Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great Surge Protector
6/12/2010

Customer review by TheGreatOne13

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by TheGreatOne13
by TheGreatOne13

Was looking for a strong surge protector at a good price. This is the best I found after looking at different ones from many stores. It can take a lot of impact with over 3000 joules and the price is great for what you get. I bought 2. One is for my 42" LCD HDTV and the other is for my Graphic Design computer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheGreatOne13
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Age:18 - 24
One of the best Surge Protectors I have purhased
2/2/2017

Customer review by Traann

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Traann
by Traann
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

What I love about this is the spacing of the outlets and the fact that they are facing out so you can put more larger plugs in it. My go to Surge Protector.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Traann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this is good - dont waste your money on others
12/10/2010

Customer review by Pitis11

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by Pitis11
by Pitis11

there are power protectors that retail for over 70 dollars. i dont see the point. this does the job and gives a 200k warrranty for all products plugged in. and the brand name is reputable too. so dont waste your money on other products. this is good enough for your home and dont get carried away with the features other products offer bec of the way the folks at electronic stores advertise. they get more commission.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pitis11
Hoboken, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
2/1/2011

Customer review by JRJMAN

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by JRJMAN
by JRJMAN

EXCELLENT PRODUCT. THIS IS MY SECOND ONE, THE OTHER IS ABOUT 3 YEARS OLD, AND STILL WORKS GREAT. MADE VERY GOOD AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT. BUY IT.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JRJMAN
BICKNELL, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
A very good product
4/9/2011

Customer review by pc75

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by pc75
by pc75

very good product,exceded my expectations,would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pc75
W.M.La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Great Value
12/8/2010

Customer review by aussierb

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by aussierb
by aussierb

Surge suppressors are an inexpensive tool to save expensive equipment! This product has a great name brand behind it for a great price. Very happy so far and has met all expectations. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aussierb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Great Surge Suppressor
3/18/2010

Customer review by Beaufort

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by Beaufort
by Beaufort

I have only had the suppressor a short time, so I can't speak to its durability, etc., but the thing I love about it is the positioning of the outlets. It seems that the outlets on most suppressors are all close together, so you can only use half of them when you have the plugs with the large boxes on them. This suppressor has four outlets spaced farther apart and four close together. I was able to hook up everything on my new computer with no problem. It is also very thin, so it doesn't tend to tip over and loosen the plug connections.

Beaufort
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My xsurge Protector
2/15/2010

Customer review by Patsdell

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by Patsdell
by Patsdell

I would recommend this product to anyone seeking a well built surge protector. The spacing between the outlets is ideal for hooking up any type of cord and works well with all of the computers in my house. We have had several electrical storms and have lost 2-3 appliances due to this fact - EXCEPT the items hooked up to the Belkin! Love it!

Patsdell
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Belkin Surge Protector
7/9/2009

Customer review by JanR

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by JanR
by JanR

This was a graduation gift for my grandson along with a Dell Studio PC. He is extremely pleased with the performance. Pros: Easy to use, length of cord is perfect and item is not too heavy. # of outlets is just right Cons: None - item is perfect! Would definitely recommend this product to anyone!

JanR
Hersey, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
helpful cord length
7/5/2010

Customer review by HMDR

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by HMDR
by HMDR

nicely spaced outlets allow up to four adapter type power cords to be plugged in. 12 ft cord length proves very useful to run along wall or behind couch where no outlet is around. best online price and only 97cent shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HMDR
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
So far, so good!
7/31/2009

Customer review by melsim

4.0 stars 7/31/2009 by melsim
by melsim

The surge suppressor hasn't yet been put to the test in terms of a surge, but its design does accommodate those larger outlet plugs, and it has a nice flush seat on the floor. Overall it is good.

melsim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice protector, good value
4/20/2010

Customer review by jr02

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by jr02
by jr02

I like the layout - has room for four large adapters. Plenty of extra cord length. 3550 joules of protection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jr02
Warrensburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Not your father's power strip!!!
12/11/2009

Customer review by jimckorn

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by jimckorn
by jimckorn

Great design- I really like the room so power converters are not overlapping and blocking unused receptacles. Cool enough that I realize I need one for my TV & entertainment center.

jimckorn
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Belkin 8 outlet surge suppressor
8/5/2009

Customer review by Hannibal62

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by Hannibal62
by Hannibal62

Pros - great protection device and it's set up for multiple plugs and areas for transformers as well so you don't lose any available outlets for use. Cons- none

Hannibal62
Marydel, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice extension cord
6/10/2010

Customer review by honeycakes1

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by honeycakes1
by honeycakes1

The nice young man Dell sent over to put this thing together for me just kept plugging things into it. Everything works, so it's my guess the product is accptable

honeycakes1
Manhester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/10/2009

Customer review by vivjvel

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by vivjvel
by vivjvel

This was perfect for our home office, and it looks great too. No compaints, easy to use, and a very reasonable price.

vivjvel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/22/2009

Customer review by medhra

5.0 stars 10/22/2009 by medhra
by medhra

the sleeknesss of the sugre protector was great it fit under the desk with no problem or interference with my feet.

medhra
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
1/7/2010

Customer review by OliverR

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by OliverR
by OliverR

Loved it! the corner where all my connections are looked like there was nothing after i installed this

OliverR
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surge Protection
9/29/2008

Customer review by Eldon

5.0 stars 9/29/2008 by Eldon
by Eldon

I highly recommend this surge suppressor for anyone who does not need high-end protection of data.

Eldon
Erin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient Surge Protector
12/10/2009

Customer review by Paneless

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by Paneless
by Paneless

Very easy to use, self explanatory, fits under my desk out of the way. A well-priced item.

Paneless
Dane,Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews