Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product at fantastic price
12/8/2009

Customer review by TropiCarla

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by TropiCarla
by TropiCarla

Do not hesitate. Buy this if you need a surge protector. I saw this at another store for 3 times the price and almost bought it on the spot. Walmart.com delivers on the price and this product is an excellent space-saving solution from a trusted brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TropiCarla
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another great Belkin product
10/12/2008

Customer review by Jackstand

5.0 stars 10/12/2008 by Jackstand
by Jackstand

Super product at the best price you will find online or elsewhere. In fact, at one of the Home Improvement stores in my area, the same or similar model was almost $20 more. Thanks again, Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackstand
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Design!
8/10/2008

Customer review by ET22

5.0 stars 8/10/2008 by ET22
by ET22

This surge strip is so handy. Plenty of room for all types of plugs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ET22
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked perfect
12/29/2009

Customer review by Photo4fun

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Photo4fun
by Photo4fun

This was able to fit all my computer/camera plugs. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Photo4fun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
8/17/2008

Customer review by SteveShopper

5.0 stars 8/17/2008 by SteveShopper
by SteveShopper

I bought this for my dorm room. No problems with it so far, not do I intend to ever have any problems with it. And even if I did, the product has a lifetime guarantee included, no extra cost. Belkin is a brand i truly trust.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteveShopper
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product.
8/18/2009

Customer review by Cheepskate925

5.0 stars 8/18/2009 by Cheepskate925
by Cheepskate925

i've had this for the last month. so far we have 2 major power surges that hit our projection tv and the other computers in our house even though those were protected by extremely expensive and high quality surge protectors that were recommended by another store. the computer and monitor plugged into this surge protector were completely protected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheepskate925
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
perfect size
6/30/2010

Customer review by grammaG

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by grammaG
by grammaG

This surge protector supports just as many plugs as my last one but only takes up half the space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammaG
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very useful product
8/4/2010

Customer review by fishy

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by fishy
by fishy

easy to set up. compact, all types of plugs fit easily. wish main cord were longer. al in all product is exactly what i expected. i am fan of BELKIN products. they last a long time, constructed well, and very reliable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishy
south florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day