Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
Great Surge Protector
6/12/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Was looking for a strong surge protector at a good price. This is the best I found after looking at different ones from many stores. It can take a lot of impact with over 3000 joules and the price is great for what you get. I bought 2. One is for my 42" LCD HDTV and the other is for my Graphic Design computer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
this is good - dont waste your money on others
12/10/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
there are power protectors that retail for over 70 dollars. i dont see the point. this does the job and gives a 200k warrranty for all products plugged in. and the brand name is reputable too. so dont waste your money on other products. this is good enough for your home and dont get carried away with the features other products offer bec of the way the folks at electronic stores advertise. they get more commission.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
EXCELLENT PRODUCT. THIS IS MY SECOND ONE, THE OTHER IS ABOUT 3 YEARS OLD, AND STILL WORKS GREAT. MADE VERY GOOD AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT. BUY IT.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A very good product
4/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
very good product,exceded my expectations,would highly recommend
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value
12/8/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Surge suppressors are an inexpensive tool to save expensive equipment! This product has a great name brand behind it for a great price. Very happy so far and has met all expectations. Definitely recommended.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One of the best Surge Protectors I have purhased
2/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
What I love about this is the spacing of the outlets and the fact that they are facing out so you can put more larger plugs in it. My go to Surge Protector.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
helpful cord length
7/5/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
nicely spaced outlets allow up to four adapter type power cords to be plugged in. 12 ft cord length proves very useful to run along wall or behind couch where no outlet is around. best online price and only 97cent shipping
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice protector, good value
4/20/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like the layout - has room for four large adapters. Plenty of extra cord length. 3550 joules of protection.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641747, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-