Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great deal
12/30/2008

Customer review by camaro28

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by camaro28
by camaro28

you can't beat the price. not top of the line quality, but works great just the same. no problems yet!

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camaro28
austin, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Poof!
1/31/2012

Customer review by Ajmr5

1.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Ajmr5
by Ajmr5

Saw the great reviews/price and I needed one, so I bought it. When it came a week later I pluged it in, (just for a test) pushed the "off" button and then switched it back over to "restart" and poof! smoke came out and never worked. The quality of the product was ok. thick cord, sturdy body but the switch (by the cord on the body) was loose. I guess you buy cheap and you geat cheap.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ajmr5
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works good
1/28/2012

Customer review by DeeBronxgirl

4.0 stars 1/28/2012 by DeeBronxgirl
by DeeBronxgirl

Cord was short but it still gets the job done

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeBronxgirl
Orlando,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the Price
12/28/2011

Customer review by OutNumberedBy3Kids

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by OutNumberedBy3Kids
by OutNumberedBy3Kids

Works great. Was happy with the price of it. A little light kind of feels cheap, but works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OutNumberedBy3Kids
Wolf, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
12/20/2012

Customer review by USARMYRET

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by USARMYRET
by USARMYRET

@ 5.99 you can't beat this Belkin Clamp-On 6-Outlet Surge Protector 2.5 ft long. My house has not been hit by lighting yet. So as long as the surge protection works it's a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USARMYRET
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
10/29/2014

Customer review by secondchildhood2

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by secondchildhood2
by secondchildhood2

Having my computer crashed recently due to power surge, I bought this product. It will protect all electronics in one place. EZ to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
secondchildhood2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong Item Sent
1/1/2015

Customer review by De20

1.0 stars 1/1/2015 by De20
by De20

I was not sent the clamp on surge protectors and I was very disappointed, but I needed a surge protector right away and used one. There is no info on the wrapper anywhere that says "Clamp on" and no way to clamp to anything. Sad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
De20
Would recommend to a friend? No