Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Outstanding Value! Great Product!
3/13/2008

Customer review by Karla1

5.0 stars 3/13/2008 by Karla1
by Karla1

I work in an environment where I must dress in suits and hosiery. I have tried every brand of hosiery (you name it... Victorias Secret, Target, Hanes, Leggs, etc) only to find that I would wear them once and then have to throw them in the trash due to snags and runs. The George brand not only is a great price, but they really do hold up for daily wear and cleaning in the washing machine (delicate cycle). Not to mention they are very comfortable and have a nice control top band. As long as Walmart offers this brand of hosiery I will be purchasing :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karla1
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love These Hose!
10/31/2008

Customer review by TheWoz

5.0 stars 10/31/2008 by TheWoz
by TheWoz

I wear hose everyday to work. While flying I saw a flight attendant with hose that I really liked. Asked here what brand they were. As soon as I got off the plane I headed for WalMart. I love these hose! They are perfect in every way. They not only feel good on the legs, they look great! Have been asked by other ladies where I get my hose. They like the look as well. Please WalMart keep these in stock. Guess I better really stock up if they are going to be discontinued.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheWoz
Millington, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
hose
8/29/2008

Customer review by valueshoper

5.0 stars 8/29/2008 by valueshoper
by valueshoper

i realy like these I will buy more in the future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valueshoper
Chattanooga.Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Comfortable to wear
9/3/2008

Customer review by MD21921

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by MD21921
by MD21921

have been wearing tights and pantyhose for years and have finally found ones that fit and feel great on my legs after a long day on my feet. I would Recomend anyone to try these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MD21921
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sheer and sexy
7/11/2008

Customer review by msanna

5.0 stars 7/11/2008 by msanna
by msanna

I always wear hose at work and seem to snag most brands I buy, even the higher end hose. I love the way this product feels and looks. My boy friend loves me to wear hose as well, and he really likes my legs in these hose. I'm not a big fan of control top, but you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
5/13/2008

Customer review by Melida

5.0 stars 5/13/2008 by Melida
by Melida

Never seen pantyhose like these, so transparent, looks like your not wearing pantyhose but they make your legs look very nice and beautiful..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melida
El Paso TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT
8/1/2008

Customer review by Iwearpantyhose2

5.0 stars 8/1/2008 by Iwearpantyhose2
by Iwearpantyhose2

These are one of the best types of Pantyhose I've ever worn.I like the feel the fit everything about them.I've worn other Pantyhose but these are among the very best.I wear them with closed shoes because I wear my reinforced toe Pantyhose with my sandals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iwearpantyhose2
ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/11/2008

Customer review by LaBelle654

3.0 stars 9/11/2008 by LaBelle654
by LaBelle654

They fit too wrong!!!! the label doesn't match the size!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaBelle654
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bad expriernce
8/21/2008

Customer review by giftshoppertou

1.0 stars 8/21/2008 by giftshoppertou
by giftshoppertou

two oof the three pair of nylons had snags in them. very dissatified

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
giftshoppertou
chicago,il.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never