinkspot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality. Fit son well. Soft. Appear as well made as last batch, which have worn well, with no runs, rips, or fading. This is only brand we buy now.

Zipzipinkspot
Lexington, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
3/18/2015

Customer review by RobinBe

5.0 stars 3/18/2015 by RobinBe
by RobinBe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My sons find these underwear very comfortable as they have different teachers and move from each classroom. These underwear are comfortable and do not feel uncomfortable later in the day after athletic activities. These underwear were purchased for oldest son.

RobinBe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT VALUE
9/29/2013

Customer review by ClannMother

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by ClannMother
by ClannMother

I have eight kids, which means I NEED to find good products at a GREAT value. That's why I keep coming back to Hanes. Not only do these underwear fit my kids VERY well...they WASH VERY WELL. LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!

ClannMother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my little guy.
1/11/2014

Customer review by AMommy2TwoBoys

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by AMommy2TwoBoys
by AMommy2TwoBoys

They are comfortable and tagless, which is greatly important to my son who is very sensitive and bothered by tags in his clothing. We will always purchase these!

AMommy2TwoBoys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best underwear for my boys!
5/16/2015

Customer review by MamaG

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by MamaG
by MamaG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I only buy the Hanes anymore! They hold up great, wash awesome and fit my boys well!

MamaG
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
6/14/2015

Customer review by MamaNana

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by MamaNana
by MamaNana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 12 year old said these are soft and comfortable.

MamaNana
Tucson, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit great and wash great!
3/1/2015

Customer review by ClaireRobinson

5.0 stars 3/1/2015 by ClaireRobinson
by ClaireRobinson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our 4 year old son loves these. They fit great, true to size. I love them because they wash well.

ClaireRobinson
Chelsea, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my boys love em
3/11/2011

Customer review by luvsagreatbargain

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by luvsagreatbargain
by luvsagreatbargain

Absolutely perfect fit for the boys. They love em. I would purchase according to chart on website. It is very accurate.

luvsagreatbargain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hanes Boxer Briefs -- Great deal, no regrets
4/1/2012

Customer review by JGK1

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by JGK1
by JGK1

My six year old son loves these boxer briefs, they fit right and are soft. I bought a five pack to test them out and he loved them so much I bought him another package. Walmart has the best price and shipping is usually very fast. The Hanes size chart is as follows: Small is 6-8; Medium is 10-12; Large is 14-16 and XL is 18-20.

Was this review helpful? (145) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JGK1
Woodland Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent Product at a Decent Price
1/3/2011

Customer review by jlane232

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by jlane232
by jlane232

Seems to be decent quality and materials. You cannot go by Wal-Marts sizing chart either. Wal-Mart needs a better description on their website.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlane232
Edgewood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Captain Underpants!
8/13/2008

Customer review by wilabo

5.0 stars 8/13/2008 by wilabo
by wilabo

If anyone has a son who is entering his teenage years then you know how they get their minds on one thing and that's it. Well, our son HAD TO HAVE boxer briefs. He loves these. The fit and style is just what he ordered. I give myself a star for finding them at such a good price.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wilabo
evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great as usual
6/28/2011

Customer review by justagirl

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by justagirl
by justagirl

I regularly buy these for my son. He's 9 now and I bought him the 14/16's and they fit great. A little roomy but much better than how the 10/12's were fitting! They got quite snug and so 14/16 was the next available size. They have lasted two school years and still haven't worn out. I machine wash and machine dry, so very durable! Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justagirl
sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not Happy. Photo Does Not Match What is Being Sold
8/18/2013

Customer review by MV88

2.0 stars 8/18/2013 by MV88
by MV88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the 5 pack assorted. They showed a photo of 5 different shades of Blue, so I believed it was an assortment of Blues. I was wrong and not happy about it. The assortment shipped was Green, Red, Gray...Etc. I absolutely did not want those colors. There is no reason why the photo should not match exactly what you are purchasing. I rated this as poor value, because it is not a value when you receive something other than what you thought you had ordered. Had I received the 5 pack assortment of Blues as pictured, then it would have definately been a great value.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MV88
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/25/2012

Customer review by Ramandeep

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Ramandeep
by Ramandeep

Fabric is good, soft and comfortable. Comes in nice colors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ramandeep
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/30/2012

Customer review by August1211

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by August1211
by August1211

My 4 year old son usually wears his clothes in sizes 5T/6T. I bought the 6-8 size for my son, and it seems to fit him well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
August1211
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews